pakpride00090
Im sorry your green card application was denied. It’s frustrating, maybe if you tried harder.
Let me know which of your uncles we need to pay to sell out more of your country because you lot are cheap whores anyway. Took little to buy your radar operators in 2011, and less to buy our your entire state setup recently.
So, now my taxes are used more effectively I guess instead of needing to bomb Pakistan - just buy them.
As for bombing innocents - said the national of the country whose entire existence is corrupt.
Shuru karta hon corruption ke naam se, jo nehayat asaan aur jaib bharne wala hai. Jaib mein meray Fatima ka Bhai..
Such a retarded take but this is very typical of shit skin niggers who just moved to west. Your analogy of green card is akin to feminists playing incel card just because a guy presented a different view point that they didn't like to hear.
Besides , you are a dirty *** brown nigger who is trying to act all WASP. You will never be like them. Yes , you may write such posts and try to look down upon " the third worlders" but the fact remains you are just like any us in the eyes of white men. Dirty shit skin niggers trying to act whiter than the real white people...
Funny this kind of a patronizing post is coming from a shit skin nigger who acts all high and mighty just because a white man gave refuge to his ugly kind and that somehow makes you better than us .... .
You also belong to the nation of cheap whores as you stated. Pretty sure switching nationalities didn't change your genetic makeup and your skin color and the fact that you will always be considered " Pakistani - America" .... Never ever an " American" in the truest sense.
In fact I would go as far as to say that your hyperbolic and incredibly insulting Post with regard to the the country called " pakistan " is a form of projection and an overcompensating defense mechanism , the likes of you have developed to make yourself feel different but we both know , you are just like "cheap whores" as you have aptly put it.