DEAR INDIANS,What exactly is anti-national about shouting ‘Pakistan zindabad'??

You jailed a man for 10 years simply becuz he waved the Indian flag.
No one or very few support the jailing of the Kohli fan and other displays of pseudo nationalism in Pakistan. We need to grow up.

In Indian controlled parts however pseudo nationalism is a norm. I went to a shopkeeper in your Hindutva controlled Lucknow ad asked him why things were so expensive. He began shouting Pakistan has second hand brands all of them produced in India and what a hell hole Pakistan is. I do not hide my loyalty to Pakistan every time I come back to Lucknow and I can see the hatred seething in Indians, particularly hindutvas.

A neutral person will admit that the problem is in both countries. Deepak Perwani wasn't allowed in a hotel just because he mistakenly mentioned India. In Indian controlled parts this also happens. A man was arrested for not even having a Pakistani flag but an Indian flag with a crescent.

150,000+ libyans were killed by nato forces and their terrorist proxies from the start of 2011 to the end end of 2012... in the nato-imposed syrian international war, 250,000+ syrians have been killed between 2011 and 2016... the syrian war is in its sixth year and who knows how long it will continue.

the korea war of 1950-53 had four million north koreans killed through the invasion by nato... here, israel government and its supporters in the western capitals keep talking of six million jews killed by the nazis in germany... how are jews holier than north koreans?? has israel govenrment and its zionist backers in the west moved on?? can you go into a western country and declare that you do not believe in the "six million jews killed" story without fear of arrest?? :)

about your reference to japan, you know the libyan jamahiriya got italy to pay a reparation money of five billion dollars because italy had once been the colonizer of libya and had done great many a crime there... it is shameful that the japanese governments since 1945 have been so slavish to usa governments.

the socialists of japan must bring back their movement into prominence like they were in the 80's... the japanese government of now plus the japanese monarchy ( in this day and age?? ) must be overthrown.

there is no alternative to socialism.
I can quote many examples from other side which does in the name of religion but y waste time?
Anyway what has that got to do with us? As far as i am concerned my priorities and my national interest comes first.
i was never a nationalist... please see my signature. :)

i was always a internationalist.
How come this internationalist sees only atrocities on one particular community?
Lol U are replying like Indian Politicians. Give arguments when it suits u. Carry on.

150,000+ libyans were killed by nato forces and their terrorist proxies from the start of 2011 to the end end of 2012... in the nato-imposed syrian international war, 250,000+ syrians have been killed between 2011 and 2016... the syrian war is in its sixth year and who knows how long it will continue.

the korea war of 1950-53 had four million north koreans killed through the invasion by nato... here, israel government and its supporters in the western capitals keep talking of six million jews killed by the nazis in germany... how are jews holier than north koreans?? has israel govenrment and its zionist backers in the west moved on?? can you go into a western country and declare that you do not believe in the "six million jews killed" story without fear of arrest?? :)

about your reference to japan, you know the libyan jamahiriya got italy to pay a reparation money of five billion dollars because italy had once been the colonizer of libya and had done great many a crime there... it is shameful that the japanese governments since 1945 have been so slavish to usa governments.

the socialists of japan must bring back their movement into prominence like they were in the 80's... the japanese government of now plus the japanese monarchy ( in this day and age?? ) must be overthrown.

there is no alternative to socialism.
I can quote many examples from other side which does in the name of religion but y waste time?
Anyway what has that got to do with us? As far as i am concerned my priorities and my national interest comes first.
i was never a nationalist... please see my signature. :)

i was always a internationalist.
How come this internationalist sees only atrocities on one particular community?
Lol U are replying like Indian Politicians. Give arguments when it suits u. Carry on.

No one or very few support the jailing of the Kohli fan and other displays of pseudo nationalism in Pakistan. We need to grow up.

In Indian controlled parts however pseudo nationalism is a norm. I went to a shopkeeper in your Hindutva controlled Lucknow ad asked him why things were so expensive. He began shouting Pakistan has second hand brands all of them produced in India and what a hell hole Pakistan is. I do not hide my loyalty to Pakistan every time I come back to Lucknow and I can see the hatred seething in Indians, particularly hindutvas.

A neutral person will admit that the problem is in both countries. Deepak Perwani wasn't allowed in a hotel just because he mistakenly mentioned India. In Indian controlled parts this also happens. A man was arrested for not even having a Pakistani flag but an Indian flag with a crescent.
U should grow up, Nice story though.
Do tell me about Indian flag with crescent...

wow so thats your "eveidence" so your defense is

"i've been to India & they are they are racist"

vs

a justices system that imprisoned a man for 10 years without bail, for being a Indian cricket fan.

:hitwall: seriously?

300,000 indian farmers suicided just between 1995 and 2015... 250,000 indians suicided just in 2012... many tea estate workers in darjeeling died of hunger in late 2014... rohith vemula suicided not so long ago... and so on.

were pakistanis the reason for all this?? please present a count of indians killed by pakistan.

why is 'sks microfinance' being allowed to continue instead of being presented before a firing squad??

the indian establishment's rifles, tanks and artillery pieces are pointed in the wrong direction.

Pakistanis were not responsible for your grandfathers death either. Nor for the death of my neighbour dog and the stray cat near my house.

SKS mirofinance operate within the constitution of India so there is no reason to be put before a firing squad. Otherwise scum like you will be in the first line of fire. you should be thanking your stars.

Don't worry, Indian establishment guns are now also starting to turn in the right direction. JNU smart@ss just fond out. Await your turn.

Delusions of grandeur that man has

Tumharey Pakistan ke zindabad hone se hume koi aitraz nahi hai per hamara Hindustan zindabad tha,zindabad hai aur zindabad rahega
HINDUSTAN ZINDABAD

Courtesy- Sunny Paji :p:

Man arrested for Pakistani crescent on Indian flag