Customer Officer who had recovered $500,000 from super model Ayyan Ali, shot dead in Rawalpindi

The officer's diligence should be applauded, he must've refused Zardari's stooges' bribe and paid for it. Inna lillahi wa inna aleyhi rajiun.

Shame on the media for keeping silent about this.

I'm not quite informed about this incident. Was the girl in question smuggling money on behalf of somebody else or was it her own money ? What's the general impression or word in the street ?
The girl, ''supermodel'' Ayyan Ali, was caught with half a million US dollars on her. She changed her story multiple times, first saying that it was from a property she sold and she didn't know it was illegal to carry the money. After it was proven that she never actually sold any property, she said it belonged to the ex-interior minister's brother and named other models involved in money laundering. Later on, the ex-president Zardari's personal assistant was found to be involved since his airport VIP entry pass was used by Ayyan.

The general impression is that Zardari uses models like Ayyan to launder his dirty money. Word is that the establishment is going after their money laundering, which is why she was caught in the first place, but the thieves are fighting back.

why our institutions are weaker than these gangsters. It reminds me an indian movie in which hero, police inspector stands against corrupt system for revenge of his Comrade killed by politician. Villan, Jakant Shikra was begging for mercy, but hero killed him instead of taking him in the court, and the department declared it was police shoot out. We need such shoot outs to kill these gangsters instead of taking them to the court. Revenge must take its course. Every department and agency should make it clear that they will continue the mission of comrades, and for every comrade down trace back to the master mind and biggest beneficiary and simply eliminate them.

Isi leay ifeel showbiz industry is such a filth
but the models are
Wolf-300.jpg

And i dont believe this that army cant do nothing abt it.
but the models are
Wolf-300.jpg
Asim sharam karo, thread dekho kaisa hai , aur image dekho.

Whatever thread may iwill teach u a lesson on this. Tehr tau jao ap.

why our institutions are weaker than these gangsters. It reminds me an indian movie in which hero, police inspector stands against corrupt system for revenge of his Comrade killed by politician. Villan, Jakant Shikra was begging for mercy, but hero killed him instead of taking him in the court, and the department declared it was police shoot out. We need such shoot outs to kill these gangsters instead of taking them to the court. Revenge must take its course. Every department and agency should make it clear that they will continue the mission of comrades, and for every comrade down trace back to the master mind and biggest beneficiary and simply eliminate them.

lol.. You are talking about that movie Singham, probably. Those are comedy movies, watch Vaastav.

In realityy, that's what Mumbai police did to deal with gangsters and other criminals when they needed cleaning. Now the city is clean.

The officer's diligence should be applauded, he must've refused Zardari's stooges' bribe and paid for it. Inna lillahi wa inna aleyhi rajiun.

Shame on the media for keeping silent about this.

The girl, ''supermodel'' Ayyan Ali, was caught with half a million US dollars on her. She changed her story multiple times, first saying that it was from a property she sold and she didn't know it was illegal to carry the money. After it was proven that she never actually sold any property, she said it belonged to the ex-interior minister's brother and named other models involved in money laundering. Later on, the ex-president Zardari's personal assistant was found to be involved since his airport VIP entry pass was used by Ayyan.

The general impression is that Zardari uses models like Ayyan to launder his dirty money. Word is that the establishment is going after their money laundering, which is why she was caught in the first place, but the thieves are fighting back.

So this money goes out and goes straight into some foreign bank account.

Funny story, a little unrelated probably. Yesterday, in the evening, I was taking a stroll outside with my uncle who is in the city for a few days. We came by this new place where some new shops are coming up. Among those shops, there is a very fancy pub. It looks very costly from outside with hardly anyone inside. I tell my uncle, this place will not last for another month, hardly any customer there. My uncle, who happens to be a senior income-tax officer by profession, smiled and told me, this is just another way of making black money into white.
The owner probably has other ventures and earns loads of black money. So he opens this very fancy shop with high price tags, which runs in loss. But in the ledgers he shows heavy profit. He uses that black money to show the profit and pays tax for that, effectively turning that black money into white.

nope NEVER...... We don't live in a movie bro... think about it ... as a customs officer he must have heard rumors...all he had to do was say to her ... give me a little loot (10% lol ) and go on your way .... He must have known that big shots are involved.....In SA , we don't get justice anyway ...the powerful opress the weak...better to save money and educate kids in the west so that they don't face all this.
Just my opinion.
becuase the mentality you displayed thats why we have problems in south asia... we we start standing up perhaps the weak dont have to get oppressed any more.

It is clear that the patwari-jiyala alliance came to Zardari & CO's rescue here. The corrupt Punjab Police could not even protect the KEY guy in the case against Ayyan because guess what? Khaadim-e-Aala, Shahbaz/Showbaz Sharif runs Punjab police like his personal militia and after this Customs Officer got killed, Showbaz Sharif paid a visit to Karachi on Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015 and apologized for criticizing Zardari in his election 2013 pre-poll speeches, etc.

Shehbaz Sharif apologizes for criticizing Zardari | Pakistan | Dunya News

Ek hee thaali ke chattay battay..

Patwari league needs Zardari's jiyala party to counter rising PTI popularity while Zardari needs patwaris to make sure Ayyan case, and other cases against Zardari get silenced. A natural marriage of thieves.

Blatant show of power to shut this case up.

This story pretty much summarizes everything that is wrong with Pakistan. This country is an embarrassment.

I.A a day will come when not just Zardari, but evryone would have to pay for what they have done, in this life too.

but the models are
Wolf-300.jpg
upload_2015-6-8_1-52-11.jpeg

On topic: He was honourly martyred doing his job and duty.RIP!

Damn bro!!!! Thats why I said in my post on the first page.....One should not try to be a hero....in everyplace there are powerful people......Just know who is boss and keep your head down.:(
No use getting killed especially when in our part of the world there is no justice....maybe if this was EU/US you would know that standing up will get you justice....not in SA bro.
Poor man lost his life for nothing....no one is gonna touch zardari or whatever big shot is behind this scam. I guarantee it 100%
One should do his duty or do not start it.
It is better to die than live a life in which one does not try to stop evil.
If you can not stop evil,atleast do not contribute in it.

BTW zardari will be held accountable of his doings.If not in this life, then in his next life. I gurantee you this 100%