That is crude language coming from you
I have been to the sit-in multiple times and there are families attending kids/teenagers with there mothers and fathers
if you look down upon that than it is very sad especially from someone living in the U.S
That's one thing we certainly can agree on. We are all Muslim, but we have our own way of life - each to their own.Yes they are Muslims, They are equal to me in every sense but to say they are same as me Is an insult to my identity and culture.
I wish them the best, they can manage their affairs in their own community, we have no like or dislike of them.
Stop looking at everything in Through religious lense, the country is fukd cuz of it, you only have to look at religion to see the treachery of Arabs against the Othmans.
Oh, look, our resident liar is back again. This is a total lie and a very insulting one. How dare you call our women, our mothers, our sisters 'cheer leaders'? And Where is your proof? Damn liar.Majority of the women in the sit in in Islamabad were brought in as cheer leaders.
When it's about the deaths in PTI's protest it's all harsh and crude but when it comes to the fourteen innocents murdered in model town it's all good. Hypocrite.I don't think ANYTHING can be harsher and cruder than an innocent's life. That's the reality.
Lie number two.nothing is backed up with proof. Not even ONE solid proof of any accusations.
Lie number three.Parliament (still haven't resigned from it)
PTI walay abhi do din pehlay JI key khilaf bhoonk rahay thay...see what happened today
Impressive!!
Good for Nawaz Sharif, very good. Let's see how many of these promises he fulfills. He hasn't delivered most of his previous ones, adding more to the list is just going to hurt him. .
Impressive!!
That's because he didn't play politics - he was straightforward and presented his demands. When they were ignored, he protested. That's too straightforward for politics, which is why he seems 'politically bankrupt'. I don't expect this protest to be successful, never really did.You calling me liar doesn't break the fact that your IK is almost politcally bankrupt.
There were no lies in his campaign. Election rigging was true. The corruption was real. Model Town was real. Which part of that are you calling a lie?his lying campaign
Promises like finishing loadshedding in 6 months, dragging Zardari on the streets, turning Lahore into Paris in two years. I can go on and on.which "PREVIOUS" promises has someone not delivered
There you go, attacking Imran Khan's personal past. You can't challenge what he is saying, you can't challenge anything so now you're going with the false accusation about his alleged child. He already denied it multiple times. It's his word against Sita's. And I don't care, if he does good and says good, something he did 20 years ago shouldn't matter.You know, if you want to get personal and get into the "PAST", someone (your IK), hasn't delivered a DAD to his own blood.
Another lie. There is no Jemima case. They're divorced, end of story. It was voluntary and agreed upon.Jamima's case
Yes, yes, his performance like this:Last, judge NS based on when he got elected a couple of years ago and measure him on his performance.
Hypocrite, when it's about Imran Khan you'll gladly dig up a twenty year old case but when it's about Nawaz Sharif it 'makes no sense'.Two decades ago makes no sense.
Growth and prosperity? You mean like electoral reforms? You mean like accountability? Or do you mean like all this:Time to move on with growth and prosperity in mind for the Pakistani people!
1) Power Generation & New Dams
- South Asian News Agency | Federal govt assures KPK govt of cooperation to start 25,000 megawatt hydel power projects in KPK
- CM Pervez Khattak approved 100 Crore for Kehala small dam in Abbotabad
- Two micro hydro power plants inaugurated: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government seeks to restart closed projects, says Imran | Business Recorder
- KPK Govt to start work on four energy projects (457 MW total)
- Economic ties: Chinese investors to establish 25 hydel power stations in KPK
- Imran Khan inaugurated micro hydroelectric power plant in KPK |
- Dunya News: Pakistanak-French hydropower project inaugurated in KPK...
