DG ISI, PM Imran discuss national security

The question here should be DG ISI reports to COAS. Why is he meeting PM directly.

He is the mastermind of 2018 elections. Any plans being discussed for mid term or in house change?
Intelligence work is unique, where even low ranking intel personnel can have direct access to brief President or PM. Intel personal can even refuse to obey orders from high ranking General, if that general is not in their chain of command or scope of work.

According to the informed sources, DG(ISI) apprised PM about the future plans of the Establishment, regarding providing help, protection and aid to the arch thugs, criminals, scoundrels and rascals of Pakistan, in continuity of its 72 years old tradition. PM, in response, told that he would not give NRO.:lol::lol::lol:
Definitely DG sab is their to convince khan that it right time to release maryam and zardari thug for the betterment of economic growth.. :lol: BC ghareebon ko utha utha kar phansiaan do.. Andhair nagri chumpat raaaj

This meeting will result in pmlp (patriot) agey ap samajhdar hein :D

Lahore High Court zindabad
They gave an interim order with the next date being 2 months away
You cant get more technical than that
Bhai Zibago
Umeeed hai app theek thak honnge
Bet on me bro
I give you return ticket either japan or Australia ( visa lagana apka kam ) or you give me return ticket of Pakistan:D
Bet is 2020 Mid year new elections or at least
New leader of house.
Lag gai?

Bhai Zibago
Umeeed hai app theek thak honnge
Bet on me bro
I give you return ticket either japan or Australia ( visa lagana apka kam ) or you give me return ticket of Pakistan:D
Bet is 2020 Mid year new elections or at least
New leader of house.
Lag gai?
Ji bilkul :D

Am afraid there were OTHER things discussed too, opposition so confident 2020 mid general elections and Fazlu “ negotiations “ with Choudhry brothers etc etc
Opposition should move election to 2021. By then I can vote too.

Assume PMIK was entirely opposed to let him go. What should he have done about the LHC ruling?

As much as I criticise IK, I believe he is probably the only one who was totally opposed to the NS departure. But his own cabinet and the people that actually run Pakistan were happy letting him go, and IK bent to their wishes.

But to avoid looking like they let NS go, this government decided to put the ball and blame onto the courts and let the courts make this decision for them. It seems to have worked as PTI supporters like yourself have fallen for it.

Most probably PTI didnt fight enough to held him accountable but in reality it is us the people of Pakistan who let him go. It was Fazlu dharna that let him go. It was people of pakistan that are turning against IK that are not supporting him in reforms agenda. It was business community that was pushing for political stability. It was supporter of pmln.

We all are the culprits

You missed the biggest culprits - you know, those that actually have been running and ruining Pakistan for the last few decades, and then blame and governments of the time and remain masoom.

Fazlu himself is a puppet of these same people and was probably used as a pawn to get what they wanted out of this government.

As much as I criticise IK, I believe he is probably the only one who was totally opposed to the NS departure. But his own cabinet and the people that actually run Pakistan were happy letting him go, and IK bent to their wishes.

But to avoid looking like they let NS go, this government decided to put the ball and blame onto the courts and let the courts make this decision for them. It seems to have worked as PTI supporters like yourself have fallen for it.

You missed the biggest culprits - you know, those that actually have been running and ruining Pakistan for the last few decades, and then blame and governments of the time and remain masoom.

Fazlu himself is a puppet of these same people and was probably used as a pawn to get what they wanted out of this government.
You are absolutely right. These generals are part of that elite society that want the common people to keep on suffering be it a civilian or a soldier.

It is useless to say....but just for the sake of reality..

IK and PTI should stop constantly fighting fire and start governing.

838CDA69-4138-4139-91BF-F9CDF42FA6F0.png
You are absolutely right. These generals are part of that elite society that want the common people to keep on suffering be it a civilian or a soldier.

Be careful bro.....or you also might get a warning from the mods for incitement / criticising the abuse of army by the army.

@The Eagle

You didn’t give me a chance to reply in private chat so can u tell me what exactly I did wrong to deserve a warning?

View attachment 590673

Be careful bro.....or you also might get a warning from the mods for incitement / criticising the abuse of army by the army.

@The Eagle

You didn’t give me a chance to reply in private chat so can u tell me what exactly I did wrong to deserve a warning?
Generally warnings are on abusive languages or any negativity against islam.

There are threads dedicated against armed forces

View attachment 590673

@The Eagle

Disrespecting Pakistanis, provocation & flaming, baseless accusations against PDF and use of Proxy/VPN for false flag. You are still using proxy/VPN and sharing false flag is not allowed. Select correct flag in regard to your current location as you were temporarily banned to let you correct. In the last, you know well that these issues can be discussed in GHQ for the courtesy of members but as you brought the matter in open, I am replying for one time and for further discussion, post a thread in GHQ.

Regards,

Disrespecting Pakistanis, provocation & flaming, baseless accusations against PDF and use of Proxy/VPN for false flag. You are still using proxy/VPN and sharing false flag is not allowed. Select correct flag in regard to your current location as you were temporarily banned to let you correct. In the last, you know well that these issues can be discussed in GHQ for the courtesy of members but as you brought the matter in open, I am replying for one time and for further discussion, post a thread in GHQ.

Regards,

Tbh I don’t know how to change proxy/ vpn? I’m not very good at I.T

Can someone guide me?

‘Disrespecting Pakistanis, provocation & flaming, baseless accusations against PDF’...that is a subjective matter bro...I love Pakistan...but I’m not a blind follower of any ruler/ leader.

Tbh I don’t know how to change proxy/ vpn? I’m not very good at I.T

Could someone guide me?

If you have installed VPN, turn it off. If you are using some proxy browser, click on settings or VPN tab in browser, turn it off.

Regards,