DAISH presence in Karachi

Once again its proved what MQM leaders have been telling to dear Pakistanis that DAISH has started to penetrate in Pakistan ... But my countrymen had gone in denial ... Home minister's press conference on record @FaujHistorian ... Same episode was repeated while MQM leaders had informed after Swat operation about TTP penetration in Karachi but whole Pakistan had made fun of them ... But later proved who was right and who was wrong ......

I don't know why our nation like to live in denial ...... @Zarvan @WAJsal

Thank god we are no longer living in denial.

Pretty much all suspects in such activities are behind bars or killed.

Daesh wants to be in Pakistan, Well we do not need philosophical debates and finger pointing.

We need to kick their @rses back to Baghdad, back to Syria, and back to yemen.

That's all.

Daesh if present is just another gang right next to the gangs (run by MQM, PPP, ASJ, etc. etc. )

Hope you understand.

It is time to act and punish all militants. And yet Tafu mota is barking like a rabid dog against rangers.

What a shame.

Thats a very distorted explanation.

You know, first Urdu speakers were ignored by these institutions and now Urdu speakers ignores these institutions. we are becoming an isolated community and will never be trusted by these institutions. It would be better that Urdu speakers stop wishing to become a soldier of soil and expect equal treatment.

If not Urdu speakers than who? Urdu has become Sarkari zaban. Main stream media talks in Urdu. Hola hath rakho pa ji

MQM militants killed many of these jihadis / sectarian outfits .. many are concerned in the city that if MQM militant wing is removed it will make space for Daesh / ISIS / Taliban and all similar monkeys to capture the space .. They already have their affiliate Jamat e islami well settled in karachi to help them navigate and implement khilaphat e baghdadi

Complete BS the state should have the supreme authority not any militias

If not Urdu speakers than who? Urdu has become Sarkari zaban. Main stream media talks in Urdu. Hola hath rakho pa ji
You don't know which community referred as Urdu speaking community?
MQM militants killed many of these jihadis / sectarian outfits .. many are concerned in the city that if MQM militant wing is removed it will make space for Daesh / ISIS / Taliban and all similar monkeys to capture the space .. They already have their affiliate Jamat e islami well settled in karachi to help them navigate and implement khilaphat e baghdadi
Yeah, Mqm had done that but when Religious sections turned into extremists they had started to return favor by blowing whole communities that belongs to minorities and were Muhajirs by ethnicity , and attacks were gone uncontrolled then Altaf Hussain itself was first one who started crying like Karachi me Talibanization horahi hy, Koi bachao, arey koi to roko en zalimo koooooo.. Karachi ko Fauj ke hawalay kiya jaye.. and then you know whole chapter afterwards. don't claim like Mqm guys were winning, their is actually sectarian divide exist even inside Mqm.

You don't know which community referred as Urdu speaking community?

Please tell me sir who is English person, one who lives in England or one who speaks English. Of course one who lives in England.

Urdu speaking community is a myth formulated by a group of people having vested interests. Don't use this word. You can't use Mohajir either because you're no more Mohajir. You just want an identity that fulfils your objectives.

You know, first Urdu speakers were ignored by these institutions and now Urdu speakers ignores these institutions. we are becoming an isolated community and will never be trusted by these institutions. It would be better that Urdu speakers stop wishing to become a soldier of soil and expect equal treatment.

wish the Pakistani learn their lesson and also learn to respect the people , who help them created this land ... but problem is every ethnicity living in Pakistan before migration was famous for " Ahsaan Faramosh "

Remove the mask & we will get MQM, ANP, PPP, JI, JUI & PML-N terrorist & criminal wings.

Contradiction that is why we need MQM Militant Wing in Karachi because they are last line of defense against these kind of Groups.
This is your very acceptance that there are criminal elements within MQM. You people surprise me.

Daesh prime suspect behind Safoora bus attack

Once again its proved what MQM leaders have been telling to dear Pakistanis that DAISH has started to penetrate in Pakistan ... But my countrymen had gone in denial ... Home minister's press conference on record @FaujHistorian ... Same episode was repeated while MQM leaders had informed after Swat operation about TTP penetration in Karachi but whole Pakistan had made fun of them ... But later proved who was right and who was wrong ......

