Confessions of MQM Hitman Saulat Mirza just before being hanged.

To start a public debate

This debate could hv started after his execution....why just few hrs before his execution? His wife was confident and hopeful..tht he wont be hanged...and his execution got delayed..exactly what they wanted.....? I dont think theres any further info...tht could be extracted from him by security offcials....everthing would hv been done till now

Just wait and see :D

Lets see...what happens...but i am not having a good feeling about all this.... Is there another NRO in the making? Why didnt the security officials record his statement ...in front of judicial magistrate....tht would be admissible in court of law..uptil now? If they havent? I suppose..they would or should have done it till now...as this vid was recorded few days ago.....so why few extra days? After. 3 days..they will again say..investigation is to be done..so further delay..one excuse after another...and i think his execution will be delayed and also nothing serious will happen to his ex bosses (MQM leadership) just another bargaining tool with mqm and another NRO..is what i am sensing... I hope i am proven wrong :(

Fresh - Saulat will be presented before a judicial commission for recording his testimony.

If the Allegation were proven wrong , than it will give boost to MQM support ...
and confession videos have no values in International court of Justice , so i guess its another topic drama ...

and its strange to see some people jumping like monkey....
i wonder when ISIS make their confession video of Jordanian pilot , he blame his own govt for his execution ... so should i blame Jordanian govt ?

laughable fact .. he give this statement just before he was about to hanged ..

people here now see Saulat mirza as " bechara " and " brainwashed " just because he give a statement against MQM and Altaf , something so many PDF members like to hear ... and it would be interesting if someone tomorrow make a confession video in custody of TTP against Pakistan Army ... so will Pakistani's will accept it ??

A murderer become saint for our nation just because he say what they want to hear... Allah rehm kare Pakistan pe , log tu extreme Chutiyape ke level cross kerte ja rahe hai ...

@Irfan Baloch @Oscar your intakes sir ...

If the Allegation were proven wrong , than it will give boost to MQM support ...
and confession videos have no values in International court of Justice , so i guess its another topic drama ...

and its strange to see some people jumping like monkey....
i wonder when ISIS make their confession video of Jordanian pilot , he blame his own govt for his execution ... so should i blame Jordanian govt ?

laughable fact .. he give this statement just before he was about to hanged ..

people here now see Saulat mirza as " bechara " and " brainwashed " just because he give a statement against MQM and Altaf , something so many PDF members like to hear ... and it would be interesting if someone tomorrow make a confession video in custody of TTP against Pakistan Army ... so will Pakistani's will accept it ??

A murderer become saint for our nation just because he say what they want to hear... Allah rehm kare Pakistan pe , log tu extreme Chutiyape ke level cross kerte ja rahe hai ...

@Irfan Baloch @Oscar your intakes sir ...

Altaf Hussain, Ghori, all of them are crooks. They have maligned and destroyed whatever positivity was there within MQM. Sadly, they will go scot free and this child of the most despicable man in the history of Pakistan.. also known as Zia ul Haq will continue rudderless.
MQM needs a cleanup, and Amir Khan.. regardless of his own dubious past was the best option to take it ahead. Instead, people like Sattar and Ghori arranged their dirty deal with the establishment and Nooners and have taken out all the competitors. Still, at least some cleanup is happening is Karachi.. lets see if it extend to the smiling man and the nothern Land mafia along with the every increasing Taliban.. perhaps the Army has the balls for that as well.

Altaf Hussain, Ghori, all of them are crooks. They have maligned and destroyed whatever positivity was there within MQM. Sadly, they will go scot free and this child of the most despicable man in the history of Pakistan.. also known as Zia ul Haq will continue rudderless.
MQM needs a cleanup, and Amir Khan.. regardless of his own dubious past was the best option to take it ahead. Instead, people like Sattar and Ghori arranged their dirty deal with the establishment and Nooners and have taken out all the competitors. Still, at least some cleanup is happening is Karachi.. lets see if it extend to the smiling man and the nothern Land mafia along with the every increasing Taliban.. perhaps the Army has the balls for that as well.

well I was watching the program of Shahid Masood , he was saying on whole this raid and stuff , that a lot of ministers in MQM are not that or corrupt like others, nor they have any criminal background , and they are well educated as well ..
i know this statement has no value in International Courts , soon people will realize this .. what make it a little fishy that , after MQM support PPP candidate in senate election , this raid and stuff start .. the Operation in Karachi is truly progressive , because i live here ,so i know Rangers are doing to the right job .. but what i am thinking about that because of such steps , this Operation will give wrong Perception to certain people , we didnt see any efforts to bring Uzair Baloch to Pakistan .. there are tons of Confession videos about different people , so does it matter ??

