Pakistanisage
PROFESSIONAL
I don't care for Dogs much. I am more of a " CAT PERSON ".
--I will start my own Dharam yudh.
Dogs are part and parcel of Pakistani culture and have been for centuries. They can exclude us from the "offence" to Muslim countries.
There are massive differences in culture between Muslim nations and from what I have seen East Asians, Arabs and horn of African states do not like dogs. Where as Turkey, Pakistan, Afghanistan and Central Asian states like them.
Here is Pakistan's national dog, the Bully Kutta.
damn... seriously...
wtf is wrong with muslims....
guess u r overreacting..These mullahs have completely lost it!! Why can't the ordinary Muslim call for a jihad against these hare brained mullahs who keep spouting shit 24x7?
Musharraf with his pets. But no mullah called for a jihad against him? Why fatwas and jihad against Scottie dogs now?
I would prefer dogs to those maniacal mullahs any day! A dog is a man's best friend, not those turds masquerading as the men of God!
more than dogs, I hate dog owners... especially with big and scary dogs.I hate dogs too, I support Malaysia on this one.
me too especially the girls, kutta pasand hai kutta aadmi nahi .. bunch of hypocrites I tell you.guess u r overreacting..
more than dogs, I hate dog owners... especially with big and scary dogs.
Dafuq is thatBeauties mate..
And how to forget the famous Afghan hound
Beauties mate..
You cant make general assumptions like that.. It's not a Muslim thing it's more of a cultural thing.. There are many Muslims around the world that love dogs.. Infact they have breeds that is specific to Arabia
Beauties mate..
You cant make general assumptions like that.. It's not a Muslim thing it's more of a cultural thing.. There are many Muslims around the world that love dogs.. Infact they have breeds that is specific to Arabia
I don't care for Dogs much. I am more of a " CAT PERSON ".
That dog looks gay
Dude and to all kindly do little goggling prior to releasing ur fatwas.......
Dogs have been part of every human culture irrespective of religion or culture....
some of the famous breeds from Arabia
keeping a dog is different and getting licked by it is different......
The only reason Islam advises is because of dogs unhygienic habits .
I think most indian muslims do not keep dog as pet for religious reason... another difference between pakistanis and indians..The thing is United is this was a general trend amongst Arab folk. I would say not. Yes more wealthy groups and hunters would keep a Saluki for instance, but in Pakistani society people from poor groups to the wealthy have one. Although I should have added this to my post previously.