Dear PTI activists

Kompromat

ADMINISTRATOR
AOA.

Its been sometime since i have been thinking of having a word with you guys. As you know there is a huge state funded propaganda against PTI by the status quo being waged at full afterburner. This is tough time for them as they are paranoid to see the public and youth power PTI has mobilized.

They are paranoid of the fact that their days have gone , youth hates them with a passion and its 65%-70% of the total population. They are trying to bribe and buy them through Laptop scheme , yellow top scheme , sports fairs yada yada , but things have been changed for ever.

Youth is overwhelmingly powerful now and seems to have the right leadership now , status quo is crumbling but they will fight to the end to snatch the opportunity of a brighter future , to burn us into another generation dominated by moronic feudal & badmash sharifs.

There is something wrong with PTI activists & that is manners , blind following is growing. 40 years ago PPP did mobilize the youth too , a real change was brought by ZAB which was ruined by his family later. PPP Jiyalas were also blind followers and worshiped personality rather than vision.

I want to say to you today , that WE have the right to grill Imran and the entire PTI leadership , WE have the right to scrutinize them , WE have the right to point out their mistakes and policy mishaps. Youth must step up pressure on its own party , real PTI activists are those who Question its policies , who care about it going in the wrong direction if it ever does.

Secondly , lots of PTI youth movement is acting immoral to the viciously stupid attacks on Imran and PTI leadership. I ask you a question , what makes you different from those youth members who have deliberately shut down their brains and have decided to be on the wrong side of history ?
I see on the social media PTI activists using abusive language against journalists who grill IK & PTI with questions , who point out mistakes. What benefit would it yield?

Therefore i request you to act on a higher moral ground , reply with manners , we defeat our opposition with manners not by going down to their level. Educate yourself & do reasonable and moral argument with proofs and logic when you are debating people of other parties on social media and in real life. If you don't then PTI ka Allah hafiz !

Regards: Aeronaut

You can't defeat a corrupt state.

It is a part of our national psyche that we make Saints out of our leaders. We must understand that leaders are human beings and prone to weakness therefore they will occasionally make mistakes. Neither do the leaders have ‘Divine Guidance’ that their view will be the best on all subjects. Imran Khan is no acception.

Imran Khan is known to be partial towards Taliban and sympathetic towards Islamic militants in general. This is bad news for the liberals. He is however reputed to be an honest man and with genuine love for Pakistan. Just like PPP in 1970 election; Imran represented a breath of fresh air. Alas no more; I am deeply disappointed that he is taken on board already tested and tried politicians.

I sincerely request all PTI supporters to petition Imran Khan to kick out all those who have been associated with other parties. If people want a change, please give them a real change, not the already tried faces in a new uniform.

^^ flawlessly defined... usually i only hit thumbs up but this one is exactly what i believe.

If IK still want those lotas than tell them make their own party and at max make election alliance but not making person like Hashmi a president!

He very well be a mole of any one and sure is not sincere , even to even his father and even if he is.... he has nothing to give or have no productive service to offer to Pakistan.

He is no teacher, Engineer, doctor, economist, he is not even worth a clerk.

It is a part of our national psyche that we make Saints out of our leaders. We must understand that leaders are human beings and prone to weakness therefore they will occasionally make mistakes. Neither do the leaders have ‘Divine Guidance’ that their view will be the best on all subjects. Imran Khan is no acception.

Imran Khan is known to be partial towards Taliban and sympathetic towards Islamic militants in general. This is bad news for the liberals. He is however reputed to be an honest man and with genuine love for Pakistan. Just like PPP in 1970 election; Imran represented a breath of fresh air. Alas no more; I am deeply disappointed that he is taken on board already tested and tried politicians.

I sincerely request all PTI supporters to petition Imran Khan to kick out all those who have been associated with other parties. If people want a change, please give them a real change, not the already tried faces in a new uniform.

Fair enough sir , can you answer me in a society which is dominated by feudal & peers , who will vote 4 anyone else? .
We unfortunately only have a choice between bad and worse ! - PTI won't win without some relatively patriotic & cleaner feudal and peers.

I hate to say this but PTI won't win in Jhang district if they don't take Faisal Saleh Hayat on board - because people have been kept illiterate deliberately for so long , they know no different.

60% of our population lives in cave like villages , if some bigass peer or wadera with big pimp like mustache rocks up on a Pajero or Landcruiser with 100 cars following him. and the other day a poor PTI candidate turns up on his suzuki mehran , who would they vote for?

Suggest a solution for this psyche !

Very well written Aeronaut sir,

I think the PTI supporters, and especially the youth are very passionate about this whole new movement and "tsunami" of change.
I think this passion gets the best of them, and they need to be level headed and stay focused if they want PTI to be that true revolution they have been waiting for so long.

What niaz sir has commented about PTI taking in politicians who do not represent this fresh change, it is ofcourse understandable and open to criticism.
However, I think IK realizes that he needs to strengthen his team, and for that, he needs some experienced politicians.

I personally think IK will make considerable changes within his party once he gets into power, and I hope he does.
He just needs all this extra weight behind him, to push him over the edge so that he can finally prove his (political) worth to the nation.

Please do see this recent mini documentary about Imran Khan and PTI from AlJazeera, he addresses the concerns regarding his party taking in seasoned politicans from other parties, and party explains why.
Here is the link: People & Power - Imran Khan: Next man in? - YouTube

He rightly said that natural leadership will come to surface, and he is working hard to find the right balance within the party.
Nobody said that it's going to be easy, he was not afraid of the other political parties defeating him, but rather his own party committing suicide from within.

