Asimzranger
Yo man! refresh your page I changed the option so you can change your vote...Try kero
@Imran Khan sahi vote dalo!
How can you be a dual citizen if you only have PR in 1 nation...dual citizen means 2 citizenship....I could be wrong...What do you feel like?I'm a dual citizen and visit Pak often (with family and business ties), but technically in permenantely resident in the UK. So which one do I tick? Dual or PR overseas?
No.1What is your own answer?
Yaar no trolling! PLEASE! Pretty please now move buddy and change your vote or I wont be so nicewe cant afford fresh general elections. IMF ko Abba ka wallet nahi samjho
lolz...I would keep him off sugar@Dubvious Can you give Retired Troll some sugar pills on medical grounds. Any little sense he had has totally deserted him with fasting hypo.
Yaar no trolling! PLEASE! Pretty please now move buddy and change your vote or I wont be so nice
doneChill relax no fights on any of my surveys!
Everyone is bhai bhai
Yo man! refresh your page I changed the option so you can change your vote...Try kero
@Imran Khan sahi vote dalo!
Ahh...I see! I think you voted alright
Well, at least we know he does not live in Pakistan contrary to the impression he had given.lolz...I would keep him off sugar
Yaar troll na ker! Foreigner mein kahan say gir giyea?done
Tussi foreigner hoO sir jee... I am old Pak... left some 35+ years ago... But Dil Pakistan, Jaan Pakistan... Rooh Pakistan...
However, I am Dutch citizen...have to apply for visa.....