Do not interfere in our internal affairs, Pakistan warns India

Incursion by tribal backed by Pakistani Army in Kashmir during 48 trial ball thi kya?
at that time India was not holder of Kashmir when this was done,and it was stated by local Kashmirs first who were ex-ww2 veterans+gilgit scouts.

Test match Horus
First Inning

.......71 and siachen
......Insurgency in J&k,khalistan and kargil
Second Inning

.......TTP,BLA and various Parties(inning ending soon last 2 palyers left TTP and BLA)
Pakistani Inning will start after knocking out last two players and Lunch Break)

2 players? Bhai

Abhi toh party shuru hui hai!

Hate is deadly sin. You have no idea what is to come. I see the hate response from Pakistani side. No remorse!
Expect no relief!

at that time India was not holder of Kashmir when this was done,and it was stated by local Kashmirs first who were ex-ww2 veterans+gilgit scouts.

Why only Kashmir bro? What happened to Gazwa-e-hind?

We sud not ask RAW to stop we sud do the same like they doing and put our politicians in front to handle... and watch who will kill whos's how many, either way we will get rid of crupt and double agents... and if they dont then we do the job...
there will be 2nd 3rd phase of proper war if it cross limits..
india's fault lines are easily shakable.

Pakistan can ot do anything as they do not know what is wrong with it and how to respond to the problem. The only thing to which they have the clarity is to harm India which they have pursued as their national mission since independence. We are taking counter measure which are solely aimed at defending our country.

2 players? Bhai

Hate is deadly sin. You have no idea what is to come. I see the hate response from Pakistani side. No remorse!
Expect no relief!
nothing personal it's just good business.............

Pakistan needs to look at cultivating Naxalite insurgency and broaden it into urban zones.

If we can provide groupings for other smaller insurgencies which will make them a bigger threat.

The key challenge will be to militarize disenchanted Muslim diaspora in India to take up arms. This is 21st century project for Pakistan.

No need to support insurgencies, slowly engage their law enforcement, keep them busy with increased crimes, gradually exploit the deteriorating law and peace situation and create opportunities. (Though what I am saying is two liner but support to appropriate people for these causes should be planned, potential targets can include criminals, rapists, poor jobless) Plus additional resources like their diplomat staff's, actresses, habit of falling in love with us ;) should be exploited. Covertly support RSS, Bajrangdal etc penetrate their ranks and you would see how much potential they hold to burn their own country with us being on the sidelines.

I fully agree we need to finish their pets like MQM and BLA and TTP here and RAW and security bases in India
We got you by the neck!
You can keep moving but can't respond. The grip will get tighter wait till you get involve in Yemen for your masters.

You will be hunted and consumed by elephants pets.

The elephant will be hunted and eaten.

LOL ..you kids are unreal.....you are like that fat kid, at school, who has been picked on all his life..keeps on makings list of names..people he ll take revenge on..once he grows up!!.."I shall be avenged one day!!"

On topic : Has Pakistan ever succeeded in sponsoring an insurgency, that hasachievedd its objectives against India?

In Punjab you failed, In Kashmir you failed, In north east you have failed..whats next Maoist?

2 players? Bhai

Expect no relief!

Bilkul! Per jab party arooj per jai ge tau bhagna aur roona mat. What you're referring to is a dirty business and it benefits no one, seeing people in misery is no fun.

Abhi tak kaun roya hai bhai ji....phir Date nikaluna to ban kar doge dar ke mare....so chill...:bounce::buba_phone:

@salwaramry keep it simple and civil. Consider it a pre-warning.