DG ISPR refutes news published by Dawn titled ‘Pak-Iran Forces jointly conduct border patrolling’

Seems more like a case of a bad choice of words then malice. In any case, for me, the words 'joint patrolling' did not insinuate that Iranians came inside Pakistan or Pakistanis went inside Iran at all. Perhaps, coordinated parallel patrolling (let's call it, CPP) might have been a better wording. I see nothing wrong in PA/FC/Rangers carrying out such patrols with Iran. Not only can it improve relations with Iran but also make "dood-ka-dood, aur paani ka paani" apparent, especially if single joint-report is issued regularly by both the states.

This is not a school kid writing down an essay on his cat.
This is a supposed journalist and these folk are required to pick every single word carefully.

MarasiMedia is a National Security Threat...

These KhooniLiberals are bent on undermining the Idea of Pakistan and PakState.

If PakState can ONLY act on existing Laws... most of the Lifafaz FakeNewsters and MarasiMedia will be rotting in jails.

But we have chosen to be a SoftState...hence, giving these MarasiMedia foreign paid jurnoz free hand!

The article's author Ali Raza Rind is from Balochistan, bordering a district with Iran. He's been put on fourth schedule for having links with the BLA. Why he's allowed to continue working against us is beyond me.

These are sensitive matters n with english newspaper they should be careful n this is not the first time ( Dawn leaks , Nawaz Shareef Mumbai interview e.t.c) . Security institutions domain should be left to them , it doesnt matter what u think .

Yes, I am not a Pakistani citizen. I have no stakes in my country. I have no concerns with its security. Indeed, really doesn't matter what I think.

Let me confess, I may be a fool but certainly not a credulous one. The news was first issued by Associated Press of Pakistan and Radio Pakistan also tweeted the same news. https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ELXNuL6XUAIOI6d?format=jpg&name=small

"I think" dawn is a stupid newspaper "I think" they think of themselves as intellectuals some kind of great thinkers people with knowledge ... arent they stupid

The English news papers should be shut down for 4-5 years we will have a great future

its very simple .. took them to court and prove their news sources are incorrect and punished them through courts .. fined few of their top journalist with hefty amounts and they will be back on track..... but can they do that?

Dawn News Gali k woh kutta hai.
Jis ko log marna bhi pasand karte