'Commission finds no counterfeit votes in NA-122 ballot bags'

These news outlets should stop playing political games. The conflicting reports only serve one purpose..to confuse and discredit the real findings. Many deniers will refer to these articles after the real results come out and mislead people or claim some conspiracy theory.

There appears to be no law and order in Pakistan hence why you get blatant vote riggers getting away with it without any opposition from rival parties. Nothing like this would be tolerated in any civilized country.

''Representative of the other side, PML-N, said lack of signature/stamp on the counterfoils was the fault of election staff and did not fall within the definition of rigging.''
:tsk:
so Noon League decided that such orphan votes should be considered for Noon league.
job done
Democracy is the best revenge.
Roars the Raiwand tiger.

really? who told u that rumors and where did u read it it?
Yeah, what sources?
By the elements loyal to umpirish persons and of course some money from PTI may also be in question. Afterall even the auditors noted that there was no record of disbursments from PTIs accounts designated for party fund receipts...

After inspection of 234 polling stations of NA-122 Lahore, the election tribunal did not find a single counterfeit vote without voter thumb impressions or an ID card, according to sources privy to the development.
Further, no fake ballot papers were found either.
After inspection of 234 polling stations of NA-122, Speaker of the National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq’s votes increased by 89 and now leads with 9,701 votes against PTI chairman Imran Khan (67,971).
The election tribunal, headed by Justice Kazim Ali Khan, formed a commission in the first week of December to open the ballot bags based on the rigging allegations made by Imran.
According to sources, the commission, which was tasked to complete the process within two weeks, could not find any evidence of rigging in the ballot bags of NA-122.
Imran, in his last hearing, requested the tribunal judge to open the ballot bags, stating that evidence of rigging would be found in the bags.
In the May 2013 elections, Sadiq defeated Imran. However, Imran alleged that his defeat was a result of rigging. His movement against the rigging allegations was focused on the audit of four NA seats, including NA-122. The tribunal will soon give a final verdict on the basis of the findings of the commission.

‘Commission finds no counterfeit votes in NA-122 ballot bags’ – The Express Tribune
LAHORE: After the scrutiny of the electoral records of 12 more polling stations on Wednesday, 117 out of 284 polling stations of NA-122 constituency have been completed.

A local commission comprising retired additional district and sessions judge Ghulam Hussain Awan conducted the inspection at Nadar Haal of District Coordination Officer at district courts.

The representatives of both Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) were present on the occasion.

2013.jpg

Some votes were rejected as there were no stamps over the ballot papers or had two stamps. It was also found that form 14 and 15 were missing from more than 20 polling stations while polling bags of two polling stations, 43 and 58, were found missing. Some of the bags were also found unsealed.

Votes rejected by the Returning Officer were also not found on the polling record by the commission during the inspection.

On December 8 the election tribunal allowed the petition of PTI chief Imran Khan and constituted a commission to probe into the alleged rigging in NA-122, the constituency from where National Assembly Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq was elected.

NA-122 constituency: 12 more polling stations scrutinised – The Express Tribune

So that is the final verdict of comission after inspecting 234 polling stations. Now ptians or Ik will accept the finding of comission as promised or will play "cry riggging" "cry rigging until get their desired decisions

No it is not the final verdict, it is a quote from "sources privy to the development". The reporter is not taking any responsibility for the accuracy of this news item, by attributing it to sources; and at the same time the reporter does not name his or her sources. This is a dubious report, at best.

You know, I don't like Imran's dharna and whatnot, but even I find it hard to believe that there were no counterfeit votes in NA-122.

The way the election was conducted, there has to be at least a few 10s or 100s of votes not meeting proper requirement of election in every seat.

You know, I don't like Imran's dharna and whatnot, but even I find it hard to believe that there were no counterfeit votes in NA-122.

The way the election was conducted, there has to be at least a few 10s or 100s of votes not meeting proper requirement of election in every seat.
Fake vote is a vote which is casted twice or without stamp. The double stamped vote can be a fault of inproper folding where ink sticks to mutiple sides. But in counting it is hard to believe that that much of such votes get through. So 10s can be there but 100s is a bit odd. One crucial aspect which was never debated that the poling staff never was given adequate time to train properly. Most of them were released for polling duties only after the threats from session judges to release arrest warrants of higher ups. Many of them could only attend a session or two of training.

By the elements loyal to umpirish persons and of course some money from PTI may also be in question. Afterall even the auditors noted that there was no record of disbursments from PTIs accounts designated for party fund receipts...
is there a single audit by PMLN? a single one? excpect the one rana masood video where he was caught in tape taking extortion for gujranwala jalsa. PTI do audits , all audits are intialted by PTI and found problem in spending? just show me a single audit by pmln/ppp/mqm

Pehlay apna backyard to darust kerlo tabdili ka nara to PTI ka hy na?

so no answer boy? u failed to show me single inter party audi of PMLN , PPP and MQMt. the fact PTI did that and find its mistake is a crime for u. then when we call u sharif family slave u get offended and report us . but honest see ur justifications .

:lol: baqi sab to main stream Status Quo parties hain. PML-N ma to kabhi party fund par dependence rehi he nahi hy. Party fund mostly comes from NA/PA candidates. Baqi PTI ma to awam ka paisa ata hy....ab becharay inqliabi bhee apny aap ko status quo se compare krtay hain...cooked up babooon...even baboons can use their minds ;)

so that is ur defence . there should be recipts or accounts managed for it. bcoz i have seen the ex law minister and current education minister on punjab on camera taking money for gujranawala jalsa . i didnt know that convict guy is from is MPA or MNA. yaar kuch tu sharam kar liya karo jhoot boltay hoye . . probablly he didnt take a receipt for records . right?

i feel pitty for pakistan bcoz of people like urself . who will find out problems in good steps of someone . but shameless defend bad steps of sharif family

so that is ur defence . there should be recipts or accounts managed for it. bcoz i have seen the ex law minister and current education minister on punjab on camera taking money for gujranawala jalsa . probablly he didnt take a recipt for records . right?

i feel pitty for pakistan bcoz of people like urself . who will find out problems in good steps of someone . but shameless defend bad steps of sharif family
People like me have been around for a while but people like you are a new but disappointing phenomenon. 3rd class marticulates bringing inqilab :)