Difference between India & Pakistan ...

brother apologies if i hurt your sentiments...
i was not talking about the pakistan board regarding manipulation , was talking in general
loved the indian board though and the video as well...
well india does not promote any religion officially , so its a bit strange for us , we are not used to see the name of a country with a religion.
well other than that you believe it or not, india is a secular country. most of us live peacefully at least where i live muslim pop to hindu pop is almost 1:1 and people are also good here. i have many muslim friends and neighbours as well.
usually an environment of communalism is being created by bjp leaders and the media to get vote bank, it looks like on the news channels that all the hindus are killing all the muslims in india. but its not the reality though and yeahh of course some elements are always there who do these kind of things but they are very numbered as compared to 120 crore population. by personal experience common man...whether hindu , muslims , sikhs and all religions usually live happily. i am not saying its very ideal but much better than as marketed.

coming on the kashmir issue , the battle first began in 1947 , when pakistan attacked on kashmir , due to that maharaja hari singh signed the treaty of accession to merge with india in exchange of india's forces saving kashmir from pakistan.
that was when pakistan captured azad kashmir and gilgit baltistan.
till 1970's conditions were normal there, normal population census was with india only but when east pakistan got separated as bangladesh , isi and pak army felt really insulted and since they had lack of funds and face at that time as it costs almost 30 crores a year to afford one brigade ,
isi thought of a cheaper and effective bangla model in kashmir. since majority population was muslim , they planted the seed of state sponsored terrorism as jihad and funded organisations like jklf and now there are many.
and i am not saying this , these are the statements of your leaders and isi and army chiefs.
well this method was cost effective as well.
indian army as well as crpf had to intervene and many more things also happened , we also made many mistakes in there as well. thats why people have become anti india now because nobody wants to live in a war zone.
but i can tell you one thing , 80% pop is not even pro pak as well as marketed in pakistan. they just hoist pak flags because it irritates indian forces. this is from personal experience not just saying it forr the sake of saying
enormous people have suffered because of pak state policy,
no doubt in front --shots are fired from a gun of indian army, but the work of gun powder filled in it was from pak
lets say for a moment ---hypothetically
pak stops supplying weapons to local mujahideens and also stop funding these organisations.
the whole dispute in kashmir would die automatically in some time.
our prime minister vajpayee ji tried many times to create peace--he started muzaffrabad bus service , samjhota express was started , he was ready to open gates of kashmir with Azad Kashmir as well, he went to pak 4 times to do that.
i still remember his lines----dost or dushman badal jaate hain par padosi nai....
but what did we got in return --kargil war , 26/11 attack , attack on indian parliament , uri and what not.
well now india has changed its policies regarding pak...because they have got to know that isi wont stop supporting kashmir dispute until they avenge bangladesh.
so they have changed policy from defensive to defensive offensive.
and are trying to get to pak from diplomatic , economic and strategic ways rather than conventional warfare.
i feel because army and isi controls everything in pak, no matter who is in the front but nothing happens in pak without the consent of army as well as isi. the awaam as well as the political regeme of pak wants peace as well as good relationships with india, but india is firm on its status quo that no talks until pak stops funding terror in kashmir.

Sorry very hard to read, especially when some visible lines are telling indian nonsense.

i
well it could be possible because i think both indian and pakistani establishment intimate different conflicting stories to their own populations. i have seen many history books of both pak schools and indian schools which give conflicting facts , thats why i started following many pakistan leaders and pak news channels,
so every thing in the above comments is 90% sourced from pak side:pakistan:, not bullshit indian side as you say...:cheesy:
ok lets do it this way.....tell me one fact which i have said is untrue , or if you want i can provide you every evidence for each line said....not from indian sourced but sourced from pak....

Pakistan never attacked anything in 47. It was dogra whose forces started massacring and raping Kashmiris in a desperate attampt to stop uprising, Kashmiris then asked Pakistan for help and Pakistani forces who were headed by a British officer hesitated to act. But Pushtuns wasted no chance and attacked dogra forces. This gave more power to locals fighting. Gilgit Baltistan scouts were the first ones to liberate their land and then many parts of Kashmir was also liberated. Dogra then asked india for help and indian army came in, pushing the freedom fighter Kashmiris and Pushtun warriors backwards, this is when Pakistan entered and the first Kashmir war occured, India then ran to UN for help.

That was the answer to your one lie, I won't sit and spoonfeed you so go and read proper true history.

Loved the Indian sign board. It also had all the religious symbols on there. There was absolutely no room for any 'come back'.

Long live India :-)

well brother books and history and stories are manipulated all the time , and so does internet sources ,
and i am not saying that you are wrong....but there is no way to check whose story is right .
so all i see as trustworthy sources are people and documents,
i have lived in kashmir for 6 years , and i know right now there is a discontent among people regarding india, but if you ask any old lady or man there , any one who was old enough in 1947 to understand things,
they will tell you stories about how much they gold their mothers or they had , and it was all looted by pak people or soldiers when they came in 47. they will tell you about how many of them were assaulted and if indian forces wouldn't have been there , they would have been massacred.
and its not one source i am talking about , i can send you videos of it if you want. i can even tell you the names of them.
having said that....if they were looted and assaulted , i don't think the motto was to save kashmiris, and dogras were very less in number as compared to muslims of 30 lakh population , i was checking online, they were only 1016 in number, and dogras were ruling there for about more than a century. and what have i heard from old people here, kashmiriyat was all about hindu muslim and budh brotherhood in the state. and it was one of the richest state in india ,so story of rape and massacre sounds a bit fictitious,
i think the story was concocted by pak to legitimise their attack on kashmir., i dont know it for a fact but that makes sense here. because you say kashmiris asked for pak help , its not documented nor anybody has ever verified it and it can not be proved . yeahh but india has instrument of accession signed by hari singh, which is the proof
well it true that india's biggest mistake was to go to UN for sure , i agree to that.

I have many Kashmiri friends whose ancestors ran out of Kashmir to save themselves from 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists. Indians looted and r@r@p3 them mercilessly.

we know nothing about the IVC to connect them to the present population - everything is a theory so far.

What an idiot. By that logic, modern Greeks are not children of ancient Greeks, modern Egyptians are not children of ancient Egyptians and modern Chinese are not children of their Yellow River civilization people.

you really think its that simple?

if only it were that simple, we wouldn't need so much of archeology and language interpretations (form the ancient languages) now. Ancient peoples migrations and who their descendants are is not clear with regards to the IVC.

It's not clear with regards to anything, nothing special about IVC.

We don't have enough genetic data from people who inhabited Yellow River civilization - are you suggesting Chinese stop claiming ancestry from them?

Until proven otherwise, we will continue to believe Pakistanis carry blood of all people who inhabited this region since the Neolithic, and we have more right to such a claim than anyone else, especially some Tamil/Telegu guy from USA.

What a shity post , from a shity country.

Mazhab nahi sikhata aapas main bair rakhna

Isi liye hum aik doosrai ko lynch kartai hain
LOl exactly. They abuse the religion every day. Kill people who eat beef, worship Cow, drink its urine. They put Churches on fire, rape people in Temples and giving other people teachings on secularism.

well i don't agree brother....may be your hatred for us is more dominating than the truth...
better to agree to disagree
story of our two countries....
anyways congrats for the new PM...i hope he does something good for the humanity

I didn't force you to. Stay living under the rock and keep believing your media and army.

Make up your mind bharti...sometimes you say Pakistanis are not Arab, Turk, Persian...sometime you say ancestors left original lands. Why so much confusion.