^^^ Sharmila is a Shemale .. Jo khabi Nahi Sharma !
May you continue to have a good life. Stay blessed, miss, you are what we need
GOD help us all.
I thought the b**ch was 40+ years old.
why you guys have any issue with her pesonal life?
i mean why guys feels so weak to use the word ***** for a lady
She is a *****.
You remember when PIA plane crashed due to negligence of government?
Many poor families lost their loved ones.
There was a live show on the news, and instead consoling the families she went like an agressive attack dog ***** and started criticizing everyone expert her party who was responsible.
Being part of Govt she had the right to defend her govt.
and TV shows are there to blame and counter blame not for consoling victim families. Nobody does so for those who die in blasts so what was so special about airblue then
Yeah, as long as there is a Raj of feudals, corrupt people will keep getting elected.
Aj lagta ha ami ne khane maen teenda bana diya han aur janab badla hum se le rahe han
Well the security that she go shamelessly gathered around her self, for her and her guests safety was paid for by the people, for the security of the same people who died with out the help that they had paid for. If she wanted security and she had all the right to have one for her self, she should have paid for private security from her own purse. Now when she takes all the security that was suppose to be guarding us, that we had paid for then it becomes our business.Get off your high horse, idiots. Sharmila got engaged, NONE of your fricking business if she has security.
Your party is based on Zardari's kinship (with no true leader) and Bhutto's legacy. Bhutto would hang everyone in your party starting from Zardari.