Confession document of MQM Leader Tariq Mir released;Confirmed Taking Funds From India

first , thanks for the Negative Rating ...
Racism , do you even know what Racism mean Mr . TT ?? or you want me to post it for you ?

racism
noun
the belief that all members of each race possess characteristics, abilities, or qualities specific to that race, especially so as to distinguish it as inferior or superior to another race or races.
  • prejudice, discrimination, or antagonism directed against someone of a different race based on the belief that one's own race is superior.
who say i am a Muhajir ? idiot .... can you even read ?
I am urdu Speaker ...
and many many think like i do .. its just that they dont express ..
if other Ethnicity of Pakistan dont give a Fcuk for us , so we dont give a Fcuk for them ...
we are more Educated , Civilized , well Cultured than them ...
The very definition of racism. Disgusting sort of racism. Your race is already the most successful in Pakistan. What more do you want, apartheid?
all the Ethnicity living in Pakistan never learn to acknowledge the favor other do with them ... they just cry ....
The Urdu speakers who contributed to Pakistan didn't do so because they wanted to do a 'favor' on other ethnic groups or because they thought they were superior. They did so in an attempt to create a nation, a nation with brotherhood and unity.

You bring shame to all of them.

who say i am a Muhajir ? idiot .... can you even read ?
I am urdu Speaker ...
and many many think like i do .. its just that they dont express ..
if other Ethnicity of Pakistan dont give a Fcuk for us , so we dont give a Fcuk for them ...
we are more Educated , Civilized , well Cultured than them ...

pagal ho gaya hay .abhi tu party shuru howi hay civilzed tariqay say hi marayn gayn mqm ko (kuty ki maot)

Sorry , i disagree, the biggest role in Karachi mess is those Pashtoon, Sindhi and Balouch .. who come here to find work and get involved in Criminal Activities ... and also Afghan's

@TankMan Negative rating for this ?? Seriously :D
Idiot, 'fck', Muhajir are superior, yes, negative rating for that. Have it reviewed by a mod if you want to, but I stand by it.

Sorry , i disagree, the biggest role in Karachi mess is those Pashtoon, Sindhi and Balouch .. who come here to find work and get involved in Criminal Activities ... and also Afghan's
Sindhi an Baloch are native to karachi, we can't stop them from coming, and Pashtun are a big part of Karachi and have contributed to the small businesses and culture of the city, most are law abiding except some, but we can't stop them from coming, under the laws of Pakistan, any Pak citizen can move to any part of Pakistan.

I do agree however that Afghan refugees should be sent back, they have had mostly a negative contribution

first , thanks for the Negative Rating ...
Racism , do you even know what Racism mean Mr . TT ?? or you want me to post it for you ?
your forefather , i dont know which Ethnicity they belong , and i dont care , but that is true the before the migration this country is based on 4 major Ethnicity , Sindhi , Baluch , Punjabi and Pashtoon ...
none of them have any idea how to be a civilized people , go to FATA , Interior Sindh and Baluchistan you will know what i mean , Pashtoon are fighting for one goat for centuries , Sindh is full of Shit that people marry their daughters to Quran , and Baluchistan ... same as Sindh ..

it was Urdu speaking people who teach you how to live , eat and dress or else this country will be destroyed long ago by this Tribal and Feudal culture imposed and practice by your forefather ...
i am so proud that I am not born in any one of these Tribal or Feudal system ..

I did not talk about anyone deny the Contribution of Muhajir , anyway I call myself Urdu speaker not Muhajir .
and even if you do deny , who gives a Flying Fcuk ??
all the Ethnicity living in Pakistan never learn to acknowledge the favor other do with them ... they just cry ...
My Problem is not with Pakistani my Problem is with Sindhi , Baluch , Punjabi and Pashtoon ... be a Pakistan and i am ok with it ..
Karachi is no different from any Part of Pakistan it is Part of Pakistan ... It was Karachi which welcome all Ethnicity , and if you compare it with other parts of Pakistan , i am sorry to say Urdu speaking people are not welcome in many parts of Pakistan ..
So your point is that the region which gave this world its richest and oldest civilizations like Harapa, Mohinjo Daro and Mehr Garh was uncivilized before urdu speaking arrived here and thought us how to live, eat and dress, so what we were adiwasis before 47.

