Apparently u have no idea what r u suggesting ... comparing USA with Pakistan. A nation who cant even pay interest of loan of USD 90 biloion with total export of 20 to 2t billion dollar is being compared with US who announced bailout package o 2 trillion dollars ...
So kid US issued bailout package of 100 times of our total annual income ... means if we keep on earning like this for 100 years without any expense then we will be able to give similar package ...
By the way what is net worth or cash in hand of jahangir tareen ? A few billion rupees ... government if Pakistan issued package of 800 billion and this 3000 rupee is distribution of 800 billion ...
Aby bhai 1 khawat ha ...
Ager baatien c**** sy bachy hoty tu tm jaisy pory pory mulk bana dety ...
Saaly pata kuch ha nahi sirf baatien krwa lo in sy
Another brain dead patwari whi has no undeestanding of realityYou people are trashing America, i simply showed the reality.
I am talking about the real net worth of JKT and Niazi, the haram that they've stuffed. Even Nawaz Sharifs declared net worth is just a billion.
Billions are peanuts to these people. There are people here who have billions and they're nothing but common citizens.
You must be really really stupid if you think JKT net worth is a few billions or intentionally acting like one to protect your Imrani cult.