Development in Balochistan: 12 New Projects Included in CPEC

this is not imdad dude .........these are FDI projects.......why you have problem with each and everything , even when it is right ............these projects would generate enough money to pay off themselves
[/QUOTE]
I wish.

Is Bhasha dam part of CPEC?
Next five year development plan will be addressed by Chinese finance minister and Ishaq dar ........lol

Peshawar Karachi Railway line cost $8.8 Billion and Bhasha Dam $14 Billion

so it's already almost $70 Billion
I would personally like to see HSR's connecting Pakistan's major cities. Now that would be something!

Peshawar Karachi Railway line cost $8.8 Billion and Bhasha Dam $14 Billion

so it's already almost $70 Billion
Peshawar Karachi railways repair and kpk carriage dual karne ki cost last time 1.2B usd nai tha ? 8 Billion munh se bolna kafi asan hay bhai

Cpec is not Foreign Direct Investment my friend. They are mostly financing the projects on built-operate-transfer basis.

Yeah, that's how much has so far been invested by China directly, not the total value of CPEC. Also, CPEC doesn't exactly fall under FDI, no one is reallly sure where it falls under, as a lot of its terms are under lock and key.

this is not imdad dude .........these are FDI projects.......why you have problem with each and everything , even when it is right ............these projects would generate enough money to pay off themselves
[/QUOTE]

o_O:what:

Peshawar Karachi railways repair and kpk carriage dual karne ki cost last time 1.2B usd nai tha ? 8 Billion munh se bolna kafi asan hay bhai

Bhai it's $8.8 Billion for tracks upgradation and dual carriage till Peshawar.. work to start in January 2017

It seems the Chinese wants Pakistan to come up as major free zone contender in Arabian sea and they want it fast and furious!

I would personally like to see HSR's connecting Pakistan's major cities. Now that would be something!

HSR not in near future. the only plan for now is upgrade the existing track and make the missing links and trains will run on 160 Km/h

TSvYttf.png

Railway-Network-of-CPEC-1.jpg

@Maravannn

o_O:what:[/QUOTE]
what is your problem ...............is this related to rapistan ..........if it is about rapistan then come here and discuss otherwise go and drink cow urine .........
these are announced today , technicalities would also come as the progress continue ...

It seems the Chinese wants Pakistan to come up as major free zone contender in Arabian sea and they want it fast and furious!
China realizes that if it wants to contain India it needs an economically self-sustaining Pakistan. A weak Pakistan is of no use.

As they say "It's all about the money, honey."

Pakistan's KPK Province signed MoU with China Energy to establish 225 Megawatts Combined Cycle Gas Turbine in Hattar Special Economic Zone
C064OpOW8AA0CMp.jpg
C064O7sXAAAAKef.jpg
C064PZ0XUAA27RC.jpg

I long for the day when other nations come to us asking for money and our technical expertise, like we are going to China today.

Inshallah one day in our life times.
inshallah ........
we just have to cover almost 15 years of development we loose in the war on terror and Indian sponsored terrorism ...
once we have stable economy things would be brighter inshallah......

The Metro projects can be massive revenue makers for Provinces & Federal Government
Such projects in Population dense area like Lahore , Karachi , Quetta , Peshawar etc have a daily ridership of 10 million plus

Also it solves the grestest Human Travel issue across Pakistani cities and helps boost commerce
and speed at which things get done

Special thank you to Chinese nation and people :pakistan::china:

I am speechless and tremendous gratitude on such cooperation, really the ball is in Pakistan People's own hand

Also a special thank to Military Establishment for overseeing the security & ensuring unity between various Political Units