Don't dirty Hindu locality, say Bajrang Dal men as couple thrashed in viral video

The poster has never claimed all hindus are like this. He probably only wants to raise awareness that these kinds of incidents still happen and the group that does it, like the Bajrang Dal are given a free hand. Unparallel force is used on people like Burhan Wani but these Bajrang Dal terrorists do what they do under your nose.

I would suggest to Indians not to bully showstopper. Even I disagree with him on many counts but he is trying to do his best to create a feeling of security amongst muslims in territories occupied by you.
Bajrang dal is just a bully organisation which exist in rural or satellite town. Where people have gone rich by selling land.

Its not compatable to any terror organisation because they are wussie.

As for such people you know evil exist in all society region and religion. they are in small number but their acts make them stand out.

Their extent is defined not by their act but their effectivity on possessing people with their point of view.
Sadly some of these organisations are getting very successful at it in recent times.

That's my opinion other Chinese members have their opinion.
Mr rott its a wrong opinion and very dangerous too. I can assure you i am not one of them. That might just prove your hypothesis wrong.
Whole society race region or religion cant be same. Infect no two people can be same. Yin yang evil existance prove the existence of good.

The poster has never claimed all hindus are like this. He probably only wants to raise awareness that these kinds of incidents still happen and the group that does it, like the Bajrang Dal are given a free hand. Unparallel force is used on people like Burhan Wani but these Bajrang Dal terrorists do what they do under your nose.

I would suggest to Indians not to bully showstopper. Even I disagree with him on many counts but he is trying to do his best to create a feeling of security amongst muslims in territories occupied by you.
Let me assure you that these fanatic hindus will be behind bars soon. They have been captured in video and the social media is going crazy over this video here.
I strongly oppose that muslims and hindus cant live together as equals, thus I dont agree to the two nation theory.
It is the hindus that hurt fellow hindus the most and as we all very well know it is the muslims that hurt fellow muslims the most, open any news channel and this can be verified easily.

Dafuq? Daroga JI didn't bother to arrest zealots! Uchet karwai se yeh dal mukt hy kya?
Sir,this is probably fake news,thr is no proof,,even if it is not,,karwai ho rahi hai,,wait justice will definitely be served as no political party is backing thm n justice is always served here,,also Bajrang dal is mostly a charity organization,,they r not a retarded religious extremist grp,,,congressis,sickulars,leftists n all kinds of antinational eliments r just maligning thm for thr own agenda(maybe as a part of larger plan to hurt our ancient civilizational culture due to thr own inferiority complex ridden colonized minds)but they keep mum on muslims n christians.
neway infront of islamic extremists bajrangis seem super docile,,,we gud,,we so gud.
So bottomline,, this is isolated incident n everythng is ok

Thank the almighty and most gracious Allah swt for Pakistan.

Just thanking won't be effective, Pakistan needs to adopt proactive policy like Israel is doing by supporting Muslim extremists (Al Nusra in Syria), Pakistan needs to bolster ultra right wing forces like these in India to squeeze breathing space for minorities in India, induce religio-hypernationalism in society (which is in full swing thanks to Hindutva policy dominating their media , special thanks to Tarek Fatah) , thereby accentuating the internal cleavages of Indian society and weakening its social fabric.

Ascendancy of Modi and RSS along with their Hindutva ideology in India is a blessing in disguise for us, this has silenced the aman ki asha brigade among our ranks and will further cement the two nation theory.

Let me assure you that these fanatic hindus will be behind bars soon. They have been captured in video and the social media is going crazy over this video here.
I strongly oppose that muslims and hindus cant live together as equals, thus I dont agree to the two nation theory.
It is the hindus that hurt fellow hindus the most and as we all very well know it is the muslims that hurt fellow muslims the most, open any news channel and this can be verified easily.
Partition did not occur because Hindus and Muslims cannot live together. We live together in the west, middle east, Tharparkar and many places in Indian control. The problem was that the Hindus failed to give muslims the comfort and assurance that they would be able to live their life as equals. You would know Jinnah's demands before 1940 were far different from his demands later on. You failed to accept the idea of self rule for muslim majority provinces and ban on cow slaughter showed that muslim demands just weren't being met. The unfairness and biases led to partition and Nehru's unwillingness to concede even a little something to muslims so that it wouldn't occur. Read Jaswant Singhs book. Jinnah himself believed Hindus and Muslims could live together in his early years. The perception changed due to the biases.

As for this incident and the fact that RSS which killed Gandhi is still active prove that Pakistanis made the right choice. Even my family in Lucknow is forced to admit to this. The presence of Pakistan, even if not seen as the bastion of muslim independence at least gives our family the option that if things go bad there will be a state for them that supports them. This is what I tell @Razia Sultana and @The_Showstopper ... where will you go if things go bad for you and what happened in Gujarat and Mumbai. Many family members or relatives though not all went to the current borders of Pakistan when that happened. Muslims should see Pakistan positively for its commitment to muslims, whether in Kashmir or elsewhere.

Just thanking won't be effective, Pakistan needs to adopt proactive policy like Israel is doing by supporting Muslim extremists (Al Nusra in Syria), Pakistan needs to bolster ultra right wing forces like these in India to squeeze breathing space for minorities in India, induce religio-hypernationalism in society (which is in full swing thanks to Hindutva policy dominating their media , special thanks to Tarek Fatah) , thereby accentuating the internal cleavages of Indian society and weakening its social fabric.

Ascendancy of Modi and RSS along with their Hindutva ideology in India is a blessing in disguise for us, this has silenced the aman ki asha brigade among our ranks and will further cement the two nation theory.
What ever you said in your above post is already happening in pakistan, just replace RSS with jihadi radicals.
And religious hypernationalism is what created pakistan in 1947.

Forgive me buddy, let me rephrase...
Wtf are wrong with these Hindu extremist???

Sir these extremists are in power, Indian Prime Minister Modi is a former member of Hindu Fascist organization RSS, which was established after idealizing Mussoloni's Fascist Party in Italy. It aims at converting all religious minorities to Hinduism and expanding India's borders into Eastern Afghanistan, by swallowing up neighboring countries. Thus a neo-fasicst government is in power in India, which seeks war and spreading terrorism as an instrument of its foreign policy. RSS even killed Gandhi, the Indian leader, for having lineant attitude towards Pakistan and muslims in general.
If you want to know more about RSS, an extremist fascist organization whose former member is Prime Minister Modi.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rashtriya_Swayamsevak_Sangh

Sir these extremists are in power, Indian Prime Minister Modi is a former member of Hindu Fascist organization RSS, which was established after idealizing Mussoloni's Fascist Party in Italy. It aims at converting all religious minorities to Hinduism and expanding India's borders into Eastern Afghanistan, by swallowing up neighboring countries. Thus a neo-fasicst government is in power in India, which seeks war and spreading terrorism as an instrument of its foreign policy. RSS even killed Gandhi, the Indian leader, for having lineant attitude towards Pakistan and muslims in general.
If you want to know more about RSS, an extremist fascist organization whose former member is Prime Minister Modi.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rashtriya_Swayamsevak_Sangh
Bro, it's not gonna happen. Rest yourself.

Partition did not occur because Hindus and Muslims cannot live together. We live together in the west, middle east, Tharparkar and many places in Indian control. The problem was that the Hindus failed to give muslims the comfort and assurance that they would be able to live their life as equals. You would know Jinnah's demands before 1940 were far different from his demands later on. You failed to accept the idea of self rule for muslim majority provinces and ban on cow slaughter showed that muslim demands just weren't being met. The unfairness and biases led to partition and Nehru's unwillingness to concede even a little something to muslims so that it wouldn't occur. Read Jaswant Singhs book. Jinnah himself believed Hindus and Muslims could live together in his early years. The perception changed due to the biases.

As for this incident and the fact that RSS which killed Gandhi is still active prove that Pakistanis made the right choice. Even my family in Lucknow is forced to admit to this. The presence of Pakistan, even if not seen as the bastion of muslim independence at least gives our family the option that if things go bad there will be a state for them that supports them. This is what I tell @Razia Sultana and @The_Showstopper ... where will you go if things go bad for you and what happened in Gujarat and Mumbai. Many family members or relatives though not all went to the current borders of Pakistan when that happened. Muslims should see Pakistan positively for its commitment to muslims, whether in Kashmir or elsewhere.
I dont agree fully to your post although some points are valid.
If what you said is true then why did the republic of pakistan turn into the islamic republic of pakistan in mid 1950s. Mr jinnah wanted a republic and a secular state where everyone is equal.

What ever you said in your above post is already happening in pakistan, just replace RSS with jihadi radicals.
And religious hypernationalism is what created pakistan in 1947.

You're wrong, its not happening, its reversing, on ground Zarb-e-Azb has delivered results, NAP is being implemented. As a whole in society changes are happening slowly and steadily. An example can be of Diwali, Christmas, Easter all have been declared national holidays. A vibrant media is increasingly representing the case of minorities, just 2 days ago people were hanged involved in persecution of a christian couple, Mumtaz Qadri was hanged, all this represents a paradigm shift.
India is regressing, to the point where Pakistan was in 1980's where religio-nationalism was being induced at state level. Here we are talking about revamping our government school textbooks which were changed for a purpose in 1980's , completely revising the syllabus , yet in India, they are talking about putting in textbooks, that actual borders of Akhand Bharat are at Afghanistan, with Kandhar included in it. Both states and changing gradually with newly socially constructed ideas.

Bro, it's not gonna happen. Rest yourself.

Forsure brother, Pakistan was forced to become a nuclear power for this reason. Today Chinese and Pakistani interests have aligned through CPEC and OBOR, its a ambitious regional economic integration program, that is giving sleepless nights to our Indian friends.