Army research
So just a speculation , what are the chances Congress blocks the Zulu's we've paid for like they did with the F 16's ??
Wow what kind of a retarded logic is that?The United States on Thursday claimed the emergence of the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor in Pakistan would allow terrorist groups more targets for attacks.
Wow what kind of a retarded logic is that?
ISIS and talibans are US creations not ours and Afghanistan is a hell hole today because of US.Logic is that Afghanistan is unstable and haven for anti cpec elements and isis.
No we shouldn't help them at all we've done enough for these 2 thankless nations we should just mine and fence our border and be done with it already apna kachra khud saaf krte phire ye log.That means Pakistan needs to eliminate them for which they might need our help.
ISIS and talibans are US creations not ours and Afghanistan is a hell hole today because of US.
No we shouldn't help them at all we've done enough for these 2 thankless nations we should just mine and fence our border and be done with it already apna kachra khud saaf krte phire ye log.
Yea if we want to ruin CPEC than why not invite india too? meri masoom awam :/But these two nations also wanna join cpec
Yea if we want to ruin CPEC than why not invite india too? meri masoom awam :/
Lalach buri bala haiSir India is a huge market. Its business.
We want peaceful relationships with all those who are willing.
Agreed but you think india or afg wants peaceful relations with us? i don't think so. With the current indian gov it's impossible to have any peaceful relations they simply don't want it neither they want a peaceful Pakistan it's better if we keep at least india and afg away from CPEC.We have already invited them and are waiting for a definite answer.
Lalach buri bala hai
Agreed but you think india or afg wants peaceful relations with us? i don't think so. With the current indian gov it's impossible to have any peaceful relations they simply don't want it neither they want a peaceful Pakistan it's better if we keep at least india and afg away from CPEC.
How many more chances are we gonna give to this peace? :/ phele Pakistan sawarlein phr is peace ke peeche bhi bhaag lengeSo let peace has its chance the less painful way.
How many more chances are we gonna give to this peace? :/ phele Pakistan sawarlein phr is peace ke peeche bhi bhaag lenge
USA just laid out their policy framework ... Terrorists should attack CPEC works and India should carry out a false flag.
Message is simple and straightforward.
The United States on Thursday claimed the emergence of the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor in Pakistan would allow terrorist groups more targets for attacks.
“The emerging China Pakistan Economic Corridor will probably offer militants and terrorists additional targets,” Daniel Coats, director of National Intelligence, told lawmakers during a Congressional hearing. Coats was testifying before the Senate Select Committee on Intelligence along with other top intelligence officials.