Dilemma of PTI Fanboys/ girls

Reichsmarschall

Threek-e-L: Remove Atif Mian Aur we’ll remove you

PTI Government: We will not bow down to extremists

PTI fan boys: Government of the century, I swear Yaar. This is called guts, there are not coward patwaris.

PTI Government: We wont bow down because that is haram, we will however bend over. Oh yeah and Atif Mian has been removed.

PTI fan boys: bro dekh, this is politics. Woh Kiya kerta. He’s new man, plus putting Atif Mian there in the first place wasn’t gonna work. Khan is intelligent he’s listening to them to silence them, and then when they calm down Aik dum super equality.

Few moments later

Threek-e-Double-L:
Put Asia’s name on ECL or we’ll rage a holy war against metal vehicles

Kaptan: Writ of the state not to be challenged. I will take strict action and lash hell upon you. I’m Khan.

PTI fan boys: Our fearless leader never backs downs. Bravest man in the whole world, literally. Mighty Khan zindabad.

Partially free Press: PTI signs an agreement with TLP, forgiving them for everything and agreeing to fight for their rights.

PTI Fan boyz: Bro dekh, this is politics. If you really really like I mean really freakin look into The agreement, you’ll see this is a good thing. Asia has actually been given wings already and she’s currently in Bahamas, Amrika. Now as soon as they go home and sleep, we will put them in jail. Honestly bro it’s a golden move.

Kaptan: I’m lovin this Chinese stuff. This is good shit.

. . . . .
Threek-e-L: Remove Atif Mian Aur we’ll remove you

PTI Government: We will not bow down to extremists

PTI fan boys: Government of the century, I swear Yaar. This is called guts, there are not coward patwaris.

PTI Government: We wont bow down because that is haram, we will however bend over. Oh yeah and Atif Mian has been removed.

PTI fan boys: bro dekh, this is politics. Woh Kiya kerta. He’s new man, plus putting Atif Mian there in the first place wasn’t gonna work. Khan is intelligent he’s listening to them to silence them, and then when they calm down Aik dum super equality.

Few moments later

Threek-e-Double-L:
Put Asia’s name on ECL or we’ll rage a holy war against metal vehicles

Kaptan: Writ of the state not to be challenged. I will take strict action and lash hell upon you. I’m Khan.

PTI fan boys: Our fearless leader never backs downs. Bravest man in the whole world, literally. Mighty Khan zindabad.

Partially free Press: PTI signs an agreement with TLP, forgiving them for everything and agreeing to fight for their rights.

PTI Fan boyz: Bro dekh, this is politics. If you really really like I mean really freakin look into The agreement, you’ll see this is a good thing. Asia has actually been given wings already and she’s currently in Bahamas, Amrika. Now as soon as they go home and sleep, we will put them in jail. Honestly bro it’s a golden move.

Kaptan: I’m lovin this Chinese stuff. This is good shit.
GOONI FANBOYS DILEMMA
Goonie : Nawaz sharif is better then imran khan
Man : Why?
Goonie : He built motorways
Man : We need hospitals
Goonie : How can you reach hospitral if you donot have roads
Man : But roads were already there
Goonie : Yeah but NS improved the. OK NS build Atom Bomb.
Man : But bhutto started it.
Goonie : Yes but NS pressed the button
Man : M Arshad pressed the button.
Goonie : Yeah but NS was offered money.
Man : He would've took it if Army were't there.
Goonie : Yeah but NS struggled
Man : Zia nourished him
Goonie : Yeah but NS started CPEC.
Man : CPEC started in Zardari era.
Goonie : Yeah but IK is jew agent.
Man : How?
Goonie : He married jew lady.
Man : Lady converted to Islam before.
Goonie : Yeah But army is behind IK Thats why he won the election.
Man : PMLN won 68 seats too.
Goonie : Thats our hardwork and people' trust that made this happen.
Goonie : SC is behind IK.
Man : SC discoulified 5 PTI members. SC cleared Khawja Asif, Abbasi.SC daily threatens PTI.
Man : Who was Justice Quyyum?
Goonie : ...........
Man : When are you going to sue WSJ and Guardian?
Goonie : Our party rejected their allegations.
Man : Why cannot you you sue them? You can make a lot of money.
Goonie : (Stops.. Clears his throat for a moment) Yeah but NS built motorways.

The dilemma is how sick people take joy in issues plaguing the state if it is a political rival, regardless of which political party they support.
Almost as if the left leg laughing if the right leg hits something.
The only nation which derives happiness if their state fails... as long as it cause a dent to their opponents... so KR type mentality is prevalent it is just a different manifestation.

GOONI FANBOYS DILEMMA
Goonies : Nawaz sharif is better tyhen imran khan
Man : Why?
Goonies ; He built motorways
Man : We need hospitals
Goonies : How can you reach hospitral if you donot have roads
Man : But roads were already there
Goonies : Yeah but NS improved the. OK NS build Atom Bomb.
Man : But bhutto started it.
Goonies : Yes but NS predded the button
Man : M Arshad pressed the button.
Goonie : Yeah but NS was offered money.
Man : He would've took iot if Army was'nt there.
Goonie : Yeah but NS struggled
Man : Zia nourished him
Goonie : Yeah but NS started CPEC.
Man : CPEC started in Zardari era.
Goonie : Yeah but IK is jew agent.
Man : How?
Goonie : He married jew lady.
Man : Lady converted to Islam before.
Goonie : Yeah But army is behind IK Thats wahy he won the election.
Man : PMLN won 68 seats too.
Goonie : Thats our hardwork and people' trust that made this happen.
Goonie : SC is behind IK.
Man : SC discoulified 5 PTI members. SC cleared Khawja Asif, Abbasi.SC daily threatens PTI.
Man : Who was Justice Quyyum?
Goonie : ...........
Man : When are you going to sue WSJ and Guardian?
Goonie : Our party rejected their allegations.
Man : Why cannot you you sue them. You can make a lot of money.
Goonie : (Stops.. Clears his throat for a moment) Yeah but NS built motorways.
jokes are on you mentally colonized brain dead slave
I don't see any difference between nawaj
And immy both are a big disappointment
They can go to the hell for all i care

The dilemma is how sick people take joy in issues plaguing the state if it is a political rival, regardless of which political party they support.
Almost as if the left leg laughing if the right leg hits something.
If surrendering to the bunch of rag tag molvis is patriotism i am happy being traitor

jokes are on you mentally colonized brain dead slave
I don't see any difference between nawaj
And immy both are a big disappointment
They can go to the hell for all i care
I dont give a f*ck about your little chat here. You targetted IK i replied.
I want PTI to be free from people like Swati, Chohan and other idiots like them. As far IK is concerned I strongly believe he will not let us down. I was PMLN supporter back in 15 . After panama i realized goonie problem and left so slave and British colony terms dont really apply here. Youthia and patwari both are extremists for me. I was just trying to balance the situation and you appeared with all the excreta from your mind masturbation.

I dont give a f*ck about your little chat here. You targetted IK i replied.
I want PTI to be free from people like Swati, Chohan and other idiots like them. As far IK is concerned I strongly believe he will not let us down. I was PMLN supporter back in 15 . After panama i realized goonie problem and left so slave and British colony terms dont really apply here. Youthia and patwari both are extremists for me. I was just trying to balance the situation and you appeared with al
That proves you are just a rabid hater who has nothing to do except pissing around.
Yes i hate that mofi who is surrendering to the molvis
He should not have promised what he cannot deliver
He has made mockery out of this country