Jf Thunder
New Recruit
I think the same if it means just to dump in the enemy’s backyard just to prove his point he may do it ..Somehow, I believe that Modi did Balakot strike, merely, to win election.
didnt Imran Khan want Modi to win?
What places? I know there is oneI am not sure about the chaddis but BJP has spread its reach in places that were deemed impossible just 5 years back.
Imran's ACTUAL reply: let the 1947 partition the sequal begin...Modi : hey Imran.. Thanks to your prayers... I have won...
Imran's reply : Kyaa yaar.. Insaan Mazak bhi nahi Kar Sakta.....
Perfect IK was correctAb ki baar phir Modi Sarkaar...
I think Modi will continue with his policies for the next few years than probably towards the end of his term he shall become a messiah of peace
Yeah same Feb 27 is coming but this time it will come in a different package and you guys have to wait for another 3 and half years...but this time...modi ji will like no surprises...all the holes will be plugged no tin cans will be allowed in the front line...and no indian pilot will be having tea next time (hopefully)...i assume the next plan is already in motion looking at how secretly this government has carried out whatever they wanted done till now...he milked pakistan to the core for election win.