Your satellite is not a remote sensing satellite. So your argument is flawed.
There will be two ground stations for the satellite.
Facepalm, please describe the sensors of remote sensing that are in this sat?Ground observation
We can have a close eye on Indian military installations and troop deployments.
So military control the sat, but don't use it?
Your Army is a private company which lease out the transponders and make money from it?
Wow.
aap neta ban giya tho loan ka zaroorat hi nayi hoga, sab kam phokat mey chalegeyyaar koi mery ko bhi aysa 2-4 crrore ka loan dilwa do na
So money go to BTRC which doesn't going to have operational control over SAT? Right?The money will go to BTRC. Read post #115 to know about Army's stake.
This has exactly what to do with remote sensing?
Have you even looked at the Thales bus?
And military have the expertise?Indians are distinguishable from any nationality because of their legendary smell! But humans are prone to mistakes.
It will be owned by BTRC but they don't have necessary expertise to maintain it, it's just a telecommunication regulatory body. However, SPARRSO has the technical know how on satellites so they will manage it. And SPARRSO is under the ministry of defence and direct control of the military.
So money go to BTRC which doesn't going to have operational control over SAT? Right?
Army will be monitoring? About what?Are you a fool? Who said BTRC wouldn't have operational control? But SPARRSO personnel will be managing and Army will be monitoring.
And military have the expertise?
When the last time BD Army used SATs for comms?
But still that is military sat?
They used SATs comms in MBT 2000?BD Army never used MBT 2000 before yet they purchased it. What are you trying to say?
No it's not!
Replying to a question from treasury bench member Monirul Islam, the Prime Minister said construction of the Taka 2,967.95 crore satellite has already begun. Under the project, she said, two ground stations, one in Gazipur and the other in Betbunia, are being constructed.
http://www.daily-sun.com/post/133597/Bangabandhu-Satellite-to-be-in-the-orbit-in-2017
Panchromatic camera? colored camera? SAR?HySI?