- France provides 61mn euros to Pakistan for two hydropower projects (775 MW total)
- Galaxy Technologies to invest $2 Billion in Hydro projects in KPK (1000 MW)
- K-P govt approves extensive energy plan – The Express Tribune (A total of 365 small hydro projects all over KPK, with 80% funds to be provided by KP govt. 25,760MW will be generated in next 10 years, costing Rs10.38 trillion)
- Imran Khan announces 350 small dams all over KPK
- 17.4 megawatt Gomal Zam Dam project starts power generation
- 24MW hydropower project to bring progress to Mansehra - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
2) Police, Justis (Law & Order):
- People can now file FIR online in KPK
- KP women to get police help through SMS - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- KP police raise Special Combat Unit
- Robot comes to the rescue: Bomb defused in Peshawar – The Express Tribune
- Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Police use modern technology - Central Asia Online
- KPK police get latest SIM technology to trace stolen vehicles | Pakistan Today
- State-of-the-art: Police to be equipped with mobile phone tracking – The Express Tribune
- KPK announces its own secret intelligence agency
- ‘Justice on Wheels’: Mobile court all set to deliver prompt justice – The Express Tribune
- Talking about a resolution: City gets its first Dispute Resolution Council – The Express Tribune
- KPK right to information ordinance 2013 | keeping Gov's Accountable | KPK Government Achievements
- E-Citizens Grievance Redressal System — a unique justice system implemented in KPK
3) Health:
- PTI govt would install Robot Surgery machines in the tertiary hospitals, Minister | Pakistan News
- ‘Sehat Ka Insaf’ a complete health package for KP children - Newspaper - DAWN.COM (11 rounds completed so far, with around 5 - 7 Lac kids being vaccinated in each round)
- Drop by drop, Sehat ka Insaf fights crippling disease – The Express Tribune
- Imran Khan Announced to Establish a Foundation Under KPK Govt. For Orphans, Widows and Disabled Persons
- http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/201...n-for-welfare-of-disabled-persons-imran-khan/
- Result of successful Anti-Polio Drive, for the first time in history no polio virus found from Peshawar. PPP in Sindh acknowledges KPK's drive and looks to copy it in Sindh.
- No polio virus found in Peshawar while in Lahore Karachi.. Slap on Saad Rafique
- PPP plans PTI KPK Government Sehat ka Insaf-like Anti-Polio Drive
- WHO declares Peshawar’s water samples polio free; it’s a evidence of the PTI health campaign: Ayesha Gulalai
4) Education:
- EDUCATION EMERGENCY DECLARED IN Khyber Pakhtunkhwa - 15 Lakh New Enrollments Target, Scholarship for Female Students from Class 1 to 10th
- Education becoming Educated in KPK
- Khyber Pakhtunkhwa launch School Enrollment Drive (September 10, 2013)
- KP sets 1.8m target for school enrolment - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- BBC Report on KPK Drive for Education
- KPK enrolment drive gets record response
- KPK GOVERNMENT LAUNCHES TAMEER-E-SCHOOL PROGRAM | STUDY SOLUTIONS FOR ALL
- KPK: 80,000 kanal land purchased for education city.
- KPK education city attracts international universities
- Foreign credentials: International universities show keen interest in K-P Education City – The Express Tribune
- KP government expedites efforts to set up Education City - thenews.com.pk
- KPK: Real change. Uniform education system in KPK. | Tune.pk
- Introducing uniform education system in KPK, a feather in PTI’s cap
- KPK Govt. Decided To Set English Language as the Medium of Education in Schools
- K-P to have technical university – The Express Tribune
5) Anti Corruption:
- KP Ehtesab Commission at hand as assembly passes bill - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- KPK Accountability Commission set up
- PTI expels QWP from KPK coalition over ‘corruption’
- News from KPK where being a patwari is no longer fun - Zameen Blog
- How independent are the police in KPK - thenews.com.pk
- KPK is the Only Province where is No Political Interference in Police - IG Nasir Durrani
- Caught in the act: K-P to fight corruption with Ehtesab courts – The Express Tribune
6) Economy & Development:
- Rs1.4b plan prepared for two industrial estates - thenews.com.pk
- Rs19.6 billion projects approved - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- Feasibility process for Rapid Mass Transit System initiated - thenews.com.pk
- Speedy work on Peshawar mass transit system ordered - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- 3 provinces fail to achieve NFC target - Newspaper - DAWN.COM (Only KPK achieves NFC targets)
- KP to have industrial estate management - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- KP takes its industrial roadshow to Dubai, London - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- Workers of the world: Province to have four new industrial zones – The Express Tribune
- Fresh start: K-P set to rebuild ‘City of Flowers’ – The Express Tribune
- KPK provincial tax collection increased by 216%
- ADB promises support for mega projects - Newspaper - DAWN.COM (Asian Development Bank to help mega projects)
- PTI govt surpasses previous rulers in getting foreign contribution - thenews.com.pk
Yeah, leadership acumen, like this:this guy does have a lot of leadership acumen needed in a premier to run a country.
