Comedian announces Indian tour cancellation because Modi won elections Indians go insane

If you go by the history of his previous tweets then you might realize that he was sarcastic about going to India (so that he can get the hateful reaction from Indians.Indians did not disappoint).

Indians are very pathetic, remember they start attacking Trevor Noah after his comments on recent Indo-Pak conflict ? Itne rotlu log hai yaar ..

Dukh bhari dastaan hai bhai...kahan se shuru karein? It's a long long list. :undecided:
relax karain bhai!
bangalis are also brothers bicharay bas kuch hamari galation kinwajha say bhatak gaye hain!

why is it so easy to troll indian? small ego? inferiority complex? delusion?

I know it is off topic but do Indian also get offended by sharing a similar name with ‘Indians’ in the Native American sense?

what is so great if a comedian has cancelled his visit? He is a pro and can decide or himself. May be his act would be having some jokes against Modi and now he realised it might not be appreciated given huge mandate this Modi has got.

What ever.... does these type of so called "news" even deserve to be on this forum ?

The Nagin springs to defend the helpless cows of india
Be very cautious, the venom causes splitting pain.:toast_sign:

As for this comedian, nice joke but I know why your doing it.
“There is no good or bad press, there is just press”

Be very cautious, the venom causes splitting pain.:toast_sign:

As for this comedian, nice joke but I know why your doing it.
“There is no good or bad press, there is just press”

Whoa,

U r really creative with ur words.:enjoy: