Dear Pakistan a message for you.

The bashing comments are positive in a sense that they compelled PAF and put pressure on them to respond so their is nothing wrong with it when public not put pressure on army rhey become lazy so as a whole take it positive

Alhamdulillah, thank to Almighty Allah for giving us powers that we gave proper treatment to our neighbours.
Today PAF proves that they are not less than any other air force of the world, we are proud of our PAF valiant Lions.

If Dad say something bad to you, its for your betterment every body should understand that, Our Army are like Lions and we cannot except any flaws, if you want to use them properly you need courageous and brave leaders.

Other hand i have doubt that some persons are deceiving as patriotic Pakistanis in social media and spreading roamers and false propaganda against our Army and making our morals low, we actually can do little about it because if you block them they will come with other id, this is type of warfare we are facing.

@MastanKhan may please with todays PAF performance I hope.
This is the time of celebration not to worry about our internal matters.

Pakistani nation works fine only after getting danda, and Pak forces are from with in public - they are not an expectation. Although immense public pressure forced them to act but again, we are proud of them. :pakistan:

This is a message for my impatient pakistanis. The day IAF fighter jets violated our air space I saw many comments bashing PAF here on PDF.

My question now do you people realize how strong PAF is?

We went into bomb in india, we bombed them, they came after us and we shot them. This is how strong PAF is.

Proud of PAF.
Main samjha pta nai kia important chetaowni daingy aap.

This is a message for my impatient pakistanis. The day IAF fighter jets violated our air space I saw many comments bashing PAF here on PDF.

We went into bomb in india, we bombed them, they came after us and we shot them. This is how strong PAF is.

Proud of PAF.
Check your facts.. Pakistan never went into India.. DG ISPR told that.. and we only hit blank spaces in India remaining in our airspace.. but stupid IAF responded to it.. made a stupid mistake of crossing LOC and got killed

Good strategy; baiting them across the LOC. Poor buggers took the bait hook line and sinker.

You know how many years i waited for this day ? Some 20 years
indian will never learn imran bhai look at this shit.

D0aMSbPXcAIZ4Ov.jpg:large

Proud of PAF.

I was among the people who bashed PAF for inaction despite being a supporter of our armed forces.

I did it under jazbati, even if I known that jazbati make to do or say wrong things. But I was so angry my blood was boiling and my hair clean head was fuming.

So now I apologise for the bashing I did.

Proud of PAF.
Absolutely sir

Most of you did the bashing to make a cry for revenge but it is these voice that lead to war. Pakistan has very much great capabilities and now that the hard liner have their revenge can we go to talking. I hope every one has seen by now how powerful Pakistani military is and the question that we have balls or not has been answered.

Please remember we are not Modi or India but Pakistan is a better nation and a better people we only fight when war is imposed on us.

PAF PA did what was needed to be done and when it is justified to be done so next time just wait a bit before speaking plz.
Dekhna Taqreer Ki Lazzat Keh Jo Uss Nay Kaha
Mene Yeh Jana Keh Goya Yeh Bhi Mere Dill Mein Hai

Proud of PAF.

Patience has never been our strong suit. There are lessons to be learned from this whole ordeal. Faith is what made this country and faith keep it going. The day we lose faith will be the end of us. Let us all come together and praise Allah for this victory, act on the teachings of beloved of Allah (SAW) and hope for the better tomorrow.

Yes this definitely needs to be addressed all these so called Pakistanis where dossing the air forces wants pm and coas to resign and just talking shit in general have some patience in future dont become like our coward and cow cola consuming neighbour and most importantly get behind your armed forces they are not some idiots they know what they are doing

Pakistan zindabad :pakistan::pakistan: