i have bought lenovo Y50 almost identical to thisbeast but very cheap.also MSI dragon mouse with beach leather mouse pad.all for 1000$(used a lil lol)
Proper Gaming Systems specially in Laptops are Mostly In Europe or States or Canada
Few years Back i went Pak with my Msi Laptop No one even know What is MSI , even in Europe i had so much problem just ordering new MSI charger wasnt even able to order from Stores in UK
Congrats!
A question though. Why not buy the laptop from Pakistan? That way if push comes to shove, you will not face warranty or service issues.
I make it a point that whenever I buy an expensive piece of equipment, I buy from India just for these reasons. Though we hope that we never need any warranty or service, but better to be prepared for it.
I was planning on buying Alienware, I will now check out this model as well.
The reviews of this product in India has been good.
http://googleweblight.com/?lite_url...202009&sig=AKOVD64sfBcDm2eUN5cmmvJu42JmLfD8qg
Edit:
Damn, just the stock version is costing 1.85lakhs.
https://www.flipkart.com/asus-rog-g...s-notebook-90nb09v1-m06060/p/itmejnjh5ayrsege
@Stealth Great System
Just One Advise You Can Get Logitech G700s or 900s Series For Gaming Wireless
And Instead of Plugging Your External Hdd into System Can Use Router For that so you will be able to your Drive with full potential with All Devices
And a Proper good Cooling Pad for Your System
Next time buy this...Recently brought it from Florida, USA
ASUS ROG G752VY Super Customize
Pro: 6th Generation OverClocked Core i7/6700HQ Quad Core 2.6z Turbo upto 3.5z/45W
RAM: 64GB DDR4 Hyper Rmz 2133MHz
Drives: 2 X SSDz, 2TB HDD and Synology NAS DiskStation with 6TB NAS-HDDz
Optical: BD-RW with SuperMulti 8X DVD+/-R/RW Dual Layer
GFX: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 980M VRAM 4GB DDR5
Display: 17.3 Full HD IPS Display with G-Sync Technology.
Others:
ROG-Exclusive mobile 3D Vapor Chamber Thermal Pipe
Unique thermal design directs dust into a dust-release tunnel.
World's first backlit anti-ghosting keyboard with 30-key rollover
Latest performance ports: 1xThunderbolt III/1xGen 2-USB/4xUSB3.0/1xHDMI/LAN/SDXC reader.
Don't forget to say "Mashallah"
View attachment 325868 View attachment 325869 View attachment 325870 View attachment 325871 View attachment 325872 View attachment 325873 View attachment 325874 View attachment 325875
Congratulations on the awesome machine, i never invest in laptops ... somehow i am more of a desktop person, my machine is due for an upgrade which i will do sometime down the road, for my official laptop i have requested for a Asus Zenbook Pro, i am in love with the machine
Currently running
i7 3770k OC'ed to 4.4 Ghz Stable
16gb DDR3 1600 Mhz
256 Gb SSD
Over 8TB of space (WD Blacks)
Xfi Titanium
XFX RX-480 GTR 8GB Black Edition (Arriving tomorrow, sold my Asus ROG Matrix R9 290x sometime back)
i somehow cannot convince myself to upgrade the mobo, ram and proc at the moment as everything is running fine for me, but that upgrade keera is biting me
RX-480 ?
Interesting ... by the way why you choose AMD ?it's the latest gpu from AMD, this is the one i am getting tomorrow, it's already with my friend and he would be coming to town tomorrow
http://www.xfxforce.com/en-us/produ...ries/rx-480-gtr-black-8gb-dd-led-rx-480p8dba6
Few links for the RX-480
http://www.pcworld.com/article/3089...possible-with-a-200-graphics-card.html?page=2
https://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/ASUS/RX_480_STRIX_OC/
http://www.trustedreviews.com/amd-radeon-rx-480-review
Basically it's a new card from AMD which is priced around 200-300 $ mark with performance previously only achievable by 350$+ cards
Recently brought it from Florida, USA
ASUS ROG G752VY Super Customize
Pro: 6th Generation OverClocked Core i7/6700HQ Quad Core 2.6z Turbo upto 3.5z/45W
RAM: 64GB DDR4 Hyper Rmz 2133MHz
Drives: 2 X SSDz, 2TB HDD and Synology NAS DiskStation with 6TB NAS-HDDz
Optical: BD-RW with SuperMulti 8X DVD+/-R/RW Dual Layer
GFX: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 980M VRAM 4GB DDR5
Display: 17.3 Full HD IPS Display with G-Sync Technology.
Others:
ROG-Exclusive mobile 3D Vapor Chamber Thermal Pipe
Unique thermal design directs dust into a dust-release tunnel.
World's first backlit anti-ghosting keyboard with 30-key rollover
Latest performance ports: 1xThunderbolt III/1xGen 2-USB/4xUSB3.0/1xHDMI/LAN/SDXC reader.
Don't forget to say "Mashallah"
View attachment 325868 View attachment 325869 View attachment 325870 View attachment 325871 View attachment 325872 View attachment 325873 View attachment 325874 View attachment 325875
I'll have this one coming in December.
http://www.bestbuy.com/site/asus-ro...ard-drive-metallic/4637105.p?id=1219785906401
Its on sale and super good for gaming.
Bhai jee yeh batao movie konsi chal rai hai peechey tv per?
Congrats for the gear bro.