yaani maine tricker se bahut trolling karwa di jo itani jaldi senior ban gaya. so part of the congrats should go to me too...............
Congrats on becoming a senior member Sir!
Congratulations Ticker.
Ticker is surely one of the best members of this forum.
Congrats man.
This guy is very good jv geo politics
He is unique in his own way.
Congrats Buddy.
bas thanks.............................Yeah .... Thanks Indeed
Thank you very much.......
I am grateful indeed.
In front of Gurus like you - nope.
Congratss TICKER, you are among most logical & reasonable Pakistani posters on PDF. I love to read your posts and surprisingly even agree with few
Hope to see more posts from you .... Cheers !! Stay Blessed !!
Hey congrats bro!
Cheers, Chicken S-hit
Congratulations brahman ji
Chinese Dragon dude uve got 16276 posts already... i bow to u great shifu.
And yeah ticker congrats buddy.... i dont know yeah.... but best of luck.
he is the only person whom i serching on pdf ..he thinks like me about geo -politics ....
congrats mate
Whilst I may not always agree with you, it is good having you around-spices things up!
Congrats man!!
congrats mate
bas thanks.............................
Congrats Ticker
Glad to have you here Ticker.
Senior is just a title.
The way you articulate your self is priceless.
chalo ek aur dada ji meri list main.............Ghussa nahin bhai.
Thank you very much indeed.
It were not your trolls but some good trolls and mostly very good things that I replied to and completed my 2000 trolls. And it was a lot that I learned from you.
Thanks again.
Abhi Thik Hai
Thank you.