Don't want to be forcibly married on Valentine's Day? A handy guide to avoiding Hindu Mahasabha

Ah....My Man :D. Finally some Dota 2 Player on PDF.
AWWW YISS, i just started lawl, so get called a noob, lol finally someone else,
they should start a DOTA contest between India and Pakistan, it will certainly improve the relations between at least the young generation of both countries :D

from my childhood is a saying... "din mey didi aur raat mey biwi". :D
ewww that is so sh*t man

AWWW YISS, i just started lawl, so get called a noob, lol finally someone else,
they should start a DOTA contest between India and Pakistan, it will certainly improve the relations between at least the young generation of both countries :D

ewww that is so sh*t man

Haha thats okay, everybody learns that way. But now if someone is rude to you just report them, their *** will be put in low priority games, that is shitty haha.

Yeah totally agreed they should have a south asia server, it would be a great idea. I have played with Pakistanis once in Dota one, it is just like playing with Inidans haha the same kinda lang abuses etc etc. :p

from my childhood is a saying... "din mey didi aur raat mey biwi". :D

video gamers... :hitwall:

Lol i remember that, it also goes like "Din mey sister or raat me bister" lol i dunno what "bister " means.

Oh even you hate gamers? lol Why is that so many people hate gamers? It is just like any other sport except you train your mind rather than your body.

Haha thats okay, everybody learns that way. But now if someone is rude to you just report them, their *** will be put in low priority games, that is shitty haha.

Yeah totally agreed they should have a south asia server, it would be a great idea. I have played with Pakistanis once in Dota one, it is just like playing with Inidans haha the same kinda lang abuses etc etc. :p
i have played with Russians and with Pakistanis, the Pakistanis played well at the start but at the end they were just.............................

Why so many threads about the same topic?

because it is a serious issue... criminals have been let free to do what they want.

Oh even you hate gamers? lol Why is that so many people hate gamers? It is just like any other sport except you train your mind rather than your body.

i hate video games as much as i hate football or kirket... useless occupations when there so many problems in the world to attend to... isn't it better actually overthrowing wrong governments or actually forming organizations spacex to prepare to go to mars than doing that virtually within a video game??

what is "dota", by the way??

Too crude.... Tharakpan ke saari haden paar hogayi hai yaar....

ewww that is so sh*t man

schoolboy fantasies, you know.

Sri Ram Sene.

you will need to correct the entire internet then.

Lol i remember that, it also goes like "Din mey sister or raat me bister" lol i dunno what "bister " means

bistar means bed... or maybe you know. :rolleyes:

i hate video games as much as i hate football or kirket... useless occupations when there so many problems in the world to attend to... isn't it better actually overthrowing wrong governments or actually forming organizations spacex to prepare to go to mars than doing that virtually within a video game??

what is "dota", by the way??
Defense Of The Ancients
an online multiplier strategy game by steam

schoolboy fantasies, you know.
very sh*t fantasies, if you watched some p*rn maybe you wouldnt have these fantasies

Defense Of The Ancients
an online multiplier strategy game by steam

the only video game i played was called "columns" on qnx os in year 2000... it is the qnx version of tetris and quite addictive... all rest video games must be banned really... waste of time they are.

no one became super strategic playing these "strategy" games.

very sh*t fantasies, if you watched some p*rn maybe you wouldnt have these fantasies

oh, this was many many years ago.

do not show ur family background here.

i didn't report you for this useless comment... if you persist i will.

. . . . .