Countries not willing to talk about Kashmir because of India's influence: Former Pakistan diplomat

a feel good thread

Why not to as after all, a foreign diplomat (due to political differences with ruling elite) has many grievances hence, wanted to be into spotlight yet again. However, the better question would have been, can the same diplomat claim what his team during that particular time, did so for the same cause. Such statements are nothing but merely to attract some attention and a try to be remembered as foreign diplomat.

LOL. Can other countries do any thing about Kashmir?
No other country can do any thing about Kashmir the best strategy is to make it so expensive for India to hold on to Kashmir that it drowns the whole country with it. It is very simple this is Pakistan's war and Pakistan will have to fight it.

both processes are working in tandem, expose Indian barbarity in Kashmir while making it hard for them to hold on

But it's Pakistan who is scared of UN resolution about Kashmir referendum. If Pakistan is so concerned about "human rights" then why not complete the preconditions of the plebiscite for the referendum to take place?

Because we are dealing with a psychotic nation that claims to have accepted an instrument of accession from a genocidal "leader" who at the time had just wiped out 200k of his own people. Moreover, this psychotic nation values Kashmiri land far more than the Kashmiri people who are considered foreign obstacles and a major inconvenience to their own homeland on the deluded basis that the 800 year old presence of Islam in Kashmir is far too recent when compared to their own 1.2 trillion years of holy mental presence in the region.

This is followed by the mental gymnastics used to argue if the problem is a "bilateral dispute", "internal matter", "not a dispute at all" and the routine whinging about "P0K", "C0K" and CPEC at international forums.

smiley.jpg

We are not exactly dealing with mentally balanced or coherent individuals.

No other country can do any thing about Kashmir the best strategy is to make it so expensive for India to hold on to Kashmir that it drowns the whole country with it.

both processes are working in tandem, expose Indian barbarity in Kashmir while making it hard for them to hold on

How exactly do you think you are going to make it harder for India to hold on to Kashmir. Do you think a few stone pelters will make India go away. . Or someone lik a Burhan Wani picking up a gun will "drown India". Last I checked we have crossed a double century this year.

The only way you can put "more pressure" on India is to fight an actual war. You tried 4 times, ended up losing half your country. Maybe 5th time is a charm.

This time when you try please do the following
(a) Don't hide behind Mujahiddin. Send in your regular soldiers and acknowledge the fact
(b) Tighten your defences for Gwadar and Karachi. Last time Karachi burned for a week we will be eager to better the performance. Remember even the diehard Pakistani patriots acknowledge that IN>>>PN
(c) Give some training to your civilian population about saving themselves from Nuclear Fallout. You might become the first country in the world to use "Tactical Nukes" in your own territory.No country's citizens should unnecessarily die from their own nukes
(d) Last but not the least - keep your PM informed. Atleast send him an FYI mail so that he does not cut a sorry figure in front of the world saying "I did not know what my Army Chief was doing"

How exactly do you think you are going to make it harder for India to hold on to Kashmir. Do you think a few stone pelters will make India go away. . Or someone lik a Burhan Wani picking up a gun will "drown India". Last I checked we have crossed a double century this year.

The only way you can put "more pressure" on India is to fight an actual war. You tried 4 times, ended up losing half your country. Maybe 5th time is a charm.

(a) Don't hide behind Mujahiddin. Send in your regular soldiers and acknowledge the fact
(b) Tighten your defences for Gwadar and Karachi. Last time Karachi burned for a week we will be eager to better the performance. Remember even the diehard Pakistani patriots acknowledge that IN>>>PN
(c) Give some training to your civilian population about saving themselves from Nuclear Fallout. You might become the first country in the world to use "Tactical Nukes" in your own territory.No country's citizens should unnecessarily die from their own nukes
(d) Last but not the least - keep your PM informed. Atleast send him an FYI mail so that he does not cut a sorry figure in front of the world saying "I did not know what my Army Chief was doing"

India has the highest number of people living below poverty line that is the cost of holding on to Kashmir India is paying. Indian population sleeps hungry while India has to buy weapons for it's war in Kashmir. Peace could have brought prosperity.

Sorry the cost of holding Kashmir is a very tiny fraction of our GDP and we are not going to let it go.

What a stupid statement....

Kashmir is a bilateral issue between India and Pakistan.

Thank God he is now just a foreign diplomat.

Can anyone tell me where this guy is living it up these days?

Sorry the cost of holding Kashmir is a very tiny fraction of our GDP and we are not going to let it go.
You did not needed to reply I know the answer, but soon there will be spring.

I am totally confident on your calculations just like I am totally sure you will fail and Kashmir will become Pakistani soil. Pak soil.

pakistan wont let india keel kasmir easily. they will help all those who are antiindian establishment.
but now india is giving answr in same tone. fuel their own fire. make pakistsn burn thats the only way to keep pakistan busy and india at relative calm

You did not needed to reply I know the answer, but soon there will be spring.

Ham bhi darakht lagaenge wadi e Kashmir me.

Aman kay phool khilenge.

Jis hath me pathar hai usme kitaab hogi.

Jo ankh kay andhere hain wo dil ki roshni se ujala honge.

Inki baari jald aegi inshallah

Falastin e awwal - Kashmir

pakistan wont let india keel kasmir easily. they will help all those who are antiindian establishment.
but now india is giving answr in same tone. fuel their own fire. make pakistsn burn thats the only way to keep pakistan busy and india at relative calm

Ruhe dich mal aus Schatzi....... Es ist bald vorbei..... Kein Stress

Keeping 700k troops stationed in a single state is not cheap for India. In fact it must be fairly humiliating to call yourself a democracy with the sorry state of Kashmir while proudly claiming that a few hundred militants can keep your entire army occupied. But this is trivial, I agree.

The biggest strategic win for Pakistan has been the alignment of Chinese interests right through Kashmir. Once CPEC is generating revenue for its investors and stakeholders, i.e half of Chinese landmass and all of Central Asian economy, including war torn Afghanistan, I am confident it will necessitate a resolution to the Kashmir problem from all quarters.

The more revenue that is involved, the more serious people get about resolving conflicts. We just need to let as many landlocked regions become dependent on our infrastructure and influence will come. No need for war. :)

You cannot fight the historic silk road.

Countries can talk.

Countries can keep shut.

Really does not matter.

To release Kashmir, you woild need to destroy India nuclearly.

And then live to enjoy Kashmir.

It's really not a difficult equation to understand.

Cheers, Doc

Ok