Windjammer
This one belongs to Textile dude in Karachi but this seems to be the trend now .Sorry me dinosaur says: Too cold for my taste. Feels more like an office / showroom then a home.
Bentley is not ugly.Not mine, but I would prefer houses like these minus the ugly Bentley.
Sure ok. I take my words backBentley is not ugly.
Bhai, why would I shoot you or anyone else for that matter? Looking at these mansions, I ask myself, how owners of these palaces go to bed? Bhai, there are times when I happen to see hungry and poor, the food does not pass down my throat fearing that Allah will question me as to why I filled myself up while more needy slept empty stomach.Not mine, but I would prefer houses like these minus the ugly Bentley.
@syedali73 Bhai please goli nahi marna, yeah mera ghar nahi hai. It's near Zardari's Palace in Emirates Hill Dubai.
View attachment 251869 View attachment 251870 View attachment 251871 View attachment 251872 View attachment 251873 View attachment 251874 View attachment 251875 View attachment 251876
Bentley is not known for its beautiful design.It has never been more than a polished metal box with curved back and front.Class concious ridden people like it though.Bentley is not ugly.
You have your opinion I have mine. Last sentence of yours was unnecessary though, I'd rather not judge you for what you like or don't like.Bentley is not known for its beautiful design.It has never been more than a polished metal box with curved back and front.Class concious ridden people like it though.
Bentley is not known for its beautiful design.It has never been more than a polished metal box with curved back and front.Class concious ridden people like it though.