Defence.pk Online Support

Yar tum loog taraki nahi kar saktai....................!
No one uses MSN........................I guess yahoo is only good for chatting with strangers.

Sorry for my harsh words but yahoo and MSN is only good for BUDHHA LOG. NAUJAWAN gmail pasand karte hain aur subcontinent me gmail hi raz karata hai

Sorry for my off-topic post

Yar tum loog taraki nahi kar saktai....................!
No one uses MSN........................I guess yahoo is only good for chatting with strangers.
You don't like MSN - no problem - don't use - why talk about others?

I am using MSN since past 9-10 years now and used Yahoo for couple of years also but did not like much. I prefer MSN over Yahoo on any given day

Sorry for my harsh words but yahoo and MSN is only good for BUDHHA LOG. NAUJAWAN gmail pasand karte hain aur subcontinent me gmail hi raz karata hai

Gmail is for nobody........ no features at all

I prefer Skype for video and voice conversations and MSN for chat

I am with you Zaki bhai.
Msn for email and chat. Skype for video conversation.
:tup:

Sorry for my off-topic post

You don't like MSN - no problem - don't use - why talk about others?

I am using MSN since past 9-10 years now and used Yahoo for couple of years also but did not like much. I prefer MSN over Yahoo on any given day

Gmail is for nobody........ no features at all

I prefer Skype for video and voice conversations and MSN for chat

Zaki bhai yaar....................

I guess Gmail makes more sense for me because I guess being is the US, it makes more sense esp pertaining to productivity.
I use google voice, I am able to also send sms from within gmail as well as chat. i do all of the above on daily basis. I call back home in Pakistan via google voice every few days with just a few clicks.
Google talk, Buzz & wave are pretty good too!

Gmail is very content rich in terms of productivity.

Someone has suggested membo to me actually to be able to chant/connect with yahoo, msn, FB gmail etc. I ll try that actually.

I alos have skype bt dont know anyone who also usese it. Maybe PFD should have an online thing for Skype!

Detailed selling Description( NO FREE SAMPLE)
We have a Indian based manufacturers Top quality Ephedrine hcl purity 99.9% white crystal powder, water soluable and 218 degree melting point for instant shipping to worldwide in large and small quantities price is very competative, Direct Selling 200kg per week readily available for delivery or collection within all over world. Payment can be made by cash or ICICI bank transfer. Client is to pay by Western Union or Moneygram under any circumstances.
1 kg is per INR 28000.Including all charges.(650 USD per kilogram) Please convert your country currency by any Currency Conversion in Indian Rupees. We send the goods via COURIER
No problems with customs control etc..
Delivery lead time: 3-5 business days - Worldwide
Nobody need license. Packaging and delivery very safety.
We are responsible for customs clear. This is a genuine enquiry and we would appreciate replies from serious buyers who can meet all the criteria set out above. Successful buyers can look forward to a very profitable relationship. Email-mlalji123@yahoo.co.in +919480951171
Please also state your price expectations when replying.
The sample package 4.5kg Ephedrine package delivered in 1 packeges:-1package containing 4.5kg ephcl 99.9% price -2925 USD including all .
--No Printed or write in the package ehedrine hcl anywhere on the package.
-Instead, I will clearly on the package that the contents is "Magnesium Sulfate Bath Salt" and that the package contains no harmful chemicals, and also state that the package is worth 3usd, this way the package clears customs no problem.

* we dont have any agent,distibuters,middle man, etc Only Direct Selling Intsant shipping worldwide*

Best regards
WU DETAILS.
FIRST NAME- BALAKUMAR
LAST NAME- DAMODARAN
BANGALORE CITY
KARANATAKA STATE
COUNTRY INDIA
mobile- +919480851171

OUR ICICI BANK ACCOUNT TRANSFER BANK DETAILS.

BALAKUMAR.D

PAN CARD NO- AGJPD2144B

ICICI BANK LIMITED,INDIA

S.B ACCOUNT NUMBER- 029801001000

CUSTID- 516321909, BRANCH. KAMMANAHALLI,BANGALORE
PINCODE- 560043
SWIFT CODE- ICICNBBXXX
* we dont have any agent,distibuters,middle man, etc Only Direct Selling Intsant shipping worldwide*

---------- Post added at 07:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:00 AM ----------

Detailed selling Description( NO FREE SAMPLE)
We have a Indian based manufacturers Top quality Ephedrine hcl purity 99.9% white crystal powder, water soluable and 218 degree melting point for instant shipping to worldwide in large and small quantities price is very competative, Direct Selling 200kg per week readily available for delivery or collection within all over world. Payment can be made by cash or ICICI bank transfer. Client is to pay by Western Union or Moneygram under any circumstances.
1 kg is per INR 28000.Including all charges.(650 USD per kilogram) Please convert your country currency by any Currency Conversion in Indian Rupees. We send the goods via COURIER
No problems with customs control etc..
Delivery lead time: 3-5 business days - Worldwide
Nobody need license. Packaging and delivery very safety.
We are responsible for customs clear. This is a genuine enquiry and we would appreciate replies from serious buyers who can meet all the criteria set out above. Successful buyers can look forward to a very profitable relationship. Email-mlalji123@yahoo.co.in +919480951171
Please also state your price expectations when replying.
The sample package 4.5kg Ephedrine package delivered in 1 packeges:-1package containing 4.5kg ephcl 99.9% price -2925 USD including all .
--No Printed or write in the package ehedrine hcl anywhere on the package.
-Instead, I will clearly on the package that the contents is "Magnesium Sulfate Bath Salt" and that the package contains no harmful chemicals, and also state that the package is worth 3usd, this way the package clears customs no problem.

Best regards
WU DETAILS.
FIRST NAME- BALAKUMAR
LAST NAME- DAMODARAN
BANGALORE CITY
KARANATAKA STATE
COUNTRY INDIA
mobile- +919480851171

OUR ICICI BANK ACCOUNT TRANSFER BANK DETAILS.

BALAKUMAR.D

PAN CARD NO- AGJPD2144B

ICICI BANK LIMITED,INDIA

S.B ACCOUNT NUMBER- 029801001000

CUSTID- 516321909, BRANCH. KAMMANAHALLI,BANGALORE
PINCODE- 560043
SWIFT CODE- ICICNBBXXX