AZ1
His reputation was tarnished long ago... Stop defending a terrorist mateSome of the anchors I see on the table are pro PTI and I doubt their loyalties from PTI will change (Dunya News anchors)
And is Najam Sethi the same guy against whom Imran Khan built a false claim of 35 punctures and tarnished his reputation for several years before accepting in the court that his campaign was of political nature and he had no proof to back his claim as he heard the claim of 35 punctures on the news channels?
PTI apologised to him in the court in writing and in public?
PTI apologises for Imran Khan’s oft-quoted ‘35 punctures’ stance | The Express Tribune
Alvi admits the party should not have levelled the accusation without confirming factstribune.com.pk
I have no love for him and hardly ever watched his program but Character assassination is one of the traits of PTI. That's how they came to power and that's how they plan to continueHis reputation was tarnished long ago... Stop defending a terrorist mate
yeah thats why najim sethi himself tried to character assassination of imran khan many times, even on his tweet said youthia and all sort of name and then delete the tweet.I have no love for him and hardly ever watched his program but Character assassination is one of the traits of PTI. That's how they came to power and that's how they plan to continue
NoDo you mean to say that PTI has more popular vote than combined opposition?
It has now
May be..It has now
If I character assassinate you… it is natural for you to respond aggressively? No?yeah thats why najim sethi himself tried to character assassination of imran khan many times, even on his tweet said youthia and all sort of name and then delete the tweet.
New Recruit
Can I have some qeema naan? PML-N style.
Madakhlat is good sazish is Bad. Farq jan kr Geowhat about he lumber 1 agency and lumber 1 military which never lost a single war against Pakistan and Pakistanis until today ? inko to nishan e haider sa bhi bada medal milna chaeay ... NISHAN E QADIR theek rhay ga bhai ?
Voting for pti doesn't change the facts that Pakistanis are corruptNo, majority of people voted for PTI. Their mandate has been stolen by these imported thugs