or there is something serious going on in the background of all of this , i dont want this Operation to be stop because of some idiot step taken by govt .....
if i compare Saulat mirza Confession with Adnan Rashid , than some members here will be pissed off , but to me Adnan Rashid and Saulat miraz both are culprits . and deserve to be hanged ... so their words have no value to me

O now you talk against MQM Sir g take one stand

@rockstar08 few things about your reply first! This is an open forum and people holds the right to express their feelings, that being said, you have no right to call people chutiya or talk in a derogatory manner! If you hold some views say it in a polite way!
Secondly couldn't understand how are you comparing a convicted murderer who has been given a death sentence in the court of law with someone in ISIS captivity?
You are making statements about value of confessions in international justice system, really?! Do you even know how United states dealt with Italian mafia?
The important thing here is Pakistan and this is a high time for action, action against anyone and everyone who thinks they are above the law!

MQM is an extremely popular party and Punjabi establishment is scared of Altaf Hussain.

If musharraf was COAS, he would have never initiated this campaign against MQM.

MQM chief Altaf Hussain wants to come back but trillions of his followers dont want him to come back. These followers want to be target killed by their Bhai's target killers.

MQM has denied all charges and has ordered Pakistan law enforcement to stop its media trial or else.....!!!

@rockstar08 few things about your reply first! This is an open forum and people holds the right to express their feelings, that being said, you have no right to call people chutiya or talk in a derogatory manner! If you hold some views say it in a polite way!
Secondly couldn't understand how are you comparing a convicted murderer who has been given a death sentence in the court of law with someone in ISIS captivity?
You are making statements about value of confessions in international justice system, really?! Do you even know how United states dealt with Italian mafia?
The important thing here is Pakistan and this is a high time for action, action against anyone and everyone who thinks they are above the law!

first of all , i dont need to learn how to respect from you .. so keep it yourself ..second people are becoming worse than what i say , example Lahore incident ... and Waqqas incident ..
now why i compare a convicted Murderer to someone in ISIS captivity , both know that they will die , and with fear of that they say whatever they want them to say ... Saulat Mirza , is a Murderer , and just Like Adnan Rasheed ... but a little difference is that Adnan rasheed confess about Army , so he is bad guy , and Saulat mirza confess about MQM and AH so he become hero for many Pakistanis now , they even feel pity for him now ...

so bhai esi Qoum ko Siwae Chutiya ke ,aur koi word mere Zehn main nai ata ..

secondly, @batmannow posted a Video of Interview of Faisal Raza Abdi , do take a look at it ... the Hypocrisy of our Nation will reflect on you .... i have no objection in saying wrong to wrong , and right to right ...
all thing that is in this confession is just allegations .... AH is murderer , everyone knows that , but this confession has no value in count of law ... if i put a gun a on your head , you will talk like a parrot ...

Before too, there had been operation against MQM but they have been let off. I hope this time, the task is finished but I really dont know. PAkistan military also does not play it straight.

Time to end MQM violence was in 1992. Then too, they were spared. Few public confessions, vidoes of their torture cells, naming of the people who ran those torture cells and thats it.

I hope this time you and I are proven wrong.

O now you talk against MQM Sir g take one stand

I do take one stand. I am all for cleansing MQM with the right objectives. I dont want it targeted just because it happens to represent a minority. Problem is, you like 99.98% of the people here..
See just BLACK or WHITE..

Hence, it is next to impossible for you to comprehend where I stand.. its like someone with a 8 bit color display arguing with a 4K monitor :p:

No doubt MQM has a militant wing. But I also think that that arose from the 80s: I recall (sometime in mid 80s) Altaf Hussain famously asking 'Mohajirs' to exchange their color TVs and VCRs for guns because Karachi was being flooded with quite backward (yes, correct term is 'backward') gun-toting Afghan refugees.

If Karachi of the 80s was not a bastion of freedom then, even then it was light years ahead of the values of most of northern Pakistan (and certainly of almost all of Afghanistan). MQM turned violent as a reaction. And now they have an embraced violence as a means to no end.

MQM must be purged--starting with the fat toad sitting in London. His removal is a pre-requisite for any hope left for MQM.