i really don't know - laugh or cry on our POOR Nation. and ACM.
Guys pls think logically, you guys always crying money money, world is moving so fast and you still crying for F16
and can't even get it. (it was only 8 fighter jets that you couldn't get it with your own money).
and your Home made aircraft JF17. you do not have enough funds to make it powerful as Gripen NG. look at SAAB they have launched GRIPEN E. which is close to Rafael - if i am not mistaken,
and here MR. SOHAIL AMAN PAF CHIEF saying something which is totally unbelievable that he is working on Next generation fighter
Yaro zara aqal se kaam lo bs suna or shuru ho gaye. 4.5 generation lene ki Himmat nahi na Dum hai na paisa baaten kerwa lo bas awam ko pagal bnany k liye
Sorry for using urdu roman.
==
this is really embarrassing and totally bullsh*t.
I think , on 6th september air chief said ..we are looking for next generation fighter options in both east and west.. Nw he says..we will go for indigenous option, with help from friendly countries???
But i think...on defence day last year...he said tht pak is looking options for next generation fighter aircraft in both east and west ..to which people speculated tht maybe we are looking for su 35 or f 35..and now he says tht we are looking for an indigenous option?
He said alot but doing nothing men. Did you find any progress whatever he said in his past interviews?
just give me any one example that yes he really did something. he brought some options on table as F16 is not coming.
Actions speaks louder my friend than words. so better he should do something instead giving interviews every after few months.
ALLAH HI HAFIZ HAI BS HUMARY PAKISTAN KA.