Joke of the year.has brought in the largest investment to the country, which will change the shape of the country
Keep dreaming. When you read grand promises and claims about electricity under candle light for a decade, you stop believing them. Again, you'd know if you lived in Pakistan and actually experienced all this 'performance'.I'd like to see him eliminating the electric outage issues from Pakistan
It's a fun pastime, I've got some free time on my hands for a while so that's an entertaining way to spend it.@TankMan You really love debating this clown @orangzaib
Yeah, leadership acumen, like this:
Keep dreaming. When you read grand promises and claims about electricity under candle light for a decade, you stop believing them. Again, you'd know if you lived in Pakistan and actually experienced all this 'performance'.
When did NS promised you to get rid of the electricity and it took a decade?
Nawaz Sharif:The guy wasn't even IN the government for so many years, in fact, not even IN the country altogether.
I didn't have a generator for most of my time in Pakistan. I had a UPS, which was a piece of garbage that didn't work half the time. Just because I speak English and have Internet doesn't mean I'm some millionaire.However, people like you and others on here with money...have generators.
He spent years doing charity work and among common poor Pakistanis. You seem to be under the impression that 'rich people' in Pakistan live in their own world and don't interact with the poor. You are mistaken.That's ALSO why IK doesn't get it about common poor Pakistanis. His agenda is to use the youth and rich and get into power.
Something positive? You mean like this:So go tell him to show mercy for the country and do something positive that impacts millions of poor people.
1) Power Generation & New Dams
- South Asian News Agency | Federal govt assures KPK govt of cooperation to start 25,000 megawatt hydel power projects in KPK
- CM Pervez Khattak approved 100 Crore for Kehala small dam in Abbotabad
- Two micro hydro power plants inaugurated: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government seeks to restart closed projects, says Imran | Business Recorder
- KPK Govt to start work on four energy projects (457 MW total)
- Economic ties: Chinese investors to establish 25 hydel power stations in KPK
- Imran Khan inaugurated micro hydroelectric power plant in KPK |
- Dunya News: Pakistanak-French hydropower project inaugurated in KPK...
- France provides 61mn euros to Pakistan for two hydropower projects (775 MW total)
- Galaxy Technologies to invest $2 Billion in Hydro projects in KPK (1000 MW)
- K-P govt approves extensive energy plan – The Express Tribune (A total of 365 small hydro projects all over KPK, with 80% funds to be provided by KP govt. 25,760MW will be generated in next 10 years, costing Rs10.38 trillion)
- Imran Khan announces 350 small dams all over KPK
- 17.4 megawatt Gomal Zam Dam project starts power generation
- 24MW hydropower project to bring progress to Mansehra - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
2) Police, Justis (Law & Order):
- People can now file FIR online in KPK
- KP women to get police help through SMS - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- KP police raise Special Combat Unit
- Robot comes to the rescue: Bomb defused in Peshawar – The Express Tribune
- Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Police use modern technology - Central Asia Online
- KPK police get latest SIM technology to trace stolen vehicles | Pakistan Today
- State-of-the-art: Police to be equipped with mobile phone tracking – The Express Tribune
- KPK announces its own secret intelligence agency
- ‘Justice on Wheels’: Mobile court all set to deliver prompt justice – The Express Tribune
- Talking about a resolution: City gets its first Dispute Resolution Council – The Express Tribune
- KPK right to information ordinance 2013 | keeping Gov's Accountable | KPK Government Achievements
- E-Citizens Grievance Redressal System — a unique justice system implemented in KPK
3) Health:
- PTI govt would install Robot Surgery machines in the tertiary hospitals, Minister | Pakistan News
- ‘Sehat Ka Insaf’ a complete health package for KP children - Newspaper - DAWN.COM (11 rounds completed so far, with around 5 - 7 Lac kids being vaccinated in each round)
- Drop by drop, Sehat ka Insaf fights crippling disease – The Express Tribune
- Imran Khan Announced to Establish a Foundation Under KPK Govt. For Orphans, Widows and Disabled Persons
- http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/201...n-for-welfare-of-disabled-persons-imran-khan/
- Result of successful Anti-Polio Drive, for the first time in history no polio virus found from Peshawar. PPP in Sindh acknowledges KPK's drive and looks to copy it in Sindh.
