Despite Malala attack, Imran Khan stands ground on political solution

Did this produce any result?

B52-Carpet-Bombing2.jpg

No it doesn't but proper policing, maintaining of law and order and law of the land does, Imran Khan just wants to come to power taking a piggy-back ride on the anti-US sentiment

My sources in the goverment say that Imran Khan used this rally to help provide weapons to the Taliban and that he supports this attack on Malala

No he doesn't, he is an probably foreign educated but yes he is also a 'politician' now

No it doesn't but proper policing, maintaining of law and order and law of the land does

Exactly..
and thats what IK is saying..
Dig deep..launch propper investigation and single out the culprits and then go catch them..
There is no point in Punishing a whole tribe or area....
A military operation cannot be more ferocious than what the Americans did in Afghanistan...wave after wave of B-52s carpet bombing entire areas...
Only to obtain nothing positive out of that..

IK does not want PA to go that way..Its tested and failed..

My sources in the goverment say that Imran Khan used this rally to help provide weapons to the Taliban and that he supports this attack on Malala
are your sources from Zardari Party?

Imran Khan is just playing politics and playing to the gallery and the anti-US sentiment in Pakistan, what negotiations or political settlement does he want with the Taliban, has he ever mentioned it? can anybody please enlighten me?

Playing politics there is also good, at least engage common people. If other parties also have influence they should also play politics there cause someone will fill in the gap may it be political parties or anyone else. There can't be negotiations with TTP, they are terrorists who are doing all for money against the state of Pakistan. Those few thousand TTP must be sent to hell less those who have some humanity or desire to live as humans. Taliban are Afghan people and stake holders there should deal them in their territory as they feel comfortable.

Aap kay hoty kisi bahir walay ki zarorat he nahi. Sari tabahi hum khud hi kar lain gay.

Ok: whats your mature solution for people who can never be control by invaders

Who are these people you speak of?? You do know that the Afghan Taliban and Pakistani Taliban are two separate entities right? One is at war in Afghanistan and the other at war with GOP.

Imran would change his tune the day his OWN children were as vulnerable as Malalai.

But no. the priviliged "foreign residents" are safe and sound like so many Jaheladi-J-e-ha-di supporters on this forum.

It is the biggest idiocy to talk about "politics" with a militant group.

Like putting a piece of meat in front of a jackal and expecting him to wait until everyone has said "Bismillah".

Oh my dear logo, pakistani bhaio,

You do not do political negotiations with militant organizations. Never.

As per Mohammad pbuh Sunnah, you hit the militants, you hit them hard, you kill them, you take their children as slaves, and you get their women as bandis (concubines) and house workers.

You do that until they are all disappear from the face of the earth, or they repent and change their ways for good.

This is the Sharia law for anyone who makes fasad (anarchy) in Pakistan.

But no, the American and UK settled Pakistanis go gaga lady gaga behind the biggest baja Imran, and start this song and dance that we need to invite wild animals to our house to sit at the dinner table and serve them Murghi (chicken) and then they will start loving us and giving us hugs and kisses. Sure will the Talibaboons give you hugs and kisses when they have looted your house and killed your kids like malalai.

And these dimwit supporters of Imran will keep on singing sa-ray-ga-ma-pa-da-ni-sa.

Just like the dimwit cesar who was blowing long pipes while Rome was burning. Just like that.

What a shame.

Why should we not nuke the hell out of NWA, SWA, other tribals areas and Swat to get rid of the problem once and forever?

This source further claims that Terrorist Khan was stopped at Tank but threatened to blast the barricades with the help of the Taliban after which he was allowed to go forward
gifs017.jpg

Why should we not nuke the hell out of NWA, SWA, other tribals areas and Swat to get rid of the problem once and forever?

Nuke?
Lets try our first ever Thermonuclear bomb on waziris and get rid of them......

Did this produce any result?

B52-Carpet-Bombing2.jpg

No but only because of the innocent casualties that came as a result of the bombing, IK thinks he can negotiate with the TTP when the PA tried this before and each time the treaties were broken by the TTP and they gained more ground.

Cuz some of us still value humanity.

OH yeah and only idiots would nuke their OWN territory.

Oh Bhai sahib,

You got it "Reversed", like ulta chor kotwal ko dantay.

They came after state of Pakistan in the name of Sharia. They started Danda bardar Mullahatic tribalism in the middle of Islamabad. OK

Get it?

Perhaps not.

You all live in the comfy apartments in the West and send us the islamist cr@p like that hook-hand Mullah.

We had it OK.

We allowed Mullahs to have their mosque and mad-house madrassahs.

They were not happy with freedom that we as a society gave to them.

So they came after us.

They kidnapped innocent citizens and police officers.

they spread the fasad in our homes while we didn't burn down mosques.

They bombed our minorities and their places of worship

You guys living overseas do not know. You go to look Mullah hand-hook khutba, and come out all pumped to do "nifaz Sharia" and while enjoying the freedoms of the West, the freedom secured by the sacrifices of their soldiers.

But you guys do not know this.

you don't know how societies are run. You just want to follow Mullah hand-hook (who just got extradited to America).

As I said, these talibaboons need to taste their own medicine if we want to stop them. How do we do this? Like I said earlier

As per Mohammad pbuh Sunnah, you hit these Mullahs (so far we have been soft due to insider jasoos Islamists like Mullah fazlu), you hit them hard, you kill them, you take their children as slaves, and you get their women as bandis (concubines) and house workers.

You do that until they are all disappear from the face of the earth, or they repent and change their ways for good.

This is the Sharia law for anyone who makes fasad (anarchy) in Pakistan.

so please do not reverse the logic to prove your support for Islamists.

Thank you

As always a very stupid, long winding and illogical answer. I expect this from you.

What Imran is saying is simple. everyone has a twisted agenda and want to show how much they hate extremism. That why they put their twist of thought and read it together with his to skew it.

What he says is stop the war, negotiate with those who are reconcilable. Those who are not reconcilable, they can taken action against because then you have political backing to military/law enforcement operation. Right now, the Pakistani state is a collaborator to this wanton aggression. And no one will ever listen to talk about peace unless we get out of this war. More military operations will bring back more of the same.

Think about this. If US is wanting to hold talks with Taliban, what is our problem then? Why cant we do that? Do we want to be seen as more loyal than the king?

Just like 'humanity' went the drain when US nuked Hiroshima and Nagasaki, we can also term it as collateral damage while you've nuked those areas.

So then why the big fuss over drones if nukes are the ultimate solution??