Cynthia Ritchie claims she was raped by Rehman Malik & assaulted by Yusuf Raza Gillani

Hypocrisy of PTI supporters at its peak.

When Reham Khan shared her plight, she was called names.

But eat up everything this woman nobody even knows speaks.

I am not defending PPP, i believe both Reham and Cynthia spoke some degree of truth.

These politicians are scumbags from bani gala to raiwand to sindh. But some politicians wrongs are defended on a national level

I am not defending PPP, i believe both Reham and Cynthia spoke some degree of truth.

These politicians are scumbags from bani gala to raiwand to sindh. But some politicians wrongs are defended on a national level
acha lecture tha.
But ais bar ap ne IK ka naam nahi lia kisi tara connect karo.

Take her to court who cares if she is lying.

The silence of paid anchors and woke crowd is deafening.

Seems as if coordinated effort to tie noose around Sindhi waderas. Yesterday Murad Ali Shah appeared before NAB, today SHC started contempt of court proceedings against Sindh government for not releasing Uzair Baloch JIT and now Cynthia Richtie came out with this shocker.

Long may it continue. Maybe the 'boys' have finally decided to stop backing PPP for their own benefit.

The silence of paid anchors

They are meeting their masters. Coming up with a plan on how to proceed forward. Some have gotten instructions, other are still waiting for it. PPP and PMNL social media cells have been given instruction, which is why you can see some of them commenting here. If you want to see them in full action, you should check out the thread on reddit Pakistan. The users are calling her a whore , saying she deserved it, she is a prostitute who hasn't been paid and that is why she is acting up.

The silence of paid anchors and woke crowd is deafening.

Seems as if coordinated effort to tie noose around Sindhi waderas. Yesterday Murad Ali Shah appeared before NAB, today SHC started contempt of court proceedings against Sindh government for not releasing Uzair Baloch JIT and now Cynthia Richtie came out with this shocker.

Long may it continue. Maybe the 'boys' have finally decided to stop backing PPP for their own benefit.
This behavior from "boys" has destroyed pakistan

acha lecture tha.
But ais bar ap ne IK ka naam nahi lia kisi tara connect karo.

Take her to court who cares if she is lying.

Do you even read my posts or just jump to attacking me when you see me post lol. You missed my point.

I believe she's telling some truth. She can't lie completely but it's obvious she's being fed somethings.

After all, every political party has its history of women abuses. Ayesha Ahud, Ayesha Gulalai, Reham Khan, Kim Baker, now Cynthia Richards

However, in PTIs case. Astaghfirullah. The women's become characterless and complete liars while the leader becomes a poor victim as if he's the woman, bechara. Even though said women were groomed and really close to the bechara leader.

The hypocrisy is palpable.

Boys know that there is no democracy in vadera system yet nothing is done about it

Do you even read my posts or just jump to attacking me when you see me post lol. You missed my point.

I believe she's telling some truth. She can't lie completely but it's obvious she's being fed somethings.

After all, every political party has its history of women abuses. Ayesha Ahud, Ayesha Gulalai, Reham Khan, Kim Baker, now Cynthia Richards

However, in PTIs case. Astaghfirullah. The women's become characterless and complete liars while the leader becomes a poor victim as if he's the woman, bechara. Even though said women were groomed and really close to the bechara leader.

The hypocrisy is palpable.

No she is not speaking truth about rape. It's just women card. But she posted some real things on her twitter account about benazir, shiri rehman and there is a reason why ppp jumping.

Take her to court if she is wrong

LOL. Is she accusing me? Why would i take her to court.

What i am laughing about is how she's become a hero for PTI (check twitter/here) when similar women in past were villainized by PTI.

For general public, awam aka cockroaches like us, Ayesha Gulalai/Ahud, Reham Khan, Baker, Cynthia show us a little trailer of the lives of these sharabi kebabi harami politicians and a reminder to stay away from them.

LOL. Is she accusing me? Why would i take her to court.

What i am laughing about is how she's become a hero for PTI (check twitter/here) when similar women in past were villainized by PTI.

For general public, awam aka cockroaches like us, Ayesha Gulalai/Ahud, Reham Khan, Baker, Cynthia show us a little trailer of the lives of these sharabi kebabi harami politicians and a reminder to stay away from them.

Did I say you take her to court? Ofcourse I was referening to PPP. Common sense is not very common

No PTI has nothing to do with this. Trust me whole karachi wants to get rid of PPP.

She posted with proof about benazir and then shiri rehman and bilawal thats why ppp jumping.

Now that's interesting turn of events , PPPP should know that Hell hath no fury with a women scorned..
My dear plot is thicker then it appears .....

Have you read her book?
Reham Khan claims that IK used to have groupsex before marriage and thinhs like that. In a recent interview she claimed that her former husband had more timing and more satisfaction than IK....
Reham isn't able to publish her book in UK till now, why not? She's just afraid of the legal persecution she have to have in the courts there....
And reham wasn't raped dude, she's an attention seeking bitch. I'm lucky that today we don't have a power hungry woman like her as first lady of Pakistan!
God saved us of embarrassment...
Many came including gulalai to reham who only tried to cash their positions from gaining their own talk show for some time to trying to make their own political parties...