Confession document of MQM Leader Tariq Mir released;Confirmed Taking Funds From India

Your first post, very negative and racist.

I show a mirror ...

It's not like someone is accusing NS and Zardai of taking funds from India, that being said Zardari is under line of fire. Something that us general public will not know of, look at his latest situation, was shitting his pants the other day.

haha shitting his pants ? lol he do " maa behn of Army and its general in recent press conference .. "

It's not about the report it's about the evidence that's being provided with it. Tariq mir hasn't denied it.
ISI is an agency, there is no comparison between ISI and MQM.

don't fly your horses so high , let the picture gets clear ...
even Jinnah pur Drama was reveled by ex Gen ..

Altaf Hussain is a fat shit, a fat devil. Deal with it.

and your point is ??

Although we are wayyyy off topic as we have all decided to label each other as racists but to further the discussion i will say Karachi is the most racist city in the country and i am not just talking about urdu speaking community, rest of the guys are pitching in as well.

I stayed there for a year and a half, for the most part of my stay there i had a flat in Falaknaz tower opposite the airport. Now the Karachites will know that area is populated by Punjabis, Hazarawals and Pushtuns, and for the first time in my life i saw Punjabi nationalism, in form of Punjabi Student Federation and Punjabi Pakhtoon Itehad.

Sohrab Goth is controlled by Pakhtoons, Layari by Balochs, the outlying goths by Jascom and co and Lalu Khait by Biharis. Yes some members of other communities do live in these places but on a whole they are not welcomed there. These places are like cities within a city.

We may think that Pushtuns, Balochs, Sindhis and Punjabis nationalist movements in Karachi are reactionary forces that came into existence because of MQM's atrocities but if you talk to a neutral person of age 50 and above he will tell you that MQM was a reactionary force as well.

During my stay i became friend with a jolly good uncle of the age 50 or so, he was a Punjabi from Gujrat and was a founding member of Punjabi Student Federation, he used to tell me stories like, "Yar kya acha zamana hota tha early 80's tak ka, jub bhi bus mein bethna bus chitta cotton pehna hoa ho bari si moonch ho toh seat na bhi milay toh kisi bhi muhajir ko chapair marni aur kehna uth matarway aur seat pe beth jana." His words not mine and I always told him that you guys are the reason behind the creation of MQM.

But the reaction by MQM or should i say the Muhajir reactionary force is even more disturbing.

In 2008 when i was in KHI, Altaf gave a speech which i don't know was aired or not but he said "Yeh bahir se aanay walay is shehar ki har cheez pe qabiz ho gaye hein" Bahir se aanay walay was an ironic thing to say when a person still call himself a muhajir.

Any ways what happened in the aftermath of the speech was tragic to say the least. As Karachi people will know that most tea stalls in Karachi are owned by Pushtuns from Quetta and rest of Baluchistan, a sector incharge of MQM went to one of these stalls and told them to close it down, i don't know whether it was because the owner didn't pay bhatta or because the sector incharge thought Quaid-e-Tehreek was talking about the Qabza of Pushtuns on tea stalls.

The owner declined to obey the order, he was given a couple of more warnings and then they kidnapped one of the waiters of that dhaba and cut his ears and put elfy into it. All hell break loose after that, Hallaat Kharab Ho Gaye, any muhajir that Pushtuns could get their hands on was given the same treatment and many pushtuns lost their ears as well, in nearly all of these cases the victims were poor hawkers, drivers or cleaners.

Karachi was the most peaceful city of Pakistan, my father served in Navy and he used to praise the urdu speaking community for their good behavior.

My own experience was quite good too, on my third day in Karachi i went to Zainab Market with a friend, as he was doing shopping i decided to take a walk by myself and explore this new city. While i was walking i accidentally collided with a young man of about my age, he nearly fell, now if this was Gujranwala or Peshawar there could have been a fight (seriously i have been involved in one), if it was Pindi or Lahore at least a gali or a harsh word or two, but i was amazed when the man said maaf kerna bhai. I don't know if he was a lone good person or was that because of the ethics of his community, i chose the later.

Of course i had some real bad experiences as well with Urdu speaking community like making fun of my Urdu which i thought was ok o_O

My point is we need to get out of this vicious circle of action and reaction if we want to see peace in Karachi. We need to learn to co-exist in harmony.

Whole thing is MQM took the money from INDIA did nothing , made a topi to India with full knowledge of ISI, which also used MQM to gather intelligence from its raw connections ?lolzz
But then , its been done long long time in Pakistan , zai ul haq , musharaf all did the same to CIA ?
WHATS THE POINT ?LOLZZ
Funny thing was ALTAF was doing it long time with India , fooling them with his speech s .

so the UK government also acknowledged the interview of Tariq Mir being genuine. I wonder if they even watch the video of his interview, some people will not be satisfied...
Every thing was genuine , but only thing made it looks stupid was the hand made lists of weapons there ?
Britain isnt is place from where some one can buy RPGs , & snipper riffles ?
There is no , bara market there ?
It's all was MQM drama , taking money from INDIA By faking everything for that ?
ISI has the full knowledge of it , is using it to let ALTAF Hussain pass the leadership to , ishratul ibad ?

If the news is true then I hope that AH and all those who are involved in dealings with RAW are taken to task........and if the news is untrue then I hope the same happens to those who make attempt after attempt to destabilize Karachi by destabilizing the biggest political reality of Karachi!

Either way, the drama needs to be concluded, logically to the end.

Every thing was genuine , but only thing made it looks stupid was the hand made lists of weapons there ?
Britain isnt is place from where some one can buy RPGs , & snipper riffles ?
There is no , bara market there ?
It's all was MQM drama , taking money from INDIA By faking everything for that ?
ISI has the full knowledge of it , is using it to let ALTAF Hussain pass the leadership to , ishratul ibad ?
Which list are you talking about?

A list claimed by one or two Pakistani journalist should have been taken by a pinch of salt. No such claims were ever made by an authoritative individual.

I am sure you are talking about community members here:mamba:..
An MMA Nazim in Karachi under Musharraf Regime performed quite well in Development of Karachi and a whole MMA Provincial Govt.s of KPK and Baluchistan were Pathetic at the same time during Musharraf Period. This tells the difference between Mindset of two region within same Political Platform. So if you find Muhajirs as Arrogant then they have reason to be because they CONTRIBUTES rather then rely on Authorities to perform for them.

Which list are you talking about?

A list claimed by one or two Pakistani journalist should have been taken by a pinch of salt. No such claims were ever made by an authoritative individual.
The list is real