Zardari is rich and flourishing to, so is he also a man of God? Jeff Bezoz , Elon Musk, Ambani all are rich so they must be offering Fajr as well right ? Nawaz and his business is booming in Pakistan, must be a Panch Waqta Namazi right ? Haram ka paisa is duniya mai buhat lagta hai lakin Akhirat mai yeh Flourishing Businesses and Paisa will be their downfall. No offense bro but you are at point where you brain doesn't even function properly, you need a Psychiatric help.Military personnel start their day early, wake up in morning. Offer fajr behind imam, even in GOC houses where general and his staff offers prayers in mosques built in army houses. Then go to job early.
Military businesses will keep flourishing. DHA will keep expanding. Askaris, Fauji ventures will keep happening.
You can keep cursing army for whatever reason but in Army the trend is to get up in morning for fajr and fight for sake of ALLAH, nothing will happen to Army till Allah wants.
Look at public on other side. Public will keep suffering and the reason is evident. You call generals and military corrupt, but they still flourish. They have secured jobs with salaries and pensions, assets after retirements, commands of thousands of troops etc. Also newer weapons, newer facilities, etc too. They are following Islam and fighting for Allahs sake, which you may differ, but Allah doesn’t seem to differ as it looks like, rest Allah knows better.
Now twist and turn as much as you want, public sleeps late, wakes up late and then wants change ! This is just one point. There are hundreds more where public needs improvement in themselves.
Why is God letting Pakistan Military Progress and flourish even while public like you curses them ? Go figure.
Neither public will flourish not Pakistan until they change their ways and Allah wills.
Zardari is rich and flourishing to, so is he also a man of God? Jeff Bezoz , Elon Musk, Ambani all are rich so they must be offering Fajr as well right ? Nawaz and his business is booming in Pakistan, must be a Panch Waqta Namazi right ? Haram ka paisa is duniya mai buhat lagta hai lakin Akhirat mai yeh Flourishing Businesses and Paisa will be their downfall. No offense bro but you are at point where you brain doesn't even function properly, you need a Psychiatric help.
Military personnel start their day early, wake up in morning. Offer fajr behind imam, even in GOC houses where general and his staff offers prayers in mosques built in army houses. Then go to job early.
Military businesses will keep flourishing. DHA will keep expanding. Askaris, Fauji ventures will keep happening.
You can keep cursing army for whatever reason but in Army the trend is to get up in morning for fajr and fight for sake of ALLAH, nothing will happen to Army till Allah wants.
Look at public on other side. Public will keep suffering and the reason is evident. You call generals and military corrupt, but they still flourish. They have secured jobs with salaries and pensions, assets after retirements, commands of thousands of troops etc. Also newer weapons, newer facilities, etc too. They are following Islam and fighting for Allahs sake, which you may differ, but Allah doesn’t seem to differ as it looks like, rest Allah knows better.
Now twist and turn as much as you want, public sleeps late, wakes up late and then wants change ! This is just one point. There are hundreds more where public needs improvement in themselves.
Why is God letting Pakistan Military Progress and flourish even while public like you curses them ? Go figure.
Neither public will flourish not Pakistan until they change their ways and Allah wills.
Asusual, muje o judge kar liya, per Allah ko to judge na karo na. Ghalat baat.Zardari is rich and flourishing to, so is he also a man of God? Jeff Bezoz , Elon Musk, Ambani all are rich so they must be offering Fajr as well right ? Nawaz and his business is booming in Pakistan, must be a Panch Waqta Namazi right ? Haram ka paisa is duniya mai buhat lagta hai lakin Akhirat mai yeh Flourishing Businesses and Paisa will be their downfall. No offense bro but you are at point where you brain doesn't even function properly, you need a Psychiatric help.
Awam jab dukaan 12 baje kholay gi aur subah din charhay tak soi rahay gi to yehi ho ga na bhai. phir awam will scream - change change, we want change. suay raho.I guess Pakistan needs to raise a new army to invade the old Army.
Excellent description of this...
View attachment 882852
Military personnel start their day early, wake up in morning. Offer fajr behind imam, even in GOC houses where general and his staff offers prayers in mosques built in army houses. Then go to job early.
I guess Pakistan needs to raise a new army to invade the old Army.
Excellent description of this...
View attachment 882852
Military personnel start their day early, wake up in morning.
Offer fajr behind imam, even in GOC houses where general and his staff offers prayers in mosques built in army houses. Then go to job early.
Ofcourse as long as our country is alive, it'll continue to serve the army generals- this seems to be the plan (not men who protect us)Military businesses will keep flourishing. DHA will keep expanding. Askaris, Fauji ventures will keep happening.
This is the bloody civillian mentality talking again-Now twist and turn as much as you want, public sleeps late, wakes up late and then wants change ! This is just one point. There are hundreds more where public needs improvement in themselves.
The fact that he has to bring Fajr prayers to defend the corrupt Mafia of Armed forces is astonishing, I mean Khauf-e-Khuda khatam ker dia hai brain washing ne, Insaan bhool gaya hai ke ek din mar ker Allah ko mun dekhana hai.All the reasons he listed are not what an army is for -- he just showed we have a Kellogs cereal force.
Haina. This bad comedy has ruined Pakistan. I am glad you didn't get the point although its very straightforwardThis is like bad comedy.
Who are these people?
Were they always like this and we turned a blind eye or is this a new phenomenon?
True.
No one has flourished as much as the Generals, Zardari and the Shareef family over the last few decades.
Pinching, not crude.Very crude posts by Signalian to separate the people from the Army.
Are the Generals setting themselves up to present the institution as a good mercenary force for hire once the country goes down?
The month of safar with recitation of Astaghphar has gone, the month of Rabi ul Awal has arrived with all blessings.