Delhi- BJP Descends into Chaos; AAP Soars

Nope not innocent villagers. Villagers are smart voter they vote for their own benefits which is fine.

Its those middle class debating poverty in comfort of their drawing room sipping their scotch.

They have answer for all problem. And result is anarchist like kejariwal.

And yes I agree Kiran is a better solution. she knows the system. Just that she doesn't know how to give a political speech.

No Sheila was the best CM. It's almost impossible to replace her. Problem was the party she represented.
And same goes for MMS

But AAP and BJP doesn't have problem I guess

I am a big supporter of Modi fan...But not a blind supporter...Delhi BJP is as corrupt as the other party...Things could improve if they allow Kiran Bedi to work independently rather than making her only the mask...It is too late for BJP to bring her to the fold....But if i am given with a choice, i would go for Arvind Kejriwal...whatever you can complain, he is a clean slate with respect to corruption...So let us give him a chance..India's opposition space should be dominated by honest and clean people like AAP rather than the Congress or Janata Dal..

They've been doing excellent work till now. If AAP comes to power BJP will try to Sabotage them and make sure that no work gets done. That's the kind of politics I hate. You don't do the work, never let others do the work. Spend all your time abusing and making fun of them instead.

Nope not innocent villagers. Villagers are smart voter they vote for their own benefits which is fine.

Its those middle class debating poverty in comfort of their drawing room sipping their scotch.

They have answer for all problem. And result is anarchist like kejariwal.

And yes I agree Kiran is a better solution. she knows the system. Just that she doesn't know how to give a political speech.

No Sheila was the best CM. It's almost impossible to replace her. Problem was the party she represented.

Middle class in arm chair is BJP constituency, not AAP. AAP supporters donate their own money- go into field and do the work, BJP supporters mostly never put their cash into the party (the moey therefore comes from Adani/ Ambani), rarely go out into the field.

AAP is a drama queen party. They are full Bollywood from. Kkkkkk kejariwal to dhak dhak dharna. People in india love drama and such special character.

Where bjp is full single star party. Like Sachin in 90 s if he is batting it's all fine. Let's see when modi gets dismissed.

Congress is gone now. Ali baba and his 40 theives.

Best we have to choose from first two. And make them run for their money. We might get better than we can bargain for.

I remember south Delhi was developing and changing too fast. Until Sheila was gone. She had a good governance and decision making. Problem was that indian get bored and need se change so can whin about it.

AAP is a drama queen party. They are full Bollywood from. Kkkkkk kejariwal to dhak dhak dharna. People in india love drama and such special character.

Where bjp is full single star party. Like Sachin in 90 s if he is batting it's all fine. Let's see when modi gets dismissed.

Congress is gone now. Ali baba and his 40 theives.

Best we have to choose from first two. And make them run for their money. We might get better than we can bargain for.

I remember south Delhi was developing and changing too fast. Until Sheila was gone. She had a good governance and decision making. Problem was that indian get bored and need se change so can whin about it.

BJP supporters repeating the same things like a broken record. No one is interested in your version of things anymore. Instead of making such claims maybe BJP should get its party to work together. There is no leader in Delhi BJP now. Kiran Bedi is not even a rubber stamp.

They've been doing excellent work till now. If AAP comes to power BJP will try to Sabotage them and make sure that no work gets done. That's the kind of politics I hate. You don't do the work, never let others do the work. Spend all your time abusing and making fun of them instead.

Middle class in arm chair is BJP constituency, not AAP. AAP supporters donate their own money- go into field and do the work, BJP supporters mostly never put their cash into the party (the moey therefore comes from Adani/ Ambani), rarely go out into the field.
Aap is a chor party. They get vote from biggest goon like auto wallah, vegitable vandor on dhakel, illegal colony people, govt employe etc. and also brainless middle class who think they are over smart .

Corporate and rich donate because they know a good govt opens doors of opportunity .

Mamata banerjee doesn't get money from them and she what kind of govt she runs.

Aap is a chor party. They get vote from biggest goon like auto wallah, vegitable vandor on dhakel, illegal colony people, govt employe etc. and also brainless middle class who think they are over smart .

Corporate and rich donate because they know a good govt opens doors of opportunity .

Mamata banerjee doesn't get money from them and she what kind of govt she runs.

BJP supporters come up even more exotic explanations like their brains are wired upside down :crazy::rofl:. Maybe the US doesn't understand this that's why there is a crackdown on large corporate funding- along with most of the world .

BJP supporters repeating the same things like a broken record. No one is interested in your version of things anymore. Instead of making such claims maybe BJP should get its party to work together. There is no leader in Delhi BJP now. Kiran Bedi is not even a rubber stamp.
Kejariwal ram away he is a lie. Infect he is crazy mentally challenged person. How can people vote for him. He talks bullshyt and gives zero result.

We tried he failed. And if he gets chance he will fail again

Kejariwal ram away he is a lie. Infect he is crazy mentally challenged person. How can people vote for him. He talks bullshyt and gives zero result.

We tried he failed. And if he gets chance he will fail again

No one is interested in these claims anymore. It's getting boring. BJP has lost Delhi. Now you can keep repeating like a record whatever you want.

Oh that's why us has less 1 percenters?
BJP supporters come up even more exotic explanations like their brains are wired upside down :crazy::rofl:. Maybe the US doesn't understand this that's why there is a crackdown on large corporate funding- along with most of the world .
Us has a horrible divide in rich n poor.
No a communist govt like aap is a failure.
He just want to creat chaos and india can't afford it
Not at this stage after all this recession phase things are getting better.
Aap has no agenda only criticism.

Do you live on Delhi ? How many votes of your family can you support for aap?
No one is interested in these claims anymore. It's getting boring. BJP has lost Delhi. Now you can keep repeating like a record whatever you want.
Did you vote for kejariwal last time?
Did you read his menifesto
Did you cut your electric connection
Did you get free water
Do you even vote?

Oh that's why us has less 1 percenters?

Us has a horrible divide in rich n poor.
No a communist govt like aap is a failure.
He just want to creat chaos and india can't afford it
Not at this stage after all this recession phase things are getting better.
Aap has no agenda only criticism.

Do you live on Delhi ? How many votes of your family can you support for aap?

Did you vote for kejariwal last time?
Did you read his menifesto
Did you cut your electric connection
Did you get free water
Do you even vote?

Shooo....BJP Bhakt running wild. Bhakt knows it is finished in Delhi and is convulsing as it comes to terms with the shock.

In your Dreams Chap Excepts Slums(jhuggiwalas) No one is Voting for Kejriwal Middle class & Upper classes are All Set for Bjp

Shooo you aap pest. Your pathetic response was as preposterous as your bap ji kejariwal.

You better not visit Delhi varna tere ko bhaga bhaga ke maregi janta jaise tere bap ji kajeriwal ke dhare thhey

You should have seen Arnab's Show, Bedi ran away from the show:lol:.... Sambit Patra was left to do the covering but the damage was done....

LOL She says that she will debate against AK on Assembly floor. Is she saying that Nupur Sharma(BJP Candidate challenging AK) will certainly lose. Poor Nupur, her leader doesn't have any belief in her or as been said by everyone that she is been made a scapegoat very much like Bedi herself....

I thought to share this one .................

Santa's e-banking password was:

"Ram-sita-laxman-hanuman-ravan-delhi-kejriwal"

Banta: Yaar! Itna lamba password?

Santa: Kya karoon. Bank wale kehte hai ki password main 5 character aur 1 capital hona chahie....

Banta: wo sab thik hai, par Kejri uncle kyun ??

Santa: Ek special character bhi zaroori hai....! :P