Biplab Bijay
Then by your definition RSS is an Islamic organisation and so is ISIS, TTP, LeT. Is not it ?Isnt Owaisi a Hindutva too as per your definition of hindutva?
New Recruit
You must know before asking these questions . Search in google "Owaisi hate speech." You will get it. This statement is also something like that.something
Do you think Pakistan is Arab ?haha Lol- do you think India is Iraq?- -
Is it hurting you right now ?He showed you all a mirror.
Yes. Truth hurts .
Isnt Owaisi a Hindutva too as per your definition of hindutva?
LOL. Yup ladies and gentlemen we have it here. Who was ever in doubt that India was not an Arab country? Or a communist country?
I was just reply them in their tone. Dont worry I know the difference .There is no equivalence between Islam and Hinduism. So please do not try to compare.
If Hinduism is a way of life then I have to tell you that we muslims of india don't follow your way of life. You are wrong when you say culture,food,dress,mode of life is based on hinduvta.
We muslims have a culture different than yours, we eat meat, we eat beef, we are Nonveg, our dress is different than yours, our language is urdu.
Hence we are not part of this hinduvta culture and this RSS chief should shut up.
Sad thing is that your father of nations dream also did not come true till now. Is not it ?Lol- india on paper is a democratic country-
and that will never have your dream come true-
and i am sure your type of people doesnt matter much in the composition anyways- so keep on dreaming- many generations have passed having the same dream-
Historically you were never a single entity- nor you ever will be in near future-
Akhand Bharat- -
Do you think Pakistan is Arab ?
Bhai, yehi sawal mai aap se puch na chahunga ke " Kehna kya chahte ho ? "O bhai- koi substance bhi hai ya bus ullon ki terha ulta quote keri jao gay?- -
what a dude- -
We have Pakistan- Exactly what we wanted-Sad thing is that your father of nations dream also did not come true till now. Is not it ?
Lol- india on paper is a democratic country-
and that will never have your dream come true-
and i am sure your type of people doesnt matter much in the composition anyways- so keep on dreaming- many generations have passed having the same dream-
Historically you were never a single entity- nor you ever will be in near future-
Akhand Bharat- -
haha...who said that 'urdu' is the language of Indian Muslims??...may be for you converted North Indian bhaiya Muslims..Moreover urdu is just a Persianized dialect of Hindi...In Kerala,Tamilnadu,Bengal,Kashmir,Gujarat..Muslims speaks Malayalam,Tamil,Bengali,Kashmiri,Gujarati resp,not your chappati language urdu...If Hinduism is a way of life then I have to tell you that we muslims of india don't follow your way of life. You are wrong when you say culture,food,dress,mode of life is based on hinduvta.
We muslims have a culture different than yours, we eat meat, we eat beef, we are Nonveg, our dress is different than yours, our language is urdu.
Hence we are not part of this hinduvta culture and this RSS chief should shut up.