Dilapidated track: #KCR train covers 14km in two hours in test run

that plan was scarped..a simple googel search will tell you this
the reason being that some of the land isnt available

lmao, plan was never implemented, the study was already done and it was even approved, JICA proposed it in 2005, BRT lines are the proof that JICA plan was still being implemented, here it is from WP

• 08 August 2012: Karachi Metropolitan Corporation Administrator, Muhammad Hussain Syed, stated the study report for restoration of the KCR had completed and that construction would resume by September 2013.[16] JICA agreed to a ₨260 billion (US$1.6 billion) loan to the Karachi Urban Transport Corporation, which would oversee the rebuilding and refurbishment of KCR.[17] The plans called for upgrades and rebuilding of the 50 kilometer long circular loop line which would operate 24 trains facilitating 700,000 commuters, making 3-minute stops at 23 stations.[18] However, this plan never materialized.

The every penny goes to Punjab and lahore, if that is not the case, please see the last KMC budget and tell me how did it reduce? from 2019 to 2020? is karahci paying less taxes?

regards

Why are people on pdf surprised. When you have illetrates imbeciles at the helm what do you expect.
Got it..
i think he has ali baba wand as long as you give him a feasibility report ..yay
no need for any other paper work
lmao, plan was never implemented, JICA proposed it in 2005, BRT lines are the proof that JICA plan was still being implemented, here it is from WP

• 08 August 2012: Karachi Metropolitan Corporation Administrator, Muhammad Hussain Syed, stated the study report for restoration of the KCR had completed and that construction would resume by September 2013.[16] JICA agreed to a ₨260 billion (US$1.6 billion) loan to the Karachi Urban Transport Corporation, which would oversee the rebuilding and refurbishment of KCR.[17] The plans called for upgrades and rebuilding of the 50 kilometer long circular loop line which would operate 24 trains facilitating 700,000 commuters, making 3-minute stops at 23 stations.[18] However, this plan never materialized.

The every penny goes to Punjab and lahore, if that is not the case, please see the last KMC budget and tell me how did it reduce? from 2019 to 2020? is karahci paying less taxes?

regards
so are your critising PTI, PPPP or PML N or MQM or all of the parties
i am truly confused

you know 18th amendemt puts karachi under sindh

KUTC has 60% federal stake (Pak railways) and the land also comes under pak railways, so please dont give this churan that its because of the sindh govt.

when it comes to claiming bundel island for DHA real estate development, the PTI cirrupt govt makes big press conferences that it and not the sindh govt owns these lands but when it comes to KCR development, every responsibility goes to sindh government.

regards

Got it..
i think he has ali baba wand as long as you give him a feasibility report ..yay
no need for any other paper work

so are your critising PTI, PPPP or PML N or MQM or all of the parties
i am truly confused

Its about competency. About accountability about be able to project manage. Got it?

If you are not wearing an Indian sari and pleasing Your Indian Master maybe just maybe then you can stop and see who has afforded you this security.

No one is perfect and I don't claim all the generals are 100%, but I also see the Pakistan army standing at the borders guarding where 1000s upon 1000s of our Army jawans and officers have laid down their lives and made the ultimate sacrifice to protect Pakistan so ungrateful people like you complain about them..
lols you sound like a brain dead bakht!

bhai please bata do Uzair Baloch kyon ab tak latka nai aur zardari kyon ab tak jail may nai!

Its about competency. About accountability about be able to project manage. Got it?
Nope
May be in one more years if tenders are not awarded ..then i will get it

Currently the federal govt was running in primary deficit

Meaning deficit even before it starts development project funds

Nope
May be in one more years if tenders are not awarded ..then i will get it

Currently the federal govt was running in primary deficit

Meaning deficit even before it starts development project funds
You will never learn..since the creation of Pakistan we have been led by thieves and people like you hold your breath for them. Good luck..ps don't waste money on education. Closed minds are just that.

i try to but cant hold my breath for long

can't wait to see Faisal Vawda standing on the train engine at inauguration with his Glock ... mast scene hu ga

We won't let PTI hide behind constitution.
A country runs on the constitution.

You can't reject it.

You can't ignore it.

If you don't like it, then try to get more people to vote for the party that is willing to govern Sindh, and therefore Karachi, properly, instead of undermining the only option that Pakistan currently has to overthrow the PPP in Sindh in the long run.

Your focus on demanding unconstitutional actions only paints you as an enemy of the State, especially because you're demanding unconstitutional actions that trample the rights of a smaller province, actions that will play into ethnic divisions in Pakistan and give more ammunition to ethnic hate-mongers and nationalists and therefore more ammunition to Pakistan's external enemies.

You are in essence pushing an unconstitutional course of action that Pakistan's enemies want, which makes YOU, and those who support your views, an enemy of Pakistan.
Sindh's revenues under the NFC award do not go to Punjab and Lahore.

Ask the Sindh government (run by the PPP) why the KMC budget is what it is.

Any more nonsensical lies and propaganda to sow ethnic divisions by the likes of you will be deleted and earn infractions.

If your elected provincial government (whichever one it is) can't handle it's own affairs, then blame said government - don't take out your frustrations and ineptitude on Punjab and Lahore.

Death is better than slavery
lol, for some reason why cry when stuck with a needle stick but do slogans like this..we engage in dynasty politics and we talk about slavery lol

reality is Pakistanis cant even handle a 30% devaluation and ran to IMF
reality is we surrendered to india in 1971

a recent example is azeri-armenina war..
slogans neither won you freedom nor war..
its slow, study, and continuous hard work

Tomorrow Sindh government would say we are paying allegiance to India since Modi has agreed to pay more than 10% to Mr Zardari in all projects

So will federal government of PTI would remain silent in that case too?
Yes, unfortunately they will remain silent again. In pakistan there is a long precedent of not doing anything in the face of bullies and traitors openly calling for the dismemberment of the nation, and to add insult to injury, these thugs get positions in the government as a reward for their treason. IK should simply take control of Karachi, period, and develop and run it like it deserves. He needs to take bold initiative that benefit the public directly, and see how it goes.

bhai 3 caror ka sher hai is may khootay challa rahay hain aur multan may metro! koi aqal ka dushman he aissa karay ga;
to uthay sindh gov qarza world bank se or banay metro wo to apny khazany bher rahy hain .
Because track record is not good.

Karachi needs local government desperately. That's a solution to all problems
karachi need to be federal city now sindh gov is sunk in corruption deeply . koi zardari se umeed laga ker betha hai to wo pagal khany jay .

lol, for some reason why cry when stuck with a needle stick but do slogans like this..we engage in dynasty politics and we talk about slavery lol

reality is Pakistanis cant even handle a 30% devaluation and ran to IMF
reality is we surrendered to india in 1971

a recent example is azeri-armenina war..
slogans neither won you freedom nor war..
its slow, study, and continuous hard work
Reality is you are Not Pakistani
You are a talker and talker are dime a dozen.
Look at your life. What have you actually achieved?
So jog on waffler