Khalidr
Sir i'm From Orakzai Agency.
At the end of 261 votes what stands out is :
Balochistan - 1.9%
GB - 1.3 %
FATA - 1.3 %
Says something on national inclusion.
Iam fond of your Comprehension Skills and how you play words......I really Enjoyyeh konsi city hai?
hehehe...I was kiddingIam fond of your Comprehension Skills and how you play words......I really Enjoy
I think its very easy to answer...If you're not exploring Aha moment from my previous post
View attachment 232243
Lolzzzzzzzz. Some genius!!!Also says something about development, GDP per capita, and about population as a percentage of Pakistan's total. But it seems you've missed that.
Population as a percentage of Pakistan's total:
Balochistan - 4%
GB - 1.04%
FATA - 1.8%
Add in the development and GDP per capita factor, or even literacy rate among other things.
PDF's numbers don't seem too bad at all.
Acha one last thing , ppl from hazara div arent pushtoons?? Matlab this area is in kpk but why does it stand out so distinctly aisi kya waja hai?Its quiet strange that Hindko have very much similarities with pahari/phothari when they are living very far from photohar region. I can undertsand Hindko 99 percent and all those hazara maya seem to me as if they are in phtohari lanaguge
Its already Obvious is not it?
I had thought u hadnt voted so itagged u..!! Just that was the reason.if u had already voted than i apologize ihadnt seen that.Its already Obvious is not it?
Thakun pdf they khusamdeed karain saBorn in multan but my family is based in federal capital.
I just voted, PDF does not work properly on my cell, thats why I could not vote earlier.I had thought u hadnt voted so itagged u..!! Just that was the reason.if u had already voted than i apologize ihadnt seen that.
Oh acha , @Aether bahi nay kaha hai may apko thank u bol doon. ThanxI just voted, PDF does not work properly on my cell, thats why I could not vote earlier.
@Aether bahi is the guy who started this thread and he ij maai faburite poshter hereWelcome but Who is this Aether Bhai?
UC browser?I just voted, PDF does not work properly on my cell, thats why I could not vote earlier.