Hyde
SENIOR MODERATOR
But that is also a drink right?
Gin ka Pakistan wants us to quit drinking
Don't drink as there is no tomorrow
Drink MILK!
Don't drink as there is no tomorrow
of course, it's a drink, BUT with important nutrients in it, So it's not THAT drink.But that is also a drink right?
Replace west with dubai (which is sort of overkill west in all the wrong things), and I've done exactly thatAllow me to tell you what really/exactly is cool;
Living in the West (or wherever), having all the money, resources, company venue, mahol and the taste for alcohol and having nobody to stop, bar, question and raise those kinky eyebrows while you get at it, and you still dont touch that glass while everybody around you is either preparing to take off or had already flown to the 'paradise'.
And this gets even more interesting if you are a permanent resident in such a neighborhood...
My ishara is towards those who are expatriates...
Pakistanis can't control their liquor. The Pakistanis who drink, drink till they are completely trashed.My concern is/was not/never 'prohibition', but that little self-respect, self-control, self-righteousness etc etc which would not let you do it.
Who needs a glass of some colorful drink to get him/herself 'obliterated'??
I can live with that. I don't need liquid confidence to have fun.
milti to hai lakin aapko kisi ne nahi deni
try kar lo bazaar se jaa kar
its normal dude. I'll admit even at my cousins or friends' weddings in Peshawar, before the guys do the dancing and all they go out in the parking lot and take shots. Gets them relaxed and in the ''mood''
By the way, i dont believe in prohibition --especially not in a country like Pakistan where you have conservatives and liberals. Prohibition doesnt work anywhere. Find me one place in the world where it worked or works.
(good luck)
well this is the unfortunate reality, bro. It's the one problem with capitalism.
throw money at bloody spineless unpatriotic politicians and see what happens to them
Hi
Just out of curiosity, how does it taste i mean sweet, sour or bitter? does it taste like coke or pinnacolada?
I was a smoker for 9 years.....thank God I quit, i feel much better, sleep better, eat better, and plenty energy for exercize. Smoking (cigarettes) is waste of time and money
It's easy to quit smoking. I've done it hundreds of times.
pasand bhi koi cheez hai yaar
in 2007 i drink 3 times a day then i think ohhhhhhhhhhh its too much i reduce it now 3 times per week
I think its other way around quitting smoking is hard .. atleast for me..