So I believe he is well aware of the criticism regarding that, it's a rough road ahead, but he's come so far, now he needs to take it one step further and release is from the status quo.

This indeed will be a revolution, but a very difficult one, and he needs all the support he can, but as Aeronaut sir reiterated, sensible support with a good critical eye.
This must be the same PTI and IK now and in the future, not one which is just like PMLN or PPP, both parties who have failed horribly.

Fingers crossed, it's good that we create awareness among us Pakistanis about our country's future and the upcoming elections, InshaAllah we will be a proud nation once again.

Fair enough sir , can you answer me in a society which is dominated by feudal & peers , who will vote 4 anyone else? .

That’s exactly the point, Its not a Cake....but he just foolishly think....it is.....he compromises and given up so early with these feudal and peers society’s compulsion that it hearts his base vote “youth” which don’t believe in anything like that, he should have the wisdom to gather fire and water in one place tactically.

if he was sincere for a real change, he should just forgets “power politics” for at least next five years and instead remains committed to youth, his next target should be “ordinary public” he should tries his best to woe them from this fort patiently.

He should contest election no matter he fails miserably in result, but the point is the ordinary public should seen a person who although “sincere” but only fails and comes short due to widespread peers, fuedals and bardary mentality and that instigate them to gather around him in droves just like youth.

The problem arises when he thought he just inches away from the throne; and instead of waiting to be throned he tries hastily to grab it with both hands and in result only seen as an ordinary, already existed for the same job in our political wilderness for years.

Just one wrong act, you expose yourself badly and the trust you are gaining vanished abruptly, now not only “ordinary public” but as well as “Youth” have deep reservations on his sincerity and wisdom and that’s the sad reality.

Very well said Niaz Saheb. However there is one way to marginalize these few turn coats who have joined the bandwagon and that is to vote and support the best man in your constituency during PTI's internal party elections. We as a nation must take this opportunity, no matter how flawed it is, to elect PTI's members for city presidency and upwards. This is a step in the right direction.

People may not remember but oldies like I do. In 1970 elections PPP out of nowhere swept the board in West Pakistan. It was said that even if you put ‘donkey’ with PPP banner for election, the donkey would have won.

That was the real shift on the political scene. Most of those elected on PPP ticket were not heavies but unknowns. For example who had heard of Hanif Ramay before he won PA seat in 1970 election. Dr Mubashshar Hassan was a professor at the Engineering College. It is rumoured that Rana Khudadad Khan lost Sahiwal seat to one of his former employees who won on PPP ticket.

Real change will not and cannot come unless you bring up new leaders. If you rely on vote wining heavies to win election you will always be under their influence and your policies will be a compromise. You want a Tsunami then you have to take chances else it will be just be a minor storm.

I think PMLN last time proved that if your Party policy is clear and there will be no compromise on Merit you can win a healthy number of seats

PMLN party policy was free Judiciary and their whole election campaign was based on it

PMLN didnt gave tickets to lotas of PMLQ( i know few cases) and this helped them.

People may not remember but oldies like I do. In 1970 elections PPP out of nowhere swept the board in West Pakistan. It was said that even if you put ‘donkey’ with PPP banner for election, the donkey would have won.
Agree. Some of the PPP candidates of 70 used bicycle in their election campaign bcz they couldn't afford car

I think we're still deeply in love with Jinnah and do see a Jinnah in anyone who appears to bring about the salvation of Pakistan !

PAKISTAN needs IMRAN KHAN , that,s what i believe .....
He is born leader and i am sure he is gona take PAKISTAN out of troubles INSHAH ALLAH....
We trust him and believe that he is gona defeat the corrupt system ...

That was the real shift on the political scene. Most of those elected on PPP ticket were not heavies but unknowns. For example who had heard of Hanif Ramay before he won PA seat in 1970 election. Dr Mubashshar Hassan was a professor at the Engineering College. It is rumoured that Rana Khudadad Khan lost Sahiwal seat to one of his former employees who won on PPP ticket.

Real change will not and cannot come unless you bring up new leaders. If you rely on vote wining heavies to win election you will always be under their influence and your policies will be a compromise. You want a Tsunami then you have to take chances else it will be just be a minor storm.

Tsunami, Revolution cannot be soft or beautiful, it always bloddy and ugly bcz it’s a war between change and status quo….even 1970 Elections are not a revolution bcz the resultant PPP victory is at the same time heavily influenced by an easy and open establishment support due to the devil created or generated in shape of Mujib aka Awami League aka Bengalis in East Pakistan who are thousands of miles away from us and completely alienated but at the same time in Majority.

The problem in today’s Pakistan is, even an environment of 1970 cannot be repeated as the base votes of all big parties are fully intact in their respective constituencies within Pakistan which partially influenced by respective sub-nationalism as well.

Further, our establishment reach and muscles are far more weaker than anytime seen by anyone in our short political history i.e. it will be the first time that no one (politically important) in the “Family of Muslim League” is ready to stands as their torch bearer openly, the biggest leader in Punjabi populace is openly anti of them and they forced to support a party outside this mother party of Pakistan.

Ordinary peoples, electable are not prone to that kind of politics and believes me if IK was a leader of PML(I), than it would be a lot more easier for him to attract electables in his party in droves.

Thus the only and genuine way remains for IK was to go for a toppling of system through a bloody tsunami or revolution irrespective of anyone including establishment and for that he is simply oblivious or not ready or allowed to:coffee: