Do you get scared of devils, at night when you are alone

What scares you

• Total voters
Lol- man i was partially scared after watching ring trio logy- the third one being the original Japanese one-
but Paranormal Activity has left a long lasting effect :D-

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:57 AM ----------

i want to see your list- i am into horror movies-

i am not really a avid horror movie fan, but some of the top of my head would be haunting in Connecticut, and some other movies, of which, I cannot remember the names, dont know why.

It has been sometime since i watched horror movies.

Lol- man i was partially scared after watching ring trio logy- the third one being the original Japanese one-
but Paranormal Activity has left a long lasting effect :D

Yeah it did. I still get up sometimes and see around if that lady is standing beside my bed :D

Also we had shared washrooms and they were outside our rooms at approx. 2 mins walk. I must have thought atleast 100 times before using them.

Aur aisi situation mein susu pata nai ziaada kiun aata hai :lol:

aare mia tum bhi yaar kamjor dil ke nikle :P

i have a big collection of horror movies including PA1 and PA2

i always watch these movies alone in a dark room on my laptop after 1 am :devil:

Over the internet-
I have seen real Jins- Devils- ghosts- and i was not scared at all- i am a macho man-

Back Home-
eeRRRR- somebody turn the lights on please--

aare mia tum bhi yaar kamjor dil ke nikle :P

i have a big collection of horror movies including PA1 and PA2

i always watch these movies alone in a dark room on my laptop after 1 am :devil:

Haan actually I was scared by the movie partially but the surroundings too had a strong impact that day. :lol:

but Paranormal Activity has left a long lasting effect :D-

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:57 AM ----------

i want to see your list- i am into horror movies-

Watch Mirrors at night alone in your room . :D

Mirrors_poster.jpg

there is a cure for this fear.................................

its called late night entertainment :D

Watch Mirrors at night alone in your room . :D

Mirrors_poster.jpg

Lol- Mirrors :D- it was interesting :lol:-

---------- Post added at 12:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

just kidding:cheesy:

---------- Post added at 04:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

hey i ve mirrors in my pc, suggest me time to watch

Lol- did somebody put it there?- dont watch- its a trap :D-

---------- Post added at 12:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:16 PM ----------

there is a cure for this fear.................................

its called late night entertainment :D

The late night entertainment concept seems vague- After watching Ragini MMS :D-

Over the internet-
I have seen real Jins- Devils- ghosts- and i was not scared at all- i am a macho man-

Back Home-
eeRRRR- somebody turn the lights on please--

buddy i hardly belive in god and you r talkin about these supernatural ultranatural outerworld aflatoon things

jinn bhoot prait chudail zombies draicula ghosts deamons witches werewolf frankenstine ogars and more always stays in my laptops harddisc

not in my brain

Lol- Mirrors :D- it was interesting :lol:-

---------- Post added at 12:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

Lol- did somebody put it there?- dont watch- its a trap :D-

---------- Post added at 12:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:16 PM ----------

The late night entertainment concept seems vague- After watching Ragini MMS :D-

John, start watching vampire diaries :rofl:

buddy i hardly belive in god and you r talkin about these supernatural ultranatural outerworld aflatoon things

jinn bhoot prait chudail zombies draicula ghosts deamons witches werewolf frankenstine ogars and more always stays in my laptops harddisc

not in my brain

so now you are denying the term "fear" altogether?- or you have seen it?-