I agree that i need to pray and we do pray not for us but for all humans including u guys. So instead of mocking on Pakistanies u should focus on ur issues.You are t-3 days away from a similar situation in your own country. Maybe you should pray for your own country first. Unlike us, you don't even have plans for vaccinating.
oye jahil, have you seen the crisis you're heading into?
What report??ICMR published the whole report, and I don’t think ICMR needs a nobody’s certification.
Jamahir type leftists have started their usual BS
View attachment 736634
View attachment 736635
india got fucked by western propaganda same way those western countries did to themselves.
--
Bhai aisi cheezen piyo gay to name green se pink hojaegakonsi bottle hai name to batao yaar mery ko bhi peeni hai
New Recruit
in 4 months all Indian will be vaccinated and this will be behind us.
probababy nz is not anti-china like other anglos that's why they ranked 'em low. lol. reality, nz is the the best western country at handling pandemic. now they are doing the same to india with 'vaccine numba one crap and india bought it.Interesting map showing Iceland and NewZealand being lesser prepared than USA. lol
India imports Vaccine now
Chinese citizens beg for refuge in India?
You daily case is reaching 300K now (still significantly under-reported), people running out of oxygen, hospital out of beds, medical system totally collapsed
RSS should do something for these poor people instead making the laughing stock of Indians at PDF
India ready to save world with 2 locally made vaccines: Modi
TNN & Agencies | Jan 10, 2021, 01:46 IST
PM Narendra Modi
NEW DELHI: India is ready to help protect the world with not one but two ‘Made in India’ coronavirus vaccines, PM Narendra Modi said on Saturday as he asserted that the world was watching how the country conducts the globe’s biggest vaccination programme.
In his address at the inauguration of the 16th Pravasi Bharatiya Divas Convention, Modi said: “In the corona era, today India is among the countries with the lowest mortality and highest recovery rate in the world. Today, India is ready to protect humanity with not one, but two Made in India corona vaccines.”
He also said India has the most vibrant democracy, days after the violence on Capitol Hill shocked the US and much of the world.
In his virtual address on the theme of ‘Contributing to Aatmanirbhar Bharat’, he said: “Being the pharmacy of the world, India has supplied important medicines to all those in need in the world in the past and is also doing so now.”
“When India got Independence it was said that such a poor and under-literate country will disintegrate and democracy was impossible here. Today’s truth is that India is united and if democracy is most strong, vibrant and lively anywhere in the world, it is in India,” he said.
Modi said he felt very proud about the praise for Indian diaspora and also lauded them for their contributions to the PM-CARES Fund, which has been used to boost health infrastructure in the country.
PM Narendra Modi: India ready to save world with 2 locally made vaccines | India News - Times of India
India News: India is ready to help protect the world with not one but two ‘Made in India’ coronavirus vaccines, PM Narendra Modi said on Saturday as he asserted ttimesofindia.indiatimes.com
INDIA NEWS
'India defeated Covid-19 last year, can do it again with faster speed’: PM Modi at review meet
“Reviewed preparedness to handle the ongoing COVID-19 situation. Aspects relating to medicines, oxygen, ventilators and vaccination were discussed," PM Modi tweeted after the meeting.www.hindustantimes.com
GoI needs to curb religious gatherings and impose immediate lockdown. While most of the major religious temples/masjids/churches/gurudwaras have been shutdown...there are still some minor ones where people are flocking to
This is Deepa Sarai Anjuman Masjid a few days ago
Because in past pandemics, the place of origin has never been a news hotspot.You are right the place of origin does not matter but to say only Chinese government care is not true. The governments do care but at first, hoped it is like the others and be contained. Also, you say place of origin not matter but then you try to put the origin on the US that also a problem if countries cared less about international image and fought the virus we could get a grip on this. The Indian government was busy blowing its own trumpet and let gatherings take place and did not prepare for the worst-case scenario. The public also not take the steps already in place seriously I know loads here in the UK that carry on meeting friends like there nothing wrong. We are so lucky this not an Ebola type virus lets get this under control and then investigate how and where it started and if any government did a cover-up.