Countrywide Protests Erupt after Unconstitutional Punjab Assembly Elections [Stolen Mandate]

Our military fought against that traitor Mujib and his followers who were trained and funded by India.
Fought against the most popular leader of Pakistan. Very brave and democratic
B9EC87E6-0AFC-485F-BDC4-BBD8EC23173F.jpeg

Posts inciting violence need to deleted by moderators.
Biased Verdicts by courts, ECP, speaker assembly that incite violence needs to be stopped by neutrals

These BC Bhutto and Zardari clan have been f over Pakistan since 1971

These idiots together with PML came back to Pakistan in 2007-2008? What happed ??? Chaos

dude, this is not a time for sarcasm/satire.
Akbar ala abadi did satire when things were far worse and people were sleeping just like they are now

How did you think 10,000 british troops ruled 40 crore people

How do you think the pushtoon tribes were crushed..with punjabis and punjabis movement with bengalis and bengalis with punjabis

Mualas were all with the british just like they are now..big names like madni sahab use to have kashaf and say" if not the british who will take care of indians"

Today pakistani are reliving the same slavery thought..PTI didnt win election due to change in mindset..it was chatrool..and chatrool is temporary thing
Today we are seeing the samw

The main reason these goons are fearless and open in their treachery is that the awam is made up of pussies just look at their reaction just mere protests in city centres what the f**k is that going to do. A dignified awam should be dragging all these corrupt mfs out on the streets beating them to pulp and storming Gov buildings but we are acting like its a LGBT protest. How many times is Imran khan going to save this retarded qoum.

Imran Khan is a democrat. He doesn't worship violence like other mafia parties

As I have indicted multiple times in the past that Imran Khan is an IDIOT ! Yes a complete idiot ! He thinks that by fighting wars on Twitter, he will get Punjab and Federal !! What a douche !

He is dealing with the absolute filth of this country called the Establishment aka Military. These people do not have any morals, humanity or even religion. THE ONLY LANGUAGE THESE PEOPLE UNDERSTAND IS THE LANGUAGE OF FORCE !! WHEN IK WAS KICKED OUT, AWAM WANTED TO COME OUT ON THE STREETS AND DISBAND THESE FILTHY ANIMALS !

But this Idiot chickened out and became a coward !!

CHANGE & REVOLUTIONS DO NOT COME WITHOUT BLOODSHED !! FULL STOP !

Sad news for you guys:

The services chiefs are on the same page, and have decided that the Punjab government is a chess piece which they cannot lose at any cost. They will go to any length to ensure that the imported company survives the battle for Punjab.

Lawyers of the imported company who present themselves as neutral analysts like Reema Omar have already started sharing weird loopholes in the Supreme Court judgements which will ensure that Hamza Shahbaz will remain as the Chief minister of Punjab.

We can't win. The unarmed citizens of Pakistan cannot win against an institution which works and acts like a Mafia. They will not allow any person to challenge their throne. Even if it means using the weapons manufactured at Wah against unarmed citizens.

Prepare for a stupid Supreme Court show today. The Chief Justice spends most of his day on call with a three star general from Rawalpindi. I pity on those who expect the system to hand over the Punjab throne to PTI. The Chief Justice will not be able to sustain what the three star general can do. He will buckle under pressure again. Or maybe he is not under pressure at all, and is part of the DHA Mafia.

If someone has an optimistic view on what will happen today, please have the patience to share it on this thread. You might get a lot of likes.

The condition in which my children, and their children will live, has already been decided in this closed room:
1658543779149.png

General Bajwa is the instigator of Zardari. Zardari can't do sh*t without it.

I'm in a twitter space with Shaheen Sehbai. He's saying he has confirmed information it's Bajwa who is promising Zardari facilitation in corruption cases and Bilawal becoming PM in 2028 in exchange for averting PTI getting power in Punjab.

PTI shouldn't hold any hopes from supreme court. PTI should instead confront army chief and name and shame him. Imran Khan thinks he's doing politics in England. His opponents play dirty so get dirty.

Sad news for you guys:

The services chiefs are on the same page, and have decided that the Punjab government is a chess piece which they cannot lose at any cost. They will go to any length to ensure that the imported company survives the battle for Punjab.

Lawyers of the imported company who present themselves as neutral analysts like Reema Omar have already started sharing weird loopholes in the Supreme Court judgements which will ensure that Hamza Shahbaz will remain as the Chief minister of Punjab.

We can't win. The unarmed citizens of Pakistan cannot win against an institution which works and acts like a Mafia. They will not allow any person to challenge their throne. Even if it means using the weapons manufactured at Wah against unarmed citizens.

Prepare for a stupid Supreme Court show today. The Chief Justice spends most of his day on call with a three star general from Rawalpindi. I pity on those who expect the system to hand over the Punjab throne to PTI. The Chief Justice will not be able to sustain what the three star general can do. He will buckle under pressure again. Or maybe he is not under pressure at all, and is part of the DHA Mafia.

If someone has an optimistic view on what will happen today, please have the patience to share it on this thread. You might get a lot of likes.

The condition in which my children, and their children will live, has already been decided in this closed room:
View attachment 864364
Those who still think Faiz is their man (in PTI) should know that he is an Army man first and foremost.

PTI will be the single largest party in Pakistan thanks to all this topi drama, Imran Khan will be the leader that will bring about the spark of change and drive Pakistan forward, in that I have no doubt. We may be in a difficult position right now as a country, but Pakistan is blessed by Allah.

Hasbunallahu WanimalWakil