- No polio virus found in Peshawar while in Lahore Karachi.. Slap on Saad Rafique
- PPP plans PTI KPK Government Sehat ka Insaf-like Anti-Polio Drive
- WHO declares Peshawar’s water samples polio free; it’s a evidence of the PTI health campaign: Ayesha Gulalai
4) Education:
- EDUCATION EMERGENCY DECLARED IN Khyber Pakhtunkhwa - 15 Lakh New Enrollments Target, Scholarship for Female Students from Class 1 to 10th
- Education becoming Educated in KPK
- Khyber Pakhtunkhwa launch School Enrollment Drive (September 10, 2013)
- KP sets 1.8m target for school enrolment - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- BBC Report on KPK Drive for Education
- KPK enrolment drive gets record response
- KPK GOVERNMENT LAUNCHES TAMEER-E-SCHOOL PROGRAM | STUDY SOLUTIONS FOR ALL
- KPK: 80,000 kanal land purchased for education city.
- KPK education city attracts international universities
- Foreign credentials: International universities show keen interest in K-P Education City – The Express Tribune
- KP government expedites efforts to set up Education City - thenews.com.pk
- KPK: Real change. Uniform education system in KPK. | Tune.pk
- Introducing uniform education system in KPK, a feather in PTI’s cap
- KPK Govt. Decided To Set English Language as the Medium of Education in Schools
- K-P to have technical university – The Express Tribune
5) Anti Corruption:
- KP Ehtesab Commission at hand as assembly passes bill - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- KPK Accountability Commission set up
- PTI expels QWP from KPK coalition over ‘corruption’
- News from KPK where being a patwari is no longer fun - Zameen Blog
- How independent are the police in KPK - thenews.com.pk
- KPK is the Only Province where is No Political Interference in Police - IG Nasir Durrani
- Caught in the act: K-P to fight corruption with Ehtesab courts – The Express Tribune
6) Economy & Development:
- Rs1.4b plan prepared for two industrial estates - thenews.com.pk
- Rs19.6 billion projects approved - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- Feasibility process for Rapid Mass Transit System initiated - thenews.com.pk
- Speedy work on Peshawar mass transit system ordered - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- 3 provinces fail to achieve NFC target - Newspaper - DAWN.COM (Only KPK achieves NFC targets)
- KP to have industrial estate management - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- KP takes its industrial roadshow to Dubai, London - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
- Workers of the world: Province to have four new industrial zones – The Express Tribune
- Fresh start: K-P set to rebuild ‘City of Flowers’ – The Express Tribune
- KPK provincial tax collection increased by 216%
- ADB promises support for mega projects - Newspaper - DAWN.COM (Asian Development Bank to help mega projects)
- PTI govt surpasses previous rulers in getting foreign contribution - thenews.com.pk
If protesting and electoral reform was considered 'negative politics', we'd all be living in dictatorships.So why play negative politics and harm the country and the nation
Oh really? His leadership is EXACTLY like what I saw in that video you gave, only a whole lot worse.Not like what you'll see below