DJ Butt threatens to take PTI to court

Inshallah jub PTI power main ayegy to sub ko aik aik DJ butt milay ga

1102945819-1.gif

12 crore billed,5 crore 90 lac already paid for just DJ! and they're asking for donations for Shaukat Khanam...

1102945819-1.gif

12 crore billed,5 crore 90 lac already paid for just DJ! and they're asking for donations for Shaukat Khanam...

14 crores for playing non-stop crappy music on some third class audio system for 126 says? He is gotta be joking! :sarcastic:

IK is crazy. Since when anything in Pakistan happened like its written in any Kitaab? Remember article 62 and 63? Not even those who wrote that ugly constitution was good enough to pass that criteria. LOL :D

1732.gif

Personally know about this matter. This payment is charged due to excessive overcharging .

When you work in a small club entertaining few dozen people, you still earn few hundred thousand rupees per year and DJ Butt was responsible for entertaining 200 million Pakistanis so I can't say if the dues are not justified. When you sign a contractual agreement, you have to abide by it

Damn Damn i should have been DJ ***. If i were DJ *** i would have been Eminem too