I don't know why our nation like to live in denial ...... @Zarvan @WAJsal
Denial, you are the only living in it. As far as ISIS is concerned it's trying to gain ground, will not succeed and eventually perish(it's not even very active in Pakistan) like TTP is.

Thats a very distorted explanation.

Stop the bitch-cry, im an Urdu speaker and i see we have a big representation in the say of the country's affairs esp. in the armed forces.Since i have a naval background i can safely say a big number of Karachites are a part of Pakistan Navy. You probably dont see it since you haven't came out of your ethnic muhajir shell yet.

Daish or ISIS ... They are present at every single place where Wahhabi mindset exists!
Its just the matter of time when it takes over to their mind and make them do such heinous acts its all in their teachings and their upbringing. Its like a switch if not neutralised then available to use for exploitation with any remote control any time.

Stop the bitch-cry, im an Urdu speaker and i see we have a big representation in the say of the country's affairs esp. in the armed forces.Since i have a naval background i can safely say a big number of Karachites are a part of Pakistan Navy. You probably dont see it since you haven't came out of your ethnic muhajir shell yet.

Daikh bhai teri tau kaaf hai !!! tera tau ho gaya aur tu part bungaya ab jis ka nahin hua usay tau upnay dil kay chalay phornay dey ... Aur by the way jub tu Admiral bun jaye ga tub ayeo phir manain gay teri baat :lol:

MQM isnt any less terrorist than Daesh or TTP.

MQM invited military to Karachi several times. Fat Toad of London even asked military to impose martial law. MQM thought military will go only against TTP and MQM will clap and rejoice TTP terrorists being hunted down. MQM did not realize military will f*cuk them up too targeting their militant wing.

MQMer like you were posting threads here about presence of Taliban in Karachi. The thinking behind it was what I have described in above paragraph.

Tell me one thing. How difficult it is to become a 'Daesh' these days? A terrorist yesterday belonging to TTP will begin calling himself Daesh today.

If you are MQM, avoid posting such threads. Your credibility is ZERO. You are a terrorist and political mafia rolled into one. Renounce terrorism first before pointing fingers at other terrorists.

You never know, if military comes after Daesh, it will come after you as well, so avoid such threads.

Daikh bhai teri tau kaaf hai !!! tera tau ho gaya aur tu part bungaya ab jis ka nahin hua usay tau upnay dil kay chalay phornay dey ... Aur by the way jub tu Admiral bun jaye ga tub ayeo phir manain gay teri baat :lol:

Han Yeh baney ga Admiral. :enjoy:
Really very big representation, but in dreams .. My friend , I'm happy that their is little minority of Urdu speaking community that feel big about themselves. Those who are part of Pakistan navy are mostly non-combatants, I can claim with full of responsibility that their is very little presence of Urdu speaking community in Pakistan navy , just forget Army and Air force.

MQM isnt any less terrorist than Daesh or TTP.

MQM invited military to Karachi several times. Fat Toad of London even asked military to impose martial law. MQM thought military will go only against TTP and MQM will clap and rejoice TTP terrorists being hunted down. MQM did not realize military will f*cuk them up too targeting their militant wing.

MQMer like you were posting threads here about presence of Taliban in Karachi. The thinking behind it was what I have described in above paragraph.

Tell me one thing. How difficult it is to become a 'Daesh' these days? A terrorist yesterday belonging to TTP will begin calling himself Daesh today.

If you are MQM, avoid posting such threads. Your credibility is ZERO. You are a terrorist and political mafia rolled into one. Renounce terrorism first before pointing fingers at other terrorists.

You never know, if military comes after Daesh, it will come after you as well, so avoid such threads.

Apart from bashing you have mentioned a few very reasonable points. But what we see here is Daish or ISIS are losing nothing and MQM is on the hit list directly. Here from my postings people must be thinking about me that I am a huge supporter of MQM!! Indeed until we don't have any true replacement being an Urdu speaking community we are in a dilemma that neoither we can accept them not we could reject them but for me what ever wrong associated with MQM is wrong and their +ve points are commendable but in the end what to do we are in a huge huge mess.
Being an Urdu speaker I want my community to flourish and grow like others and to be treated on same scale nothing more.