The point I'm trying to convey remains the same. You're taking fringe samples or isolated incidents as a representative for the whole.so you don't see difference between qurbani waste and you people yourself being the part of filth.
and why are circulars issued by govt, to keep thing hygiene, i don't think i have to remind you of your rituals.
China and Russia also included in his list... Kabhi news padh bhi liya karo...
View attachment 589221
The point I'm trying to convey remains the same. You're taking fringe samples or isolated incidents as a representative for the whole.
India's too diverse to pigeonhole it as such.
Nah! Who would want to miss this fun. Gives a general idea on you lot. Your forum is taken as a reference by some outlets, let these comments give a general perception.
Indians do thatdrinking cow urine has lead indians to be filthy creatures in the eyes of world
so you don't see difference between qurbani waste and you people yourself being the part of filth.
and why are circulars issued by govt, to keep thing hygiene, i don't think i have to remind you of your rituals.
You can first stop being 15 years behind us on something as basic as infant mortality (given its connection to hygiene and sanitation)...before you want to try to preach by flinging stones from glass house:
https://data.worldbank.org/indicator/SP.DYN.IMRT.IN?locations=IN-PK
Essentially double the number of babies dieing in 1st year in Pakistan compared to India. So please fix your hygiene, health and sanitation where it actually matters rather than preach like mullah.
The HIV needle issue and polio re-emergence is not helping either for your selective soapbox. What "rituals" are involved in those?
You're awfully keen on debating India's problems and quite skillfully evasive when asked about similar ones in Pakistan.hey buddy grow some pair to defend your rituals. don't try to divert. because you cannot get rid of them so useless is the thing that you are trying here.
besides this example sets exactly on you people.
"khoti thalley chuddo, khotey thaleyon nikaldey ho"
ask some punjabi friend to translate it for you.
Im stating that taking a incident and applying as a substitute for the whole gives an incorrect analysis.oh wow who particularly took a sample and talk about Qurbani? i referred to the several rituals.
religion in itself has no diversity so do not try to match it with India being diversified.
you better see what you were saying and where it go.
You're awfully keen on debating India's problems and quite skillfully evasive when asked about similar ones in Pakistan.
We have a problem, we admit it. Here's a bit of unpalatable truth for you though, we're working on it; haphazardly, in our own inefficient way, we're working to solve this problem. It's now not a matter of if it's solved, but when.
But all measure, please do lecture us on fields your own nation struggles to even recognise it has a problem with.
So no reply to the points I've raised other than" go read morr"you particularly have some problem of not understanding what is actually under discussion here. go through the thread again then come and speak.
Im stating that taking a incident and applying as a substitute for the whole gives an incorrect analysis.
You're perfectly happy to label the entire 1.3 billion population for the actions of those so numerically inferior that their ratio would be closer to zero.
However, when using the same line of logic, I stated since during kurbani(isolated, uncommon incidents)there is a lot of bio waste which is harmful and used that as a representation for how its usually done, suddenly it's an attack on your religion.
Religion has no diversity?
Bhai aap konse firke ke hai?
Sunni? Shia? Sufi?
Sare 73 firke batao?
So no reply to the points I've raised other than" go read morr"
Not in a single post have you discussed or exchanged anything meaningful other than ad hoc hate.
If going online and bashing someone diverts your attention from what's happening around you, good for you mate.
Guess what though in 50-100 years we will significantly achieve what we set out to do(clean India initiative), but you sir are fine as is.
Jannat hai Pakistan, kuch badalna nahi hai, chalo dunya ko de bhashanbazi.