they talk too much and their moms are atrocious and unbearable....
]This is not a good idea. What will the kids be? Pakistani or Indian? Who will they support in an Indo-Pak war? Pakistan or India? Who will they support in an Indo-Pak cricket match? Pakistan or India?
So Pakistanis should not marry any Indians? This is just my opinion. And culture is very different. I dont care what people say, when I interact with Indians in North America I notice many differences. The way they dress, talk, and look you can tell they are not Pakistanis.
Pakistani ki tho aur hi baat hain.
Guys take your khalistan and aryan **** elsewhere, pakistani mountain dwellers are not exactly known as exotic races from where I am.
I'd agree with the mom part, not to mention their dad won't be happy with anything less than a phd! :/
well,honestly i wud like to marry south indian brahmin girls only.anything else,ll estrange my parents.
south indian brahmins or only tam brahms....for me not even the four state liberty is there...only inside tn...only within my clan...
I thought you were a kashmeree pandit any way TN brahmin girls also have really great eyes & hair
south indian brahmins or only tam brahms....for me not even the four state liberty is there...only inside tn...only within my clan...
all south indian brahmins is cool,even maharshtrian and to an extent gujarat.basically little linguistic connect and the die hard vegetarianism.
Bhai isme cross border kahan love hai ?????????
all south indian brahmins is cool,even maharshtrian and to an extent gujarat.basically little linguistic connect and the die hard vegetarianism.