"Dagga", the word that you just used in one of your posts shows just how racist you are. I believe this is the word used to describe Punjabis in your community, literally meaning animals.

On my last trip back from KHI, i had a Pathan lieutenant and an urdu speaking marketing guy as my companions on train, i found both of them were excellent traveling companions except that when ever the urdu speaking guy thought i am saying anything stupid he will say "Pathan ho gaya hai kya", which i thought was offending and racist.

Stop being racist mate, that is not going to help Pakistan.

The very definition of racism. Disgusting sort of racism. Your race is already the most successful in Pakistan. What more do you want, apartheid?

I want to remove feudal , Tribal System from Pakistan ... help me out :D

The Urdu speakers who contributed to Pakistan didn't do so because they wanted to do a 'favor' on other ethnic groups or because they thought they were superior. They did so in an attempt to create a nation, a nation with brotherhood and unity.

You bring shame to all of them.

and what do we get in Return ? Quota System ? title of Traitors ? compared us with " Dogs " , wow what a mighty respect our Pakistani brother has given to us ...
if Pakistani's want to become one Nation , they would have done long ago , but problem is that for a Pathan his tribe is more Important than Pakistan , for Baloch his Qabila is more Important than Pakistan , for a Sindhi , his wadera is more important than Pakistan and even God .. ( Nauzubillah )

Pakistani bring this shame on themselves ...

So your point is that the region which gave this world its richest and oldest civilizations like Harapa, Mohinjo Daro and Mehr Garh was uncivilized before urdu speaking arrived here and thought us how to live, eat and dress, so what we were adiwasis before 47.

"Dagga", the word that you just used in one of your posts shows just how racist you are. I believe this is the word used to describe Punjabis in your community, literally meaning animals.
Living in Karachi for so long, I can assure you, this word is not used for Punjabis, it's first time i'm hearing this

On my last trip back from KHI, i had a Pathan lieutenant and an urdu speaking marketing guy as my companions on train, i found both of them were excellent traveling companions except that when ever the urdu speaking guy thought i am saying anything stupid he will say "Pathan ho gaya hai kya", which i thought was offending and racist.

These "dumb pathan jokes" aren't unique to Urdu-speakers, many Punjabis crack these jokes, I've lived in Lahore & know many Punjabis here in Khi who occasionally will crack a racist joke about pathans, and Pashtuns are also guilty of saying racist stuff, for them even saying or being called "Punjabi" is a curse.

Sindhi an Baloch are native to karachi, we can't stop them from coming, and Pashtun are a big part of Karachi and have contributed to the small businesses and culture of the city, most are law abiding except some, but we can't stop them from coming, under the laws of Pakistan, any Pak citizen can move to any part of Pakistan.

I do agree however that Afghan refugees should be sent back, they have had mostly a negative contribution

they are , but majority are law abiding , go to Pashton dominating areas and you will know ... and do tell me what kind of LAW you see in liyari ?
Karachi is open to all , come and work here , but keep your tribal and feudal System at your own cities .. dont create this mess in Karachi ..

Idiot, 'fck', Muhajir are superior, yes, negative rating for that. Have it reviewed by a mod if you want to, but I stand by it.

I have used " Fcuk " , cant you see the Difference ??
Fcuk is not Against the forum rules ..
and I never say Muhajir are superior , i say Urdu speaking people are more Educated , more civilized ... Prove me wrong if you can ...
and i did not want anyone to review it , if this makes you happy than be it :)

pagal ho gaya hay .abhi tu party shuru howi hay civilzed tariqay say hi marayn gayn mqm ko (kuty ki maot)

lol , aby Chutiy* , 1990 say sun raha hun yeh baat ... aaj Iftar mai zaida baisan kha lia kia ??

they are , but majority are law abiding , go to Pashton dominating areas and you will know ... and do tell me what kind of LAW you see in liyari ?
Karachi is open to all , come and work here , but keep your tribal and feudal System at your own cities .. dont create this mess in Karachi ..

I have used " Fcuk " , cant you see the Difference ??
and I never say Muhajir are superior , i say Urdu speaking people are more Educated , more civilized ... Prove me wrong if you can ...
and i did not want anyone to review it , if this makes you happy than be it :)
tribalism and feudalism need to be rooted out of the whole country, the whole jirga,wadera,sardar and biraderi system is holding back Pakistan

lol, oldest means what ?? they were history , talk about present dude .. have you been to Sindh , go and see how Advance they are hahahahahaah
go to FATA and see how Advance they are :D
and Balochi's " no comments " ...

and yeah they are living like Aadivaassi , their rules and Regulation are inhuman , and treat human's like animals , there are many wadera who used to put their slaves in Cages like animals ..

and for the joke , there are jokes on all Community , including Memmon as Kanjoos , Pathan as Akhroot , Punjabi as Dagga , Sindhi as Saeen , for Baloch i forgot :D

PROFANITY
Using partial masking (such as asterisks or punctuation marks) to byp*** the profanity filter is prohibited and will result in the same action as if the actual word had been typed.
FORUM RULES AND REGULATIONS

I want to remove feudal , Tribal System from Pakistan ... help me out :D

and what do we get in Return ? Quota System ? title of Traitors ? compared us with " Dogs " , wow what a mighty respect our Pakistani brother has given to us ...
if Pakistani's want to become one Nation , they would have done long ago , but problem is that for a Pathan his tribe is more Important than Pakistan , for Baloch his Qabila is more Important than Pakistan , for a Sindhi , his wadera is more important than Pakistan and even God .. ( Nauzubillah )

Pakistani bring this shame on themselves ...
And your solution to that is to respond in the exact same way as them? Feudal and tribal systems will finish, but slowly. They have been existing for centuries, centuries old issues do not solve themselves in a few years.

lol , aby Chutiy* , 1990 say sun raha hun yeh baat ... aaj Iftar mai zaida baisan kha lia kia ??

1990 ka ab tak duk raha hay bibi altaf uk say rona shuru hoti hay pee k aur karachi mayn saath chalay b shuru ho jatay hayn

ab ki bar jo ho ga wo bahi ki jaan hi lay laay ga

lol, oldest means what ?? they were history , talk about present dude .. have you been to Sindh , go and see how Advance they are hahahahahaah
go to FATA and see how Advance they are :D
and Balochi's " no comments " ...

and yeah they are living like Aadivaassi , their rules and Regulation are inhuman , and treat human's like animals , there are many wadera who used to put their slaves in Cages like animals ..

and for the joke , there are jokes on all Community , including Memmon as Kanjoos , Pathan as Akhroot , Punjabi as Dagga , Sindhi as Saeen , for Baloch i forgot :D
I fail to see what is your definition of advance is, so any place that is no urbanized you'll call it backward? yes i don't know much about Sindh and Baluchistan so i can't really comment but i can say KPK, FATA and Punjab are quite "advanced" in their own way.

First of all there are no feudal in Punjab any more, its quickly getting urbanized and on a whole no one treats humans like animals in Punjab. You must have heard some reports about a choudhary unleashing his dogs on a poor fellow but you are talking about a province of 10 crore people, there are bound to be some thugs in it. Punjabis do have a culture, language and dress code, no matter how backward their language, cuisine or dress seems to you Sir as its different from yours but they are proud of it.

Pathans have their own "advance" way of life, and i have observed that in many ways they are more advanced then rest of Pakistan as there is a sense of equality among them which is rare even in KHI and other urban centers of the country. They have a very advanced system for solving issues among themselves through "Jirga" which is really appreciate-able, i don't know why people have a bad image of Jirga it is an excellent institution.

Sir you should get out of your city and visit us adivasis sometimes and you will see that we are not as backward as you might believe. :-)

PROFANITY
Using partial masking (such as asterisks or punctuation marks) to byp*** the profanity filter is prohibited and will result in the same action as if the actual word had been typed.
FORUM RULES AND REGULATIONS

And your solution to that is to respond in the exact same way as them? Feudal and tribal systems will finish, but slowly. They have been existing for centuries, centuries old issues do not solve themselves in a few years.
There is more crap and filth posted in past few days just wondering you guys eyes open on special time to gives negatives, re read the all posts regarding MQM saga there are dozens need your justice.

Give me a link and post number and I'll deal with whichever post offends you, provided that it is actually in violation of the rules or actually contains anything offensive. Simple criticism of Altaf doesn't fit that criteria.