Dawood Ibrahim has nine residences in Pakistan, 1 near Bilawal Bhutto's home

Wait until next breaking news in ur TV channels.......:sniper:

Hahaaa....I am daam sure you are mullah.....:lol::lol::lol:
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-south-asia-13268517

if he is alive...why don't he come frwd and say i am alive...More over american navy seal found **** in his hard drive

Punchline Confirmed: **** Found in Osama Bin Laden's Compound - Yahoo News

Tharki Jihadi....:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

You did not answered any of my questions.I dont care what was found in his hard drive or what not.Can you answer even one of the question I asked.No right.So please keep your holes shut.

Wow...RAW always has eyes on that terrorist. They even went on to take pics of him!! Hollywood style. :D
Shows how deep rooted RAW is in pakistan.

This is pure propaganda.If so called RAW agents are so close to him to as take pictures of him and his bills etc then what are they waiting for.Why don't they kill him already?

Then how do we get to Humiliate pakistan on a global stage and show the world that its a Terrorist Nation ? :cheesy:

Dawood alive is a far better tool for propaganda :lol:

Bhai jab Osama Bi Laden Pakistan main maje kar raha tha then Dawood and company to normal baat hai !

abhi to sartaj aziz dilli pohuncha bhi nahi aur ye baat nikal aaye i wonder what ajit devil has hid up his sleeves which he says is a surprise for pakistani delegation :pop:

Phone bill, passports nail Dawood lie; India has proof he lives in Pak

ea881b9e-5507-486c-b3ae-0e2c8f66221fwallpaper1.jpg

A combination of two photos of Dawood Ibrahim. The one on the right is a file photo, while the one on the left -- in possession of Indian security agencies -- shows how the underworld don looks like nowadays. (HT Photos)

Pakistan High Commissioner in Delhi Abdul Basit may have told HT this week that there was no question of handing over 1993 Mumbai blasts main accused Dawood Sheikh Ibrahim as he was not in his country, but documentary evidence available with the Indian security agencies nails this as a lie.

If they meet as scheduled on Monday, National Security Advisor Ajit Doval is set to confront his counterpart Sartaj Aziz on Pakistan giving shelter to a man formally recognised as a global terrorist. Interpol has a red corner notice, or an international arrest warrant, out against Dawood and a host of his associates for their involvement in the 1993 serial blasts that killed more than 257 Indians and injured hundreds more.

According to Indian security agencies, Dawood, wife Mehjabeen Shaikh, son Moeen Nawaz and daughters Mahrukh, Mehreen and Mazia are based in Pakistan with the syndicate chief currently operating out of upscale Clifton neighborhood of Karachi. Son Moeen is married to Sania while daughter Mahrukh is married to Junaid, son of former Pakistan cricket captain Javed Miandad. The agencies are in possession of an April 2015 telephone bill in the name of Dawood's wife Mehjabeen with D-13, Block-4, Karachi Development Authority, Sch-5, Clifton, as the installation address. Dawood, who has three known Pakistani passports, has two more residential addresses (6A, Khayaban Tanzeem, Phase 5, Defence Housing Area and Moin Palace, II floor, Near Abdullah Shah Ghazi Dargah, Clifton) in Karachi.

doc6a.jpg

The agencies also have documents that show that Dawood's family members travelled between Pakistan and Dubai. They also have images of Dawood's Pakistani passport. With passport numbers, flight and passenger manifest details available with Indian agencies, there is irrefutable evidence that Dawood and his brood stay in Karachi. His latest photographs indicate that the 59-year-old crime lord has a receding hairline, is clean shaven and has not undergone any facial cosmetic surgery.

Although there is no information about Dawood venturing out of Pakistan, documents show that his wife Mehjabeen and daughter Mazia travelled from Karachi to Dubai on an Emirates flight on January 4 this year. The two along with daughter Mahrukh and Junaid Miandad returned to Karachi on an Emirates flight on January 11, 2015. Dawood's wife again travelled to Dubai on February 19 and returned to Karachi on February 26. His son Moeen, daughter-in-law Sania and grandchildren travelled back and forth between Karachi and Dubai in March and May 2015. Moeen and his family returned to Karachi via an Emirates flight from Dubai on May 30, 2015.

doc4.jpg

Pakistan's Dawood lie is also nailed from the fact that the mafia don's close associates like Jabir Saddiq, Jawaid Chotani and Mumbai blasts accused Javed Patel a.k.a Chikna are also based in Pakistan and are frequent visitors to Dubai. There are flight details to show that Siddiq travelled to Dubai from Karachi on July 20, 2015 and returned four days later. Chotani travelled to and forth between Karachi and Dubai during the March-June period. Javed Chikna, the man who along with Tiger Memon planned the 1993 Mumbai blasts, is involved in Hawala activities. A frequent visitor to Dubai, Chikna has close links with Pakistani intelligence agency, the ISI.

While Pakistan's rulers have for the past two decades denied the presence of the man who heads South Asia's biggest crime syndicate, Indian security agencies say that the D-company reaches across the border into India for its extortion activities, pedals fake Indian currency and is neck-deep in the piracy of Indian music and films. It is involved in real estate in India and other countries and handles the overseas distribution rights of Bollywood movies.

@magudi @Star Wars @JanjaWeed @Guynextdoor2 @SarthakGanguly @levina @Mike_Brando @Echo_419 @GURU DUTT

Damm

Alaa darze ke besharam log hain yeh......

Even after giving you concrete proof with address and all, you come up with this shit!

I just give up on them. These people are purposely acting naive and innocent here. Just expose them internationally instead of sharing proofs with them.

We should make a deal.Give us Modi terrorist and take your Dawood Terrorist :sarcastic:

At least you agreed India doesn't have balls to do an OBL like operation in Pakistan.And let me ask you these questions:

Why no photographs of OBL were taken when he was shot dead?
Why no blood samples or other samples were taken to confirm his identity?
Why his body wasn't taken back to America or at least documented on camera before disposing him.After all he was the most wanted person by US.They should have shown his dead body Internationally.
And last question: Why are all those operatives who took part in OBL operation are all dead now?Yes ALL of them.

Now take this proof to Interpol and have him arrested. But no, Indian discoveries are only limited to its $hity Media and for the people ready to accept this $hit.

Isn't passport a little too recent to be considered a proof? :cheesy: This shows how losers is Indian RAW that despite knowing his "location", they have no recent evidence to back their claims. :wave:

Three pictures of Dawood Ibrahim
View attachment 249129
Now surprise yourself. Ustad Ikhlaq Hussain Khan

View attachment 249130
Sitar Maestro Ikhlaq
Sach mein ch..iya ho ya banne ki koshish kar rahe ho :D

Alaa darze ke besharam log hain yeh......

Even after giving you concrete proof with address and all, you come up with this shit!

I just give up on them. These people are purposely acting naive and innocent here. Just expose them internationally instead of sharing proofs with them.

That doesn't answer my questions at all.What "concrete" proof do you have with "address and all".Typical acting like toilet-less slum creatures.Answer any ONE of my questions.I am sure you can't so don't talk then.Idiotism at its best.

Times now is prank calling the number mentioned in the article. :omghaha:

hadd hoti hai yaar TRPs ke liye kya kya karna padta hai :laughcry:

First they said OBL is not in pakistan...caught red handed...then Dawood is not pakistan....again caught with proof..
Now i support india for biff reply if this time they don't act...:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry: . Today Paksitan. what it is because of crappy policy of Good Terrorist and Bad terrorist...
Any one have problem with the comment check...go and check
D-13, Block-4, Karachi Development Authority, Sch-5, Clifton

Do you guys even know where Block 4 Clifton is in Karachi? It is opposite Shireen Jinnah Colony and located on the road which comes from BBQ Tonite going towards Kemari. The article states that it is an upscale locality. Well, being a Karachiite, I can tell you that it definitely is not and someone like Dawood Ibrahim living in that locality is highly unlikely. I do not wish to hurt anyone's feelings, if they live in that block, but it needs to be clarified here that Block 4 is far from being an upscale / posh locality.

RAW continues to show it's incompetency, on almost a daily basis now.