SpArK
So all who voted yes are enememies....
i will ask zarwan to take care of u... enjoy ur last days on earth...buhuhaahhh
because you are our enemy
100 lashes to anyone who has just hit puberty... will of course never have sex again
So, who decides and how whether someone has hit puberty?
So it is all about the scriptures.
I thought Shariah comes more from the Sunnah and hadhith than from the Quran?
It should be easy enough for the scholars to blow the smithereens of the Talibunny version in that case if their shariah is not in line with the scriptures and Sunnah.
New Recruit
So all who voted yes are enememies....
i will ask zarwan to take care of u... enjoy ur last days on earth...buhuhaahhh
Forget scholars if any regular Muslim reads the Quran with translations once he would realize the Taliban are full of sht. Most of the fighters in the Taliban do not fight for holy reasons anyway they fight because they Taliban offer money and they are poor.
Imran Bhai Mullah ko bhe nahi pata hota ke Sharia law kya ay...agar Mullah ka ACT sahi nai ay us ke waja se Sharia law ko to maat bura kahoo!!!
Then why have such a law which is more of a reason for mockery then prove finesse of god sent final religion? It exposes stupidity in the shariah!
yes they are those whom want to push time back want to destroy pakistan and want to see pakistan a S hole like afghanistan
Not quite - What is deterrent if not something that deters ?
the guy is a joke everything he says is baseless.'islamic welfare state' is handing out free money? lol how much have you read about islamic welfare state?
9 Years veteran of quranic research and understand it perfectly well in Arabic.. U don't want me to start on my opinions in this thread..do you?
The list of ppl who want to push time back want to destroy pakistan and want to see pakistan a S hole like afghanistan
A.Rafay,
AdeelFaheem,
Ajaxpaul,
ajpirzada,
Alpha1,
aneesdani,
arav,
Armstrong,
arp2041,
Azazel,
Czar